This studio is now closed. If you have questions, please contact Elements Massage at 720.457.1385. 

Henderson

Near Lowes at Eastern & St. Rose

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Henderson, NV   89052


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Henderson, NV have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 15, 2018 by P. V.
"It’s very easy to make an appointment for a massage. "

Jan 14, 2018 by S. C.
"Everyone friendly. Stacy was a great massage therapist "

Jan 10, 2018 by A. D.
"It was easy to schedule an appointment. Everyone was very nice and professional. I had a 1 hour massage with Stacy and she did a wonderful job. She worked on all the trouble spots I mentioned and I felt much better when she was done. I will definitely return."

Jan 7, 2018 by J. H.
"Sarah’s deep tissue was the best I had ever had. She listened and fulfilled my requests. It was an hour well spent and I can’t wait to go back. The atmosphere at Elements is just what I needed as well. I have 2 little kids and the area was so calm and quiet. These are 2 things my house is not. Thank you Elements Henderson!"

Jan 7, 2018 by J. B.
"Your massage therapists are the best!"

Jan 7, 2018 by B. L.
"It's all about which therapist you select. Jessica at the Henderson NV location is awesome "

Jan 5, 2018 by J. H.
"Gabby was wonderful! The massage room was cozy and relaxing. "

Dec 30, 2017 by J. B.
"My massage was fabulous"

Dec 29, 2017 by K. C.
"I think that John is an amazing masseuse. I would highly recommend him to anyone. "

Dec 29, 2017 by R. G.
"John is the best. Professional, caring, and thoughtful. "

Dec 28, 2017 by L. W.
"Great massage. Clean and relaxing atmosphere. Not too hard getting an appointment. "

Dec 26, 2017 by S. C.
"I have not received a better massage anywhere than what I have been receiving at Elements Massage! I brag about it all the time to my friends in other states."

Dec 26, 2017 by C. G.
"Great massage and personable masseuse "

Dec 23, 2017 by T. R.
"Friendly staff and excellent massage therapists"

Dec 21, 2017 by T. S.
"very warm and calming environment. clean. friendly staff."

Dec 21, 2017 by L. S.
"Very convenient location. The facilities are clean and quiet, very relaxing atmosphere, and good service. The masseuse was totally professional; it was a very good massage."

Dec 20, 2017 by B. H.
"Very good massage. Absolutely no complaints! Definitely will return."

Dec 19, 2017 by B. L.
"I enjoyed my whole experience. From the bright smile that greeted me when I walked in the door. The warm welcome and relaxing massage from the masseuse. I will be going back and telling all my friends about the place. "

Dec 19, 2017 by J. P.
"Feel great after"

Dec 19, 2017 by K. Z.
"John Maxwell is stellar and I will tell everyone to go see him at Elements! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360