BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 42 E Main St
Smithtown, NY   11787


Mon - Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri - Sun 9am - 8pm
Cancellation policy: You are responsible for full session fee if you cancel an appointment with less than 24 hours notice.

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Smithtown, NY have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 23, 2017 by S. W.
"My only complaint is, that the amount of time for the massage could be a little longer. It seems that the actual massage time is only 45 minutes. I know it is a 50 minute massage, but by the time you get undressed, it is actually only 45 minutes of the actual massage. Some places do an hour for less then what you charge. Other than that, my massage was great!"

Feb 21, 2017 by J. B.
"Friendly, courteous clean and professional"

Feb 21, 2017 by M. M.
"They did exactly what I wanted and needed."

Feb 21, 2017 by M. L.
"It's very professional"

Feb 21, 2017 by L. L.
"The facility is clean and very relaxing. The Therpist was wonderful. I signed up for the monthly massage"

Feb 20, 2017 by B. M.
"Simple and good."

Feb 19, 2017 by C. S.
"Excellent Therapists - great service ... perfect"

Feb 19, 2017 by C. H.
"Friendly and professional staff."

Feb 19, 2017 by N. C.
"Clean, comfortable enviornment. My massage therapist (Bridget) is amazing! Always makes me feel like she knows and remembers what aches on me and does an outstanding job of making me feel better. Glad I became a member....makes me feel proactive on taking care of me."

Feb 17, 2017 by E. M.
"The hours are great and I felt comfortable, the staff is friendly"

Feb 16, 2017 by S. H.
"It was very relaxing and Bridget M was professional and kind. She asked what pressure I liked / how I was feeling and she talked me through what she was going to do. I will be back!"

Feb 13, 2017 by F. P.
"Ultra professional Incredibly clean All massage therapists pay attention to your requests and focus where you ask them to."

Feb 13, 2017 by B. B.
"Therapist works in my problem areas. Quiet friendly atmosphere. Make appointment online"

Feb 13, 2017 by N. G.
"From the welcoming reception desk to the clean, peaceful room, to the expert therapy I received from Jonathan, my first experience at Elements was top-notch. Fantastic!"

Feb 12, 2017 by D. S.
"Great massage."

Feb 11, 2017 by L. M.
"The therapists, cleanliness, and staff."

Feb 11, 2017 by A. H.
"Great place, people, atmosphere, professional massage and easy to get a quick appointment"

Feb 11, 2017 by M. W.
"The membership price is reasonable and Tim always seems to find knots I didn't even know I had!"

Feb 10, 2017 by J. C.
"The entire staff was friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The massage was relaxing and the therapists were knowledgeable and looking to please."

Feb 9, 2017 by D. M.
"Experienced and Professional therapists and staff. Warm, comfortable atmosphere throughout the reception area to the rooms."

Reviews Provided by Listen360