Indianapolis North

Clearwater Shoppes Shopping Center

Elements Massage 3965 E 82nd St
Indianapolis, IN   46240


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Indianapolis North have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 19, 2018 by S. L.
"Hannah was terrific. The intensity of the massage was on point for what I needed. I felt much better afterwards. I also liked that o didn’t feel the need to converse throughout the session. She spoke when spoken to but then respected when I was quiet and enjoying the massage."

Jan 18, 2018 by L. B.
"Very friendly staff, easy to schedule appointments. Professional and knowledgeable therapists."

Jan 15, 2018 by P. V. V.
"My therapist is fantastic!"

Jan 14, 2018 by C. H.
"I received an hour massage as a gift for Christmas, after looking on the site I decided I wanted Shana as my massage therapist. So glad I picked her. She was professional, kind and personable. I highly recommend the deep tissue from her. The price is right! The receptionist gets upset if you ask her to repeat appointment time options and really pushes to have you join their memership club, so I give them a 4 of 5 stars and a 9 out of 10 on recommendation. "

Jan 13, 2018 by J. B.
"Pleasant and great massages!"

Jan 13, 2018 by M. G.
"Love everything about this business"

Jan 11, 2018 by D. B.
"Mandy did a wonderful job working out all of my deeper knots and targeted my problematic areas. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a medium to deep tissue massage who doesn't want to feel beat up afterwards. She has a gentle touch that allows for manipulation without the pain. 10/10 for Ms. Mandy! "

Jan 8, 2018 by K. W.
" Very good"

Jan 6, 2018 by J. R.
"The last time I came into the establishment the ladies at the front desk were extremely nice. Following up with a mishap from my last massage and a scheduling problem that couldn’t be avoided by the salon the time after, I was so pleased with the new massage therapist they recommended and the service I received that day as well as trying to make up for the accident the time before. "

Jan 6, 2018 by L. C.
"Hanah and sunshine. I also like that spouses can use the same account and that our accumulated massages do not expire"

Jan 1, 2018 by E. Y.
"Emilee was absolutely fantastic - I like the cleanliness, organization and friendliness of everyone at Elements. "

Jan 1, 2018 by E. O.
"Professional staff who listens to clients needs."

Dec 30, 2017 by J. M.
"It is great for relaxation of muscles!"

Dec 29, 2017 by F. N.
"both my daughter and myself had a great experience, we enjoyed our visit and will be back again "

Dec 28, 2017 by K. D.
"The atmosphere was calm and relaxing and my masseuse did a great job of focusing on my problem areas."

Dec 28, 2017 by R. W.
"Everything "

Dec 27, 2017 by L. A.
"Everything, I loved "

Dec 23, 2017 by S. D.
"Friendly knowledgeable staff that know how to help and ask questions. "

Dec 23, 2017 by J. K.
"Quality massages"

Dec 22, 2017 by D. B.
"Tailored to my needs"

Reviews Provided by Listen360