Castle Rock

West of Target off Founder's Pkwy

BOOK A MASSAGE

323 Metzler Dr
Suite 105
Castle Rock, CO 80104


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Castle Rock, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 22, 2018 by M. R.
"It’s amazing..."

May 20, 2018 by A. H.
"Devyn is absolutely amazing!!!"

May 20, 2018 by S. G.
"Easy to schedule. Great therapists. "

May 18, 2018 by S. L.
"The services provided we very personalized and through. I appreciated my therapist's solicitation of feedback and adaptation during our session."

May 9, 2018 by L. A.
"Cathy is an excellent massage therapist - personable, professional, and great technique. I also appreciate how you do not stress out your clients before/after with sales pitches on products. Thank you for that. I appreciate the reminder calls and your extended operating hours."

May 9, 2018 by J. P.
"Best massage I have ever had. "

May 6, 2018 by M. S.
"Reception received when I enter the salon, the lower rate specials that are offered, cleanliness, ambience of salon"

May 6, 2018 by D. W.
"Very professional and friendly administrators, calming setting from the moment you walk in the door, and expert practitioners who are very in tune with their clients and their massage needs. "

May 5, 2018 by D. B.
"I LOVE Warren without him I would not be able to walk. He is amazing"

May 3, 2018 by A. B.
"Very friendly, and great therapist! "

May 3, 2018 by K. B.
"Everyone is always very friendly at the front desk and the massage therapists are wonderful... they are caring, compassionate, and healing. I always look forward to my massages at Elements. "

May 3, 2018 by J. D.
"Massage therapist are caring and like to get to know you your massage needs. Awesome for relaxing madsages.. Rooms are comforting and inviting. Prices are reasonable and love the different specials for members. "

May 3, 2018 by N. D.
"Great massages. Flexible scheduling, and convenient hours, reasonable prices, great location, friendly and helpful staff."

May 3, 2018 by C. B.
"Nice ambiance...caring massage therapists."

Apr 29, 2018 by M. D.
"This was my first appointment and the staff made sure they were clear on what my expectations were. During my session I was asked how I was feeling and if any adjustments to me treatment was needed. It was a great experience. "

Apr 27, 2018 by T. H.
"I have had no issues with any provider except thos last visit. Had back ossues and requested most of rhe 90 minutes on my back and she spent about 45 to to 50 minutes on my back and then spent the rest on neck and extremities to include 15 minutes on my feet and kept going from neck to feet several times. I was not happy with this service. I feel that i did not get my 90 minuyes worth for the dollara i spent on a monthly plan..........."

Apr 27, 2018 by K. D.
"Friendly, clean and love the services they provide!"

Apr 23, 2018 by C. O.
"Easy access, quick check in and out. Great therapist"

Apr 22, 2018 by M. C.
"everithing"

Apr 22, 2018 by T. J.
"The personalization and care of each client"

Reviews Provided by Listen360