Skip to main content
Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy
Elements Massage 680 NW Gilman Blvd, Suite A
Issaquah, WA   98027
(425) 427-6562 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Issaquah

Gilman's Corner

Book Now

680 NW Gilman Blvd
Suite A
Issaquah, WA 98027


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Issaquah have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 22, 2022 by G. S.
"safe, professional, skilled employees!"

May 20, 2022 by M. K.
"Good service, good staff. Tired of these surveys"

May 20, 2022 by M. K.
"Was on time Therapist did a wonderful job "

May 18, 2022 by V. S.
"Was great. I would go again. "

May 16, 2022 by W. H.
"Consistency "

May 14, 2022 by L. W.
"Amber is amazing! She’s kind, very knowledgeable but also humble about it and I felt very listened to. She’s a bright light and I feel very encouraged and optimistic that I’ll find relief. "

May 13, 2022 by D. S.
"friendly, helpful office staff massage therapist works with me to target stressed areas clean, healthy facility (good COVID precautions)"

May 11, 2022 by K. H.
"Excellent massage. So happy to be able to get in at the last minute."

May 6, 2022 by K. O.
"Carli is amazing!"

May 4, 2022 by M. L.
"I have mostly had positive experiences at Elements. Shana is fantastic and I always feel so much better after a session with her. "

May 3, 2022 by P. P.
"Calm and attractive environment. Well trained therapists."

May 2, 2022 by J. S.
"Professional team, clean and well-managed business."

May 1, 2022 by J. D.
"Amber is amazing! Attentive and detailed and very knowledgeable about anatomy."

May 1, 2022 by J. G.
"Amber was thoroughly professional, very knowledgeable, and diligent! You most certainly won't be disappointed!🎉"

Apr 30, 2022 by M. Q.
"Amber is fantastic, she totally knows how to handle the knot in my back. Will definitely be returning."

Apr 30, 2022 by W. M.
"Quality and knowledge of massage therapists. "

Apr 29, 2022 by E. C.
"Every time I go to Elements Massage, it is such a treat. From the zen atmosphere of the waiting room, to the treatment rooms, it is like taking a mini vacation. Although I have settled on one therapist now, I can honestly say that all the therapists working at Elements Massage are top notch. The rating system is great at helping you find the intensity of massage you're most comfortable with. If you don't get it at first, just ask one of the helpful receptionists and they'll explain. They can handle accommodations for pregnancy, and other needs, but check first. After about my third visit there, I was sold, and joined their membership program. It is wonderful. I was very happy to support them during the shutdown of everything during Covid, and when they reopened, I was right back with them. Very clean, very accommodating when possible. I love Elements Massage! 5 Stars for sure!"

Apr 29, 2022 by J. D.
"Shanna is the best!"

Apr 27, 2022 by C. Y.
"My LMT Kalena Rutlege was very knowledgeable about bones and muscles. Her massage really helped my strained back. I have referred a friend to you. Thanks."

Apr 26, 2022 by S. W.
"Beautiful and tranquil facility. Michael is the best!!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360