Castle Rock

West of Target off Founder's Pkwy

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Castle Rock, CO   80104


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Castle Rock, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 21, 2017 by S. S.
"therapists are very experienced, listen to your needs and do a great job"

Mar 21, 2017 by T. M.
"Friendly, therapist always checks in with me before beginning treatment. Fabulous & consistent service"

Mar 21, 2017 by M. K.
"Excellent therapists and front desk service."

Mar 20, 2017 by L. A.
"Everyone in your office is so pleasant to work with from the front receptionists to the skilled and talented massage therapists. Shout out to Cathy who has excellent technique and is very personable."

Mar 17, 2017 by C. T.
"I am currently a client of Krystal. After three back surgeries, Krystal has figured out that my discomfort was caused by scar tissue. I am extremely happy that after a few weeks of concentrating on stretching those areas I am almost pain free. I will continue my weekly appointments. Thank you, Krystal."

Mar 16, 2017 by T. S.
"Clean, on time, quality massages with my therapist Krystal every time."

Mar 15, 2017 by J. L.
"Always friendly, prompt and receptive."

Mar 15, 2017 by C. A.
"Great service upfront, & friendly masseuse who was very good at what she does. Clean location."

Mar 13, 2017 by M. O.
"Very professional from the front desk to the massage therapist. I always feel very welcomed and customer services was great. Devyn (therapist) did an amazing job and took care of all my trouble spots. She only spoke to me when there was a question dealing with my comfort on pressure, location, etc. I am fine with a little dialog but normally just want to relax and be in a zone. Devyn did an excellent job knowing when to interrupt. I would definitely recommend elements and Devyn."

Mar 13, 2017 by M. C.
"My massage therapist, Ashley T. was amazing, focused, relaxed, used powerful techniques and the physical surroundings were very condusive to relaxation."

Mar 13, 2017 by S. O.
"The whole experience was great, very helpful and friendly staff."

Mar 12, 2017 by C. R.
"You have great therapist- just a little pricey"

Mar 10, 2017 by L. L.
"Prompt caring service well priced"

Mar 10, 2017 by K. V. H.
"Always punctual and staff is very kind and friendly"

Mar 9, 2017 by S. S.
"Every therapist has met my needs and requests."

Mar 8, 2017 by N. B.
"I've always been impressed by the friendliness of the therapists and desk associates at your Castle Rock/Founders location. Every massage I've had has been very good and very professional."

Mar 8, 2017 by K. S.
"Well trained professional staff"

Mar 8, 2017 by C. H.
"Ease of making appointments and friendliness of staff."

Mar 7, 2017 by C. D.
"Great therapists and very friendly staff."

Mar 5, 2017 by J. S.
"This is the first time my massage person actually did what I asked for!! She was absolutely fantastic and I will be back because of her !!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360