Issaquah

Gilman's Corner

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Issaquah, WA   98027


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Issaquah, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 26, 2017 by F. O.
"Friendly comfortable peaceful."

Jun 26, 2017 by S. C.
"I love the environment, and how friendly the staff is."

Jun 26, 2017 by J. C.
"Ivy is an amazing therapist. She has a wonderful technique and I would request her again when I am in town"

Jun 24, 2017 by P. M.
"I like your program that charges me every month. It ensures that I get at least 1 massage every month."

Jun 22, 2017 by A. V.
"Consistently good service"

Jun 21, 2017 by L. V.
"Professional. Clean. Quiet. Carly checked multiple times throughout the massage to see how the pressure was for me. Love the heat pads and the warm table. Love the mint on the table. Feels high end without high price. Great location. Check in staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Nice decor."

Jun 21, 2017 by K. C.
"Carly is the best therapist I have ever been to"

Jun 20, 2017 by R. K.
"Very professional staff; clean and inviting facility; very easy to schedule appointments"

Jun 20, 2017 by A. H.
"I thought everything was great and just what I expected. The front desk folks were extremely nice and my massage therapist was great as well. I will be back when I am in need of another massage."

Jun 18, 2017 by J. M.
"Very communicative therapist was responsive to my specific health history and massage needs."

Jun 17, 2017 by K. O.
"It's easy to make appointments, the sessions run on time, and I get consistently excellent massages from the 2 or 3 people I typically use. I also like when Elements sends an email showing open times coming up, as that is sometimes a good reminder that I need a massage!"

Jun 16, 2017 by V. T.
"Very skilled professionals. Very welcoming staff and environment"

Jun 14, 2017 by S. W.
"Nice front desk staff, great massage"

Jun 13, 2017 by B. S.
"1. Ease of getting an appointment - flexible timining for working professionals - open till 9 PM 2. Good location 3. Nice ambiance 4. Good customer service 5. Clean perimeter 6. Professional therapist"

Jun 12, 2017 by J. H.
"Everything! The front desk help are efficient, helpful and always smile. So enjoyable. The rating system for the therapists is accurate and all are very good. I really enjoy getting a massage at Elements."

Jun 12, 2017 by E. R.
"excellent staff who know their stuff"

Jun 12, 2017 by A. E.
"The staff is super friendly, the atmosphere is calm and the therapists are super knowledgeable."

Jun 11, 2017 by S. '. B.
"Very professional, relaxing, and beautiful setting. Front office check in staff friendly and warm. Massage therapist very professional, asking for feedback during the massage, I felt completely safe and comfortable"

Jun 11, 2017 by R. G.
"All but one of my massages has been great. Clean friendly and reliable."

Jun 9, 2017 by P. S.
"Great therapists in a clean comfortable area."

Reviews Provided by Listen360