Skip to main content

Due to concerns around Covid-19, we are prioritizing the health and safety of our clients and staff and will be temporarily closed effective March 17.  We plan to reopen to the community in the near future. Please email or call our studio if you would like to schedule a future massage. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Clifton Park

The Shops at Village Plaza

Request An Appointment

5 Southside Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Clifton Park, NY have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 24, 2020 by D. R.
"First time there, and it was a great massage. Much closer to my home than my usual. Very thorough and professional. Left feeling much looser and more relaxed. Hoping that when this is all over, I can start coming on a more regular basis."

Mar 23, 2020 by M. M.
"nice atmosphere. WOuld like bottled water if possible. Temperature in the rooms is nice. No complaints."

Mar 19, 2020 by S. M.
"In this crazy time I had the greatest massage with all the professionalized service i always have received. "

Mar 17, 2020 by T. M.
"The massages are incredible, therapists are fabulous, rooms are clean and works with my schedule!"

Mar 16, 2020 by E. A.
"Kelsey is great! "

Mar 15, 2020 by N. J.
"Availability, variety of therapists"

Mar 14, 2020 by S. K.
"The massage therapists are excellent. The location is clean, comfortable and you are reasonably priced."

Mar 14, 2020 by C. W.
"Skilled and personable massage therapists Friendly and helpful receptionists Very relaxing atmosphere"

Mar 14, 2020 by D. L.
"The staff are super friendly and very knowledgeable. They take everything I say into account before my massage and I love how it's not just a normal massage. The massage therapists know how to stretch my joints and muscles, and put me back together. I always feel great when I leave and the notes they give me afterwards are extremely helpful to maintain my body"

Mar 13, 2020 by L. D.
"Customer service is exceptional"

Mar 13, 2020 by B. E.
"Friendly staff, clean environment and great therapists!"

Mar 11, 2020 by A. R.
"I can easily schedule a massage at a time that works for me and can roll over credit month to month. "

Mar 11, 2020 by C. R.
"I enjoy the staff at the front desk and overall, the massage therapists have been friendly and professional. Have to give a special shout out to Amanda at the front desk who, each and every time, makes the customer feel welcomed and creates a wonderful experience as you walk in."

Mar 11, 2020 by L. B.
"Comfortable atmosphere, great massage tailored to my needs and a professional staff"

Mar 10, 2020 by M. D.
"Different options, great availability, reminders of appointments the day beforehand"

Mar 7, 2020 by M. G.
"Always great services - therapists pay close attention to you!"

Mar 6, 2020 by K. B.
"Professional Affordable Cleanliness Friendly therapists "

Mar 5, 2020 by K. R.
"The range of massage therapists available and the friendliness of all staff members - in person and over the phone "

Mar 5, 2020 by M. E. H.
"Very professional staff who know what they are doing!"

Mar 5, 2020 by D. G.
"Great customer service from start to finish. Comfortable environment, excellent therapists."

Reviews Provided by Listen360