Skip to main content

Denver West

Promenade at Denver West

Book An Appointment

14650 W. Colfax Ave.
Bldg. G1, Suite 120
Lakewood, CO 80401


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Denver West have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 16, 2021 by J. G.
"Have never had a bad experience or bad masseuse! That being said, Lisa was amazing!"

Jun 16, 2021 by E. D.
"Very nice folks, pleasant atmosphere and skilled masseuses! I would highly recommend!"

Jun 8, 2021 by S. W.
"Had a 90 minute massage with Jocelyn and it was great! Absolutely no complaints. Will likely come back again when my body is screaming for non-medicinal pain relief"

Jun 4, 2021 by C. B.
"Lizzie is great. It's hard for me to find a therapist I can talk to and enjoy as a person and not just as a therapist."

Jun 2, 2021 by G. W.
"Isabelle did an amazing job with giving me a massage. She was very detail-oriented and focused on the areas that give me the most trouble. "

Jun 1, 2021 by H. R.
"Professional and great communication "

May 30, 2021 by D. M.
"Anna was awesome! "

May 24, 2021 by A. G.
"I get a great deep tissue massage which I desperately need on back and shoulders."

May 23, 2021 by D. B.
"Excellent massage all staff is very friendly and welcoming. "

May 22, 2021 by L. G.
"Caring therapists"

May 18, 2021 by C. K.
"Love Lizzie and that you let your customers know each therapists intensity level so we can make best choice."

May 17, 2021 by K. G.
"Very nice facility and great therapists "

May 15, 2021 by V. K.
"They care, are carful and respectful and hire talented therapists. "

May 14, 2021 by J. C.
"Very easy and accessible. Well run and therapists are good."

May 14, 2021 by J. T.
"feel very comfortable in the facility."

May 14, 2021 by K. B.
"Randy was amazing!!! "

May 10, 2021 by M. L.
"Very friendly staff and they know what they are doing "

May 8, 2021 by J. W.
"Excellent massage. Clean facilities. Very relaxing"

May 6, 2021 by M. M.
"I always feel so much better after my massage! "

May 1, 2021 by B. L.
"Front desk staff is very pleasant. There is never a mix up on appointments, billing, or any additional asks. My therapists have all been excellent. Lizzy is fantastic."

Reviews Provided by Listen360