Sun Prairie

The Shoppes at Prairie Lakes

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Sun Prairie, WI   53590


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Sun Prairie have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 20, 2018 by A. V.
"Mark is an excellent massage therapist and truly helps me manage my pain. "

Jan 19, 2018 by J. B.
"Reception, friendly, organized, helpful!! Massage therapists are each different and cater to individual needs. I have picked my favorite ones. They are not only skilled at their profession but explain to me what they are concentrating on and instruct me on my own stretching techniques, perfect!"

Jan 19, 2018 by J. S.
"I like your friendly staff and the convenient location. "

Jan 17, 2018 by M. S.
"Elements Massage has friendly employees and massage therapist Mark, has helped me tremendously with my hip and leg pain. I feel very blessed to have found this place. After trying PT for over 6 months and not feeling any relief, Mark knew instantly what was going on with me and explained what he would do to help me. And he helped with the first massage and continues to keep me feeling great!!! Thanks!😀 "

Jan 14, 2018 by S. R.
"I do refer! So pleased with Elements-staff and responsiveness."

Jan 14, 2018 by L. C.
"So relaxing! Very professional."

Jan 14, 2018 by K. W.
"The massage therapist I had, Tasha, was Awesome! Very professional, and she customized my massage for what I needed."

Jan 14, 2018 by D. E.
"It was a great massage. Thanks"

Jan 14, 2018 by K. H.
"Everything is fabulous!"

Jan 11, 2018 by A. L.
"Professional, excellent massage therapists. By far the best massage I’ve ever had. "

Jan 11, 2018 by E. R.
"Stephanie is great! Love coming to get massages from her. "

Jan 11, 2018 by S. N.
"all is great! Thanks."

Jan 10, 2018 by S. W.
"Welcomed very nicely, treated without any issues. Will return :) "

Jan 10, 2018 by M. D.
"Cost would tough for many people I know."

Jan 7, 2018 by K. S.
"Becky did a great job! I had a neck issue and she took the time to listen and work on that specific area. I will be back!"

Jan 6, 2018 by D. F.
"The staff is always friendly and the environment is so welcoming as well calming. I see the massage therapist Mary and she is great! I always have a good experience and feel so relaxed after. "

Jan 5, 2018 by T. H.
"There was really not much of a consult before beginning, which I think could help. :)"

Jan 3, 2018 by R. B.
"Elements in Sun Prairie has a variety of well-trained and skilled professional therapists. I have had an excellent experience every time I have come to Elements. "

Jan 1, 2018 by A. B.
"Mary is amazing!"

Dec 31, 2017 by S. H.
"The therapist was great and very educated on what he was doing. He knew what I needed and how to manage my body to accomplish what I needed to feel much better. The place is very clean. Office staff are very helpful and pleasant to deal very . Everything is done on schedule and very professionally. I plan to return cause I enjoy feeling better."

Reviews Provided by Listen360