Skip to main content
BOOK A MASSAGE

44110 Ashburn Shopping Plaza
Suite 136
Ashburn, VA 20147


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Ashburn have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 15, 2019 by L. V.
"Professional"

Jul 15, 2019 by M. L.
"Friendly and give a great massage."

Jul 15, 2019 by N. Q.
"It was a very nice experience and a GREAT deep tissue massage."

Jul 13, 2019 by J. H.
"The massage therapist takes an interest in your health and life. She is pleasant and helpful and provides ideas for dealing with aches and pains."

Jul 12, 2019 by L. G.
"Elements has a very clean environment and very friendly and professional personnel. You can expect a warm welcome when you come through the door. John is an amazing therapist. I have been going to him for 4 years and recommend him highly. I would never want to go to anyone else. "

Jul 7, 2019 by T. G.
"Everyone is always nice!"

Jul 1, 2019 by C. S.
"Amanda was great and the atmosphere is relaxed and simple. "

Jun 29, 2019 by S. A.
"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, caring."

Jun 26, 2019 by J. G.
"The staff was kind and courteous. My therapist Amanda was awesome. She really listened to my concerns and problem areas. She was professional, and I felt so much better after my treatment. I would definitely come back and recommend coming here."

Jun 13, 2019 by M. A.
"My therapist was Rebecca. She was really good. My pain was relieved to a great extent. "

Jun 8, 2019 by M. C.
"Therapist Jo is excellent and staff is very easy to work with."

Jun 7, 2019 by R. ". K. ".
"Good understanding on addressing customer problems and professional."

Jun 2, 2019 by D. S.
"It's easy to get an appointment and the massage therapists really work to address your concerns. I've been going to Beshoy for the past three times and he's been really good at helping to reduce the tension in my shoulders and neck. The only complaint that I have is that my 60-minute session is only 50 minutes. At another place in Leesburg, a 60 minute massage is the entire 60 minutes. "

Jun 1, 2019 by D. K.
"The staff is extremely friendly and massage therapist excellent"

Jun 1, 2019 by J. K.
"Staff is friendly. "

May 30, 2019 by J. P.
"WOW massage! "

May 28, 2019 by D. C.
"I been a customer at Elements for about 8 months and have been seeing Joanna once a month. She does a great message and treats any area that bothers me. She is simply fantastic and I highly recommend her and the business to everyone. Darlene Calhoun"

May 27, 2019 by E. O.
"always clean and neat, Joanna is a fabulous massage therapist."

May 24, 2019 by B. P.
"Many of your masseuse listen and provide good therapy. If someone does not, there are other choices."

May 23, 2019 by T. B.
"The experience with Kelley was courteous, professional and on time. The massage with the hot towels was very soothing and relaxing. My overall results from the massage were great. I look forward to my next appointment."

Reviews Provided by Listen360