Skip to main content
Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available
Elements Massage 312 E Silver Spring Dr
Whitefish Bay, WI   53217
(414) 332-3260 Elements Massage$49 to $99
Book Now

312 E Silver Spring Dr
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Whitefish Bay have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 26, 2022 by P. S.
"Bob is just plain marvelous at his art, and always helps my pain"

Jun 25, 2022 by S. G.
"Great service"

Jun 23, 2022 by B. Q.
"Sandra is the BEST!"

Jun 22, 2022 by J. C.
"Kind front staff Great masseuse "

Jun 13, 2022 by J. G.
"PJ does a great job but it's so hard to get an appointment these days."

Jun 13, 2022 by T. P.
"Sandra is so great. She stretches you and really focuses on your specific issues. "

Jun 11, 2022 by L. V. T.
"The front desk staff is very attentive and friendly. PJ my massage therapist is wonderful! She asked about my current muscle status and checked frequently during the massage to make sure she used the correct amount of pressure. It was a relaxing and restorative experience."

Jun 10, 2022 by B. H.
"very professional and clean. Appointments on time and friendly staff."

Jun 4, 2022 by L. 3. M. O.
"Best massages. I have tried 3 different therapists and they were all great! and front desk people friendly and helpful. "

Jun 1, 2022 by J. D.
"The front desk staff was professional and helpful. The therapist was responsive and listened to what I needed."

May 31, 2022 by L. B.
"Really great massage. Great location, ambiance, customer service. My only complaint is there are no openings for a few months out! "

May 24, 2022 by P. W.
"Everyone is professional and polite"

May 21, 2022 by B. 3. W.
"The skill and kindness of the people. "

May 14, 2022 by F. H.
"David was very professional, and on time, and his message was excellent. perfect pressure through the massage. Frank Hoeffler"

May 13, 2022 by L. V.
"Great atmosphere and friendly staff. "

May 6, 2022 by L. 3. P.
"David is a great massage therapist."

May 2, 2022 by B. K.
"Experienced therapist "

May 2, 2022 by L. N.
"I love PJ"

Apr 26, 2022 by C. 3. R.
"Sandra is amazing!"

Apr 25, 2022 by A. M.
"David is a great massage therapist."

Reviews Provided by Listen360