<<<<<<< HEAD ======= >>>>>>> parent of 293ef5e... Update gtm snippets. refs #2235 Massage Therapy Castle Rock, CO - Online Reviews

Castle Rock

West of Target off Founder's Pkwy

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Castle Rock, CO   80104


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Castle Rock, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 22, 2017 by J. L.
"Can usually get in same day for an appoint."

May 19, 2017 by B. E.
"My husband gave me a gift certificate for my birthday so I could get a prenatal massage (@37 wks preggo). My therapist, Mimi, did an absolutely AMAZING job!!!! She first explained how she would position me to still be able to do deep tissue work and then did exactly what she said! It was an AWESOME massage and I would highly recommend Mimi to anyone looking for great deep tissue work. I will be back :-)!!"

May 14, 2017 by S. B.
"Great therapists and convenient hours"

May 14, 2017 by K. A.
"I had a 90 minute massage session with tim. It was very therapeutic! I feel like a new person! Can't wait for my next session! Thank you elements!"

May 13, 2017 by L. T.
"I find that the walls can be very thin and u can hear the therapists & their clients talking in the next room."

May 9, 2017 by T. B.
"My whole experience at Elements Massage was exceptional; from the sweet lady at the front desk to my 60-minute massage with Warren! He was very professional, personable and gave me probably the best massage I've ever had. Will definitely be a repeat customer!"

May 7, 2017 by J. D.
"Convenience, hours, fee"

May 5, 2017 by C. G.
"price, atmosphere, variety of technique available, refreshment provided, chocolates, and best of all the massage!"

May 3, 2017 by J. D.
"Attention to what I need. Friendly front desk staff."

May 3, 2017 by S. F.
"It was great. Thank you"

May 1, 2017 by C. E.
"I liked that I could come in as late as 8PM on a Sunday night."

May 1, 2017 by D. V. V.
"Excellent massage"

Apr 30, 2017 by L. B.
"Convienence, professional staff"

Apr 30, 2017 by S. S.
"I always enjoy my massage experience at Elements. I am a massage therapist myself, and need to keep myself in shape for my own clients. I see Warren and Katrina for my own bodywork. They are both extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly and nurturing. I feel pretty wrecked when I go in there, but 90 mins later, I am back to 100% again. Thank you, you 2, for all that you do! You are so appreciated!!"

Apr 29, 2017 by J. L.
"Very clean and professional"

Apr 28, 2017 by J. W.
"Easy to schedule an appointment, clean and friendly. Aubrey did an amazing job with my massage and during the first session was able to free up the pain and tightness in my shoulder. Very professional and experienced."

Apr 27, 2017 by D. O.
"I have been going to Ashley as my main therapist for quite awhile. She will be missed."

Apr 26, 2017 by S. S.
"Very pleasant atmosphere and a great massage"

Apr 26, 2017 by C. M.
"Very nice atmosphere very calm and relaxing area and the inside was very nice. All the massage people that I've been to here are the best. Mimi Cathy and Jenny are my favorite and would recommend them to everyone"

Apr 26, 2017 by S. O.
"Very professional. Front desk staff was kind and knew every question I had. The massage did exactly what I wanted/needed."

Reviews Provided by Listen360