Issaquah

Gilman's Corner

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Issaquah, WA   98027


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Issaquah, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 22, 2017 by N. C.
"The staff was very calm and responsive to requests. Informative without being pushy."

Nov 21, 2017 by J. L.
"Very professional, friendly, attractive setting, super service and high quality."

Nov 21, 2017 by K. S.
"Generally i am quite satisfied- staff are courteous, punctual; massages are enjoyable. However a few things could be improved. Oten I can hear employees and/or clients talking - more wall insulation? I don't want the music any louder. I think understand the reason - but it seems like 50% of the time whenii make an online appt, it has to be adjusted before it can be confirmed - the scheduling software should be more sophisticated so it can account for break/transition time. Make note of preferences- e.g. always have the table on and turned up. or if there are specific areas a client always likes massaged/not massaged, pressure etc. Maybr better to confirm if i want the usual rather than make me re-list all my preferences every time. Perhaps for those who are able to see the same practitioner all the time this is it not an issue, but my schedule does not allow allow for that. I enjoy a warm towel on my neck, but since they are damp, they feel a little cool when the heat is gone. Another source for heat pack? Also, maybe offer a warm/dry neck wrap while waiting for the appt? Since you asked... :) "

Nov 20, 2017 by K. M.
"It was all good. "

Nov 20, 2017 by K. C.
"Hello! This is my second experience at Elements in Issaquah, and it was much better than the first! I have to say, I appreciate it much that the manager listened to my email concerns from my first massage experience and review and graciously gave me a complimentary massage in hopes that I would have a better experience. Well, I did! I was matched with Cory, when I called in to make my appointment. Cory was amazing. He listened to my needs right from the beginning of the appointment, and followed up with me within the first 5 minutes of the massage to check in on the pressure. I was asked about any areas of focus and I explained to him I was having this siatica nerve thing going on and that I've had additional tension in my neck. He surely focused on those areas. For the first few minutes, I believe he was trying to get accustomed to my body and muscles and I greatly appreciated that! Cory's expertise in massage definitely showed through and I'm looking forward to visiting him again in the future. Lastly, just to comment on your front staff. The two working that day, Thursday, 11/16 around 2:00 PM, worked so cohesively together and were so pleasant to everyone that walked in and also so courteous on the phone while leaving confirmation voicemails and answering calls. Thank you for taking the time to make things better for my experience. "

Nov 18, 2017 by C. ". D.
"Karen is the best!"

Nov 18, 2017 by L. N.
"Good value for the money, great therapists"

Nov 18, 2017 by J. C.
"My experiences at Elements over the past six years have been amazing. From my excellent therapist to the front desk, the staff is friendly and proficient. I love being a member of the monthly massage club. The perks offered to members are great and I often use them to treat friends and family. I have found getting massages regularly to be the best for my health and well being. I especially like the aromatherapy offerings and often have them added to my regular two hour sessions. I find Elements offers a great range of services and I believe everyone should make massage a priority in their overall healthcare planning. "

Nov 18, 2017 by S. K.
"Nice place. Great massage therapist. Thank you.😊 "

Nov 16, 2017 by D. D.
"Consistent quality massages, clean comfortable rooms"

Nov 12, 2017 by I. (. E.
"Great place to go and unwind. The spa is clean and calming, front desk staff friendly and helpful and massage therapists are very skilled. "

Nov 12, 2017 by Q. F.
"Great massages, and very friendly front desk staff"

Nov 11, 2017 by L. G.
"Professional kind caring friendly people"

Nov 11, 2017 by B. L.
"Great massage every time!"

Nov 11, 2017 by D. J.
"Studio was clean and cozy, my massage was amazing! Have never had a bad massage from here. Thanks Carly!"

Nov 10, 2017 by P. H.
"When I call the front desk, I get a real person on the line! Plus, Karen is great, I always get a fabulous massage."

Nov 10, 2017 by H. S.
"Karen was marvelous. Gentle like I needed with the way my thoracic area was hurting. "

Nov 10, 2017 by T. T.
"Really appreciate Jordan's ability to spot trouble areas and work through them. One of the best deep tissue massages I've had anywhere and has really helped me work through different back issues."

Nov 9, 2017 by A. P.
"My Massage was great! I️ appreciated that he listened to what I needed specifically worked on and focused on those areas. "

Nov 8, 2017 by Y. G.
"Ariel gives a great massage. I always feel great after and look forward to my next visit.. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360