Issaquah

Gilman's Corner

BOOK A MASSAGE

680 NW Gilman Blvd
Suite A
Issaquah, WA 98027


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Issaquah, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 16, 2018 by S. J.
"Great personalized service. The staff knows you by name. "

Oct 14, 2018 by S. L.
"Kaleena is very good, great massage. I like the environment as well. "

Oct 13, 2018 by D. J.
"Very relaxing right when you walk in the door!"

Oct 12, 2018 by J. C.
"Zola"

Oct 11, 2018 by A. G.
"Jordan had a nice approach to massage!"

Oct 11, 2018 by S. G.
"It was very relaxing and satisfying. Staff is super friendly. I look forward to going back again sometime soon. :)"

Oct 10, 2018 by V. T.
"Excellent professional massage."

Oct 10, 2018 by B. V.
"I love that you have many different therapists and that you use the rating system for how deep of pressure they can do. I also like that you have great hours so it is easy to get an appointment when needed. It’s also great when Elements sends out their availability emails. I have seen many different therapists and am always happy with my massages"

Oct 9, 2018 by B. W.
"I love the front desk staff. Always curious, helpful, and professional. My massage with Stacey is always excellent. She is always attentive, skilled, professional and she always addresses my specific issues with the various tight and/or sore muscles that result from my training. She is excellent. "

Oct 7, 2018 by D. V.
"Pleasant lobby area Receptionists are friendly and prompt You have your choice of massage therapists. If one doesn't work for you, you have the option to try others. "

Oct 6, 2018 by V. R.
"Element Massage of Issaquah is very clean, peaceful right when you walk through the doors. I had a 90 minute birthday massage & Keely was amazing. Made my birthday for sure. She gave me a very deep tissue massage & made my body feel so much relief. The hot towel to find is great. I would highly recommend her along with Element Massage."

Oct 4, 2018 by D. L.
"I like the therapist, William "

Oct 4, 2018 by B. Z.
"My two massage therapists are amazing. Ivy and Zola are incredibly skilled and personable; they are the reasons I've stayed at Elements Massage as a customer."

Oct 3, 2018 by M. L.
"Elianna is my massage therapist from the beginning and I will stick with her for a long long time to come. She is very professional and every time after my massage I felt very relaxing. I just recommended a friend to her."

Oct 2, 2018 by E. M.
"Love the location and I really enjoy my massage thearapist Rachel. It has become part of my wellness priority to get my regular massage..."

Sep 30, 2018 by M. S.
"I saw Keely last time, not sure of spelling! She was amazing! Listened to my concerns and worked in those areas... "

Sep 30, 2018 by R. D.
"The lobby atmosphere is relaxed and everyone is friendly. I have always received a great massage. "

Sep 29, 2018 by G. N.
"Location, evening hours, god massage."

Sep 29, 2018 by B. D.
"Staff is friendly and accommodating. Environment is soothing and relaxing. Massages are excellent!"

Sep 27, 2018 by A. M.
"Will was awesome. Professional and effective. Very much appreciated the massage. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360