White Plains

Shops At One

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 1 North Broadway
White Plains, NY   10601


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 8pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements White Plains have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 15, 2018 by L. T.
"Great masseuse. And very friendly staff. "

Jan 13, 2018 by M. E. P.
"A professional team!"

Jan 7, 2018 by B. W.
"The Therapist Frank is professional and attentive to my reaction to his touch and pressure he put on my body. I enjoy the massage much and like to book another session with Frank again."

Jan 7, 2018 by C. E.
"My therapist was very attentive and was 3/4 pressure "

Jan 2, 2018 by S. D.
"Tom was friendly, and the massage was great. It was my first massage, but Tom made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Staff were friendly as well. My only minor complaint is that I wasn't taken exactly at my appt time and had a little wait of about 15 min or so. Otherwise, everything met my satisfaction. "

Dec 30, 2017 by M. M.
"Friendly service and excellent masseuses! "

Dec 30, 2017 by S. D.
"Reception staff is always friendly and helpful. The masseuses are terrfic and professional . "

Dec 28, 2017 by W. O.
"He is very professional on the massage and give to me a relieve of my lower back pain thanks Clever "

Dec 28, 2017 by B. S.
"Great and relaxing environment, excellent customer service! The masseuses are so friendly and wonderful!"

Dec 27, 2017 by N. M.
"relaxing and reasonably priced."

Dec 26, 2017 by C. O.
"Very relaxing environment. Therapist who listens to me about my problem areas. Always on time. Friendly front desk staff "

Dec 24, 2017 by F. B.
"The massage was great! The staff are very pleasant and professional"

Dec 23, 2017 by K. T.
"Good customer service. Great therapists of all variety and specialties. "

Dec 22, 2017 by D. W.
"Valerie was wonderful. A great massage at the time and the next day I felt so much better. She had really worked out the kinks and tightness from my muscles."

Dec 18, 2017 by M. K.
"Very professional Good bang for your buck!"

Dec 17, 2017 by H. V.
"Everyone at Elements was friendly and helpful. My massage therapist, Leslie was amazing. She listened to what areas were bothering me and really worked on them. She made sure that the pressure was just right, for me. If I could, I would be there weelky for massages. "

Dec 17, 2017 by T. P.
"open 7 days a week and evenings! "

Dec 16, 2017 by A. P.
"Great sraff"

Dec 14, 2017 by B. D.
"Your services are wonderful and the staff is very pleasant."

Dec 13, 2017 by K. D.
"My oh my!! Frank was awesome. My daughter recommended him to me and my sister who is visiting from England . He was very helpful and knowledgeable , giving me advice how to accomplish my goal. Please have Frank know about this email. Thank you very much . Karma"

Reviews Provided by Listen360