Castle Rock

West of Target off Founder's Pkwy

BOOK A MASSAGE

323 Metzler Dr
Suite 105
Castle Rock, CO 80104


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Castle Rock, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 19, 2019 by T. L.
"Tracy is a fantastic therapist! Location is relatively convenient for me. "

May 10, 2019 by A. S.
"All of the massage therapists are excellent."

May 9, 2019 by G. B.
"Tracy is awesome! She listens to your needs and is informative too. She has a fluid, healing touch. She's very dedicated to her profession. "

May 9, 2019 by S. W.
"I've been going to elements for many years now and they are always friendly and greet You by name. Their masseuses listen to you and work with your body accordingly and I'm always better when I come out. I always look forward to going."

May 8, 2019 by S. M.
"I liked the facility, I liked Christa at the front desk, I liked Warren, my massage therapist. He did a great massage! I felt much better when I left there, and even better the next day!"

May 6, 2019 by M. L.
"Quality massage and friendly staff always!"

May 6, 2019 by R. M.
"Every one was so kind. My masseuse was very communicative. She explained what type of pressure she'd be using and checked in with me periodically during the session to confirm she was using enough but not too much pressure. She focused specifically on the area's I requested and at the end of the session she recommended stretches for pain relief in between sessions. "

Apr 30, 2019 by C. P.
"Very warm friendly and professional "

Apr 26, 2019 by K. N.
"I was thoroughly pleased with my massage from Jody. I understand it was her first day. I look forward to seeing her again. "

Apr 25, 2019 by D. P.
"Devin was great! Very relaxing, clean and peaceful place."

Apr 25, 2019 by R. E.
"Nice staff"

Apr 19, 2019 by S. R.
"Great site to review massage therapists; easy appt making online or on phone; friendly receptionist; great therapist choices."

Apr 18, 2019 by F. T.
"The massage therapists are always very attentive. My massages have always been outstanding."

Apr 15, 2019 by L. M.
"Outstanding Masseuses Location Available Times Excellent staff"

Apr 10, 2019 by C. M.
"All the front desk people are very nice and polite. the most important aspect for me is the early posting on an email of availability of the therapists"

Apr 4, 2019 by S. E.
"Professionalism "

Apr 4, 2019 by E. S.
"Tracy found all the spots that were causing me problems. She is very skilled. I came in with a very tight, tense back and left very relaxed."

Apr 3, 2019 by K. O.
"I have been seeing Rhiannon for a couple of years now and she is outstanding! Every massage she gives me is great. She has a very warm and open personality which makes me feel not just like a client but also a friend. The front desk staff at the Metzler location is also very good, always friendly and efficient."

Apr 1, 2019 by M. S.
"prompt to time. cordial people. fare and very polite. "

Mar 31, 2019 by A. H.
"Devyn is amazing! Staff is friendly "

Reviews Provided by Listen360