Skip to main content
Mon - Sun 10am - 7pm
Elements Massage 2148 Bandywood Drive, Suite 111
Nashville, TN   37215
(615) 622-9700 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Nashville Green Hills

Bandywood Fashion Square

Book Now

2148 Bandywood Drive
Suite 111
Nashville, TN 37215


Mon - Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Nashville Green Hills have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 13, 2022 by T. N.
"The gemails technician was more knowledgeable than any massage expert I’ve ever gone to. I have a sciatic nerve issue and she knew more than my own doctor about it!!"

Aug 13, 2022 by A. L.
"Dave was amazing! It was a pleasure to have him be the one for a deep tissue massage. The energy is exactly what I need. He even gave me pointers to be more relaxed during the deep tissue massage, which is sometimes hard to do. I would recommend Dave for any massage. Thank you Dave. The front lobby staff was pleasant and compassionate. Friendly and kind. The establishment was clean and inviting from the time you walked in, til the moment you walked out. Service gets 10 stars. "

Aug 7, 2022 by L. H.
"Had such a great experience here!! Will def be back!!"

Aug 5, 2022 by C. M.
"That he listens and he did a really good job"

Aug 2, 2022 by J. ". M.
"I love that the staff Elements wants to know me. They make an effort to be personal. They are never pressuring me to set a second appointment or make any upgrades to my service booking. Elements cares about me and my well-being as their client. They give me aftercare advice following my massage. They make the whole booking process simple. I feel very safe and very comfortable from the moment I walk in the door to the moment I leave. Elvis and Julius have always been superb. My massage therapists always offer me water prior to services and of course the beloved chocolate square following my massage. My massage therapists listen to my needs, and they are very clearly capable and knowledgeable of my care plan. I have always had respectful massage therapists. They are friendly and professional. Elements offers fantastic services at realistic prices. I cannot say enough about the Wellness Program. It is comforting to know that my unused massage session will roll over to the next month(s) as well. I cannot say one bad thing about any of my experiences at Elements Massage. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone."

Jul 30, 2022 by M. M.
"I had a wonderful relaxing massage. Will return. Thanks for fitting me in same day. "

Jul 28, 2022 by R. K.
"Great! Elvis is a very professional massage therapist. Great job! Do not post. "

Jul 27, 2022 by C. W.
"Massage and environment was top shelf."

Jul 21, 2022 by N. D.
"Wonderfully managed facility with very good massage therapists. I’ve tried several and have not been disappointed! "

Jul 18, 2022 by B. B.
"Nice massage! Made me feel relaxed but not out of it. Reasonably priced too!"

Jul 16, 2022 by E. B.
"Kailey is fantastic. She listens & adjusts the treatment as needed. "

Jul 13, 2022 by C. W.
"The entire spa is so welcoming! I had a wonderful message With Ali….. "

Jul 12, 2022 by K. C.
"Julius was wonderful! He was able to pinpoint my areas of pain and give those areas the attention they needed. My shoulders feel the best they have in months."

Jul 12, 2022 by S. R.
"John is great! He really cares for his clients, and it shows. I would recommend him to anyone"

Jul 9, 2022 by M. V.
"The owner Tom was very friendly and accommodating. The place is spotless! Elvis was great. Joined the monthly membership "

Jul 8, 2022 by J. D.
"Efficient. Diligent in the massage rooms - I always feel better physically and mentally when I exit."

Jul 7, 2022 by S. K.
"Easy to make appointments & the couples massages were quick to coordinate "

Jul 6, 2022 by A. N.
"Friendly, great masseuses "

Jul 5, 2022 by L. D.
"Excellent Massage! "

Jul 5, 2022 by B. H.
"Great massage, clean facility, staff is pleasant and accommodating. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360