Skip to main content

In accordance with the new restrictions effective Tuesday, November 17, we remain open on our normal schedule.  No changes were made to our industry as massage therapy has not been shown to be a vector for spreading the virus.

 

We continue to follow our careful protocols.  We thank our clients for wearing masks at all times in our studio, and look forward to helping you manage stress and pain, the Elements Way. 

Issaquah

Gilman's Corner

Book An Appointment

680 NW Gilman Blvd
Suite A
Issaquah, WA 98027


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Issaquah, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 15, 2021 by B. R.
"Always very friendly,smiles, and helpful. Your massage therapist are very thorough. Right now during pandemic, I really appreciate the sanitation precautions put in place. I've been on the monthly membership for a good many years now. Highly recommend that program if possible. Love the "banked massage" part of this membership if I can't make it in one month. Keep up the excellent work ! "

Apr 12, 2021 by S. M.
"The professional environment, with friendly and down to earth employees helps complete the relaxing environment."

Apr 9, 2021 by L. K.
"Shanna has helped me to work pain free. "

Apr 9, 2021 by M. S.
"Professional staff, very clean facility, appointments are always on time!"

Apr 9, 2021 by E. C.
"It all works so well. Easy to book, friendly people, clean facilities, and we LOVE Erica. "

Apr 7, 2021 by H. V. B.
"Great protocol during pandemic. Very kind staff. Reasonable prices."

Apr 7, 2021 by D. J.
"I normally don't have massages but this was a gift for my birthday so I tried it out. I thought the experience was really nice. The facility was clean and peaceful (soft music, nice rooms, soothing lighting) and the massage was relaxing. The woman who did the massage was good. "

Apr 5, 2021 by V. R.
"James did an amazing job. Great conversation & making sure that I was comfortable the entire time even when I was a very deep massage "

Apr 5, 2021 by M. M.
"Friendly front desk staff followed by an excellent array of specialists. Consistently good service and experience."

Apr 2, 2021 by E. C.
"Smooth check-in process, with great sanitation and social distancing. I've never had a bad massage here. The staff - from front reception to the massage technicians - are professional and the entire atmosphere is serene and relaxing and feels safe. I like the rating system for the massage therapists as you can choose how strong of a massage you get. No surprises! If you aren't sure what the 1-2-3 system means, just ask, and they'll explain. You get the massage you want every time. Very conducive to letting worries and tension go. Love Elements Massage!"

Mar 28, 2021 by P. J.
"Everything! The staff, cleanliness, professionalism. I’ve been a member for years and have never been disappointed. Thank you "

Mar 28, 2021 by S. L.
"The atmosphere is relaxing and stress relieving"

Mar 27, 2021 by J. L.
"I like everything but these surveys. I have told you over and over again how pleasant your staff are, the attractiveness of the interiors, nice ambient music, gentle soft spoken people, I keep going back because I like it. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend to friends as they all live in Seattle and have their own masseuses. My one friend in Issaquah can't stand anyone touching her body. Since I am retired, I don't interact with a network of other people to whom I could recommend you."

Mar 26, 2021 by J. D.
"Friendly front desk staff, COVID-19 safe precautions, and great massage!"

Mar 24, 2021 by M. F.
"Sherry was AMAZING!!"

Mar 24, 2021 by K. V.
"Ease in appt setup and the overall program flexibility "

Mar 21, 2021 by N. J.
"Friendly, efficient and the masseuses are quite skilled. "

Mar 20, 2021 by S. B.
"Cari was wonderful and the staff is always friendly "

Mar 20, 2021 by S. O.
"Everyone is always so nice and I feel comfortable there. "

Mar 20, 2021 by R. W.
"Elements massage is such a lovely, very relaxing atmosphere from the moment you walk in the door. Everyone is so nice and helpful ! 5 stars. Great place! :) "

Reviews Provided by Listen360