Albuquerque

SE Corner of Paseo and Wyoming

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 8000 Paseo Del Norte NE, Suite B3
Albuquerque, NM   87122


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Albuquerque, NM have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 20, 2018 by J. L.
"Wonderful massage "

Apr 20, 2018 by B. M.
"Customer service is excellent. The therapist Joyce is phenomenal. She is intuitive and knowledgeable."

Apr 20, 2018 by P. D.
"Great!!"

Apr 18, 2018 by G. P.
"Professionalism and kindness."

Apr 17, 2018 by B. W.
"Love Joyce; she is fixing me where doctors and PT are not!"

Apr 17, 2018 by S. W.
"Good massage every time!"

Apr 16, 2018 by C. I.
"The place is serene and calming. Got a much needed massage by Kevin. He makes adjustments when necessary to meet your needs. I highly recommend Elements."

Apr 13, 2018 by P. B.
"A small intimate environment. Reasonable prices, not outrageous like others in town. Professional but personable staff. "

Apr 12, 2018 by C. M. R.
"I would like how good the prenatal massage makes me feel. Also. they took time to explain the available services there. "

Apr 11, 2018 by S. D.
"I felt welcomed by the receptionist and my masseuse, and my massage was wonderful!"

Apr 11, 2018 by S. P.
"Great massage, very accommodating. And the fact that I got a couple pages of stretches after to help my back was awesome. "

Apr 10, 2018 by L. R.
"The staff is very kind and proffessional. "

Apr 9, 2018 by M. B.
"Joyce is great!"

Apr 9, 2018 by T. W.
"Excellent service and atmosphere!"

Apr 8, 2018 by K. M.
"The staff here is great, always so nice and friendly. Amber does an amazing job, absolutely love my massages!"

Apr 8, 2018 by E. O.
"How professional they are and how amber listened to where I said I needed the most work"

Apr 8, 2018 by N. A.
"Susan is the best!!!"

Apr 7, 2018 by S. G.
"First of all quality of massage was beyond satisfactory.Massage therapist was super friendly and made me feel comfortable right away. I was so thankful she wasn’t a big talker... that always pulls away from the relaxation in my opinion. I believe her name was amber or Ashley. Will return!"

Apr 5, 2018 by S. H.
"Beautiful rooms, great masseuse with perfect pressure!"

Apr 5, 2018 by S. H.
"Anthony is always great, very professional and talented. I also enjoy my membership, I look forward to it every month."

Reviews Provided by Listen360