West Chester

The Marketplace at University Pointe

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 7594 Cox Ln
West Chester, OH   45069


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements West Chester have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 15, 2018 by G. O.
"Very professional and personable "

Apr 15, 2018 by D. P.
"Ability to concentrate on problem areas."

Apr 15, 2018 by E. S.
"Professional and excellent service "

Apr 15, 2018 by C. F.
"Great therapist and facility "

Apr 14, 2018 by S. A.
"The massage is customized to the client’s specifications."

Apr 12, 2018 by C. T.
" The atmosphere was very welcoming and the staff was amazing!! Jen was my masseuse and she is the first person to listen to what I wanted and do exactly as I asked. By far my best massage. I’ll definitely be back!! Thanks "

Apr 12, 2018 by G. R.
"Everything I have no complaints! "

Apr 12, 2018 by K. W.
"Friendly front desk and caring therapist."

Apr 11, 2018 by E. C.
"I had never being disappointed with any of your massage therapist they are very professional. I always leave very relax I love deep tissue massage. I always recommend you guys to friends and family. "

Apr 9, 2018 by J. B.
"The massage was wonderful. Staff was friendly. "

Apr 7, 2018 by M. N.
"Everything!"

Apr 7, 2018 by R. B.
"Great people and very knowledgable "

Apr 7, 2018 by A. W.
"Everyone was super friendly and professional. I really enjoyed my experience."

Apr 5, 2018 by A. C.
"Ease of scheduling"

Apr 5, 2018 by K. C.
"good atmosphere, competent staff and good therapist."

Apr 5, 2018 by N. R.
"Maggie was simply top notch! I’ve had some really good massages and some not so good ones, I could tell within minutes she knows what’s she doing. I left feeling ten times better than when I walked in. I was looking for specific work being done due to my job and physical activity I put my body through. Not everyone can accomplish that, I’m glad I was able to find it with her. -nicole "

Apr 4, 2018 by D. C.
"From the ease of making an appointment to fit my schedule to the quality of the massage it's a great experience. I have always been asked where the massage should be focused, if there's a problem area, etc. I always leave feeling relaxed with my tension released. Also, the therapist gives suggestions for me to try to keep the tension out. Just an overall great experience."

Apr 4, 2018 by P. F.
"Alyssa was FANTASTIC!!! Friendly, professional, excellent pressure, I :PVED my massage!"

Apr 1, 2018 by M. F.
"Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They called to see how I was feeling after the massage and to give me tips on how to get the soreness out of my muscles. I had a massage for fibromyalgia pain. Very relaxing atmosphere during my massage. Looking forward to my next appointment and praying this is an answer to my prayers. Thank you Kaitlyn and Missy ☺️"

Mar 30, 2018 by E. M.
"Very friendly staff. Clean relaxing atmosphere. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360