BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 312 E Silver Spring Dr
Whitefish Bay, WI   53217


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Whitefish Bay, WI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 20, 2017 by E. S.
"Very good service but also very expensive!"

Oct 20, 2017 by P. W.
"I have never had a poor experience and often see different therapists. All are professional and very skilled though techniques vary."

Oct 19, 2017 by L. 2. H.
"Therapists are very professional. Check in and out process is fast and efficient."

Oct 19, 2017 by M. S.
"I was able to get in pretty much when I needed to. Everyone was very polite and helpful."

Oct 19, 2017 by B. 2. A.
"Friendly, knowlegable staff. Excellent massage"

Oct 18, 2017 by J. Q.
"The massage therapist, Kevin was very good and informative. He gave some pointers that will help"

Oct 18, 2017 by E. 3. H.
"Easy to get appointments. Nice staff -- but most of all, a great massage consistently (from Mario)"

Oct 13, 2017 by J. 3. L.
"Just a great massage. Really helped me feel better. "

Oct 11, 2017 by T. H.
"The service I received was awesome and I would definitely recommend this place to others!!!!"

Oct 9, 2017 by C. C.
"Kind, skilled, listened....attentive "

Oct 9, 2017 by E. B.
"Friendly reception staff and excellent massage therapists!"

Oct 8, 2017 by R. K.
"Great for booking times, trust MTs, and business as a whole."

Oct 8, 2017 by J. 3. S.
"I have been a client of Elements Massage in Whitefish Bay for over 5 years. The staff are always very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I love that my favorite massage therapist has been there for as long as I have been! I highly recommend them!"

Oct 7, 2017 by E. R.
"A comfortable setting, nice staff, a happy place!"

Oct 5, 2017 by J. L.
"Everyone is incredibly friendly, my therapist is awesome in every way, I never have any difficulties or obstacles scheduling… I have zero complaints!"

Oct 5, 2017 by M. M.
"I had a Very good massage therapist"

Oct 3, 2017 by A. B.
"High quality massages , great time options and a friendly serene environment"

Oct 2, 2017 by C. 3. H.
"Always on time and the service is wonderful and friendly."

Oct 1, 2017 by C. R.
"Mario listened to what was ailing me closely and targeted those areas specifically. I feel still two days after my massage and will definitely return for additional work."

Sep 29, 2017 by V. 3. C.
"Always have a good massage, no matter which massage therapist gives the massage."

Reviews Provided by Listen360