Skip to main content

White Plains

Shops At One

Book Now

1 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10601


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 8pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements White Plains have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 16, 2021 by N. D.
"Friendly happy staff, the area is kept, clean and neat. The masseuses' skill and craft were bar none. "

Sep 12, 2021 by A. G.
"Polite, Professional and very knowledgeable staff."

Sep 8, 2021 by S. D.
"Mercedes was excellent! I loved every minute of my massage. Thank you!"

Sep 7, 2021 by S. V.
"Easy to book and massage was great."

Sep 5, 2021 by E. A.
"Great customer service. I called to make an appointment after hours and someone helped me book my appointment via text message for the next afternoon. Additionally, when I asked for an update on my membership (I had to cancel after several years because I moved away) the staff made sure to answer all my questions before I left. I look forward to renewing my membership should I return to the area. In the meantime, I’ll always book here when I’m back in the area visiting family. "

Sep 4, 2021 by C. H.
"Registration/front desk extremely nice. Peter was a great masseuse. "

Sep 3, 2021 by J. (. C.
"Clean facility and great staff that welcomes you when entering the vestibule. Massage from Patty felt great and much needed. "

Aug 31, 2021 by R. S.
"Petr is the best massage therapist I have ever had!! you also have great front desk people!"

Aug 30, 2021 by H. M.
"As I was parking pass your place of business I was a little puzzled because I wasn’t sure if you were open so I kept looking and looking and Becky the receptionist said come on in and she was so nice and polite from there I decided to book an appointment to have a massage on Friday which ended up being on Sunday and they were still just as nice. On Sunday as I arrive to have my massage I was greeted by Des one of the front desk receptionist and Melissa one of the other front desk receptionist and they both greeted me with a smile and had me take a seat they offered me water as well as if I need to use the restroom before I had my session and I thought wow how generous and kind ofOf them kindness goes a long way with me. So within minutes Regina came out to get me for my massage and when I tell you she was amazing from start to finish with her approach as well as my needs and what I want it and she asked many times are you OK do you want to take a break and And proceeded with the massage which again was awesome fantaboulos and amazing all in the hands and fingers of one person so again I would like to give 10 stars for my first time ever personal massage which started with Elements Massage thank you. Kind regards Hope Morgan a.k.a. Miss Trudy"

Aug 28, 2021 by K. M.
"Convenient and professional"

Aug 26, 2021 by J. S.
"Clean ,friendly and professional "

Aug 26, 2021 by C. F.
"Excellent massages! The best in Westchester! "

Aug 26, 2021 by J. D.
"1st Class Service!"

Aug 24, 2021 by J. C.
"Everything about Elements Massage is excellent. "

Aug 22, 2021 by D. C.
"The people were very attentive and the massage was pleasant. "

Aug 22, 2021 by N. A.
"Great massage and customer service!"

Aug 22, 2021 by C. M.
"Great service all around. Friendly staff"

Aug 21, 2021 by J. B.
"My home site is New Hampshire and I was traveling in New York. I decided to call and see if any appointments were available during my 3 days in NY. Becky answered the phone and was kind and efficient in helping me book an appt. She called my home site to ensure transfer coverage and then emailed me detailed directions. She made me feel cared for and at home. Then Jeany my massage therapist. She was masterful at finding sore points and even after a grueling 5 hour drive home the next day I felt great. Do not hesitate to try this wonderful branch of Elememts which I have been a member of for many years. I can't wait to travel again and get an amazing massage in a caring and relaxing environment. "

Aug 21, 2021 by S. P.
"Great massage. Erin was very polite and pleasant to work with. Great massage and pressure."

Aug 18, 2021 by L. R.
"Elements Massage of White Plains, NY provides end to end professional client services in a safe, secure and welcoming environment. Appointment scheduling is user friendly with the option for text reminders. There are a diverse group of licensed massage therapist with specializations to meet my wellness needs. I have been a loyal member for several years. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360