Woodridge

Woodgrove Festival

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Woodridge, IL   60517


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 8am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Woodridge, IL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 17, 2017 by M. S.
"Good massages. Very friendly service."

Nov 14, 2017 by G. A.
"Ever massage therapist I’ve had over the past year has been wonderful! They are professional, listen to want I want and always check in to make sure my needs are being met. "

Nov 12, 2017 by E. R.
"Julie is an amazing therapist, the effort she puts in to make sure customers are leaving pain free is amazing!! Thank you!!"

Nov 11, 2017 by J. C.
"Vicki!"

Nov 8, 2017 by M. S.
"I like being able to book online and choose a therapist "

Nov 7, 2017 by L. M.
"Everyone is wonderful, from the receptionists to the masseuses. Julie is the best though I have no complaints about anyone else. They all strive to make the most of all sessions. The facility is clean and well kept."

Nov 7, 2017 by C. F.
"Great atmosphere and customer service. "

Nov 5, 2017 by J. S.
"Excellent massages. Therapist listen to what I need in a massage. "

Nov 4, 2017 by M. A.
"Michelle is the best. She knows exactly what I need!"

Nov 4, 2017 by M. H.
"Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Close to home. Great massage!"

Nov 4, 2017 by M. L.
"Very professional. I always feel comfortable. The location is very clean. Most of all I leave feeling renewed. Thanks!"

Nov 2, 2017 by E. F.
"The receptionist is excellent in her knowledge and kindness. She made me feel very comfortable. The physical appearance is very welcoming. The massage therapist was very good and pleasant. Her skill was great and advice for future massages. She went light as I asked. Will very definitely return. "

Nov 2, 2017 by S. O.
"Awesome staff Phenominal massages Anita!"

Oct 31, 2017 by M. G.
"Office staff is very nice and efficient. Great massages!"

Oct 31, 2017 by M. F.
"I’ve had wonderful massages at Elements. The facility is very relaxing and calming."

Oct 30, 2017 by M. O. P.
"Beautiful setting, relaxed atmosphere!"

Oct 30, 2017 by N. J.
"I love coming to Elements. Everyone is so nice!"

Oct 29, 2017 by D. B.
"Staff is always very friendly and professional and the therapists are excellent at what they do!!"

Oct 27, 2017 by L. L.
"Very professional"

Oct 27, 2017 by N. T.
"I always look forward to my massage. Julie is the best massage therapist I have ever used. She always customizes and varies her massages based on my specific problems or needs for my appointments. NT"

Reviews Provided by Listen360