West Chester

The Marketplace at University Pointe

BOOK A MASSAGE

7594 Cox Ln
West Chester, OH 45069


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements West Chester have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 20, 2018 by C. B.
"Ease of scheduling. Multiple masseuse for all different needs. And the one time I did have a complaint about a massage, it was immediately address and corrected, NOT just swept under the rug and ignored. Truly made me feel as if my business was important and appreciated!"

Jul 20, 2018 by P. F.
"Alyssa is fantastic!!! It took a while to get into see her, because her schedule fills so fast. However it was so worth it!!! Also, the front desk ladies were so helpful, friendly, and very accomedating. Such a comfortable place to come to make myself feel better."

Jul 20, 2018 by R. R.
"Thorough care Personable staff "

Jul 19, 2018 by A. B.
"The professionalism and knowledge of massage by the employee. "

Jul 18, 2018 by L. W.
"Great massage from Joyce. Always friendly help at the front. "

Jul 18, 2018 by K. M.
"The masseuse listened to me. It was a fantastic massage!"

Jul 17, 2018 by K. C.
"Front desk very friendly..Sterling asks a lot of questions to make sure you are getting exactly the pressure you want..."

Jul 17, 2018 by K. F.
"Joyce is a fantastic massage therapist who is professional and genuinely concerned with my well-being. I leave feeling great, balanced and at my best. "

Jul 14, 2018 by L. S.
"Joyce was fantastik!"

Jul 12, 2018 by S. S.
"Always prompt, just a great vibe... have had several different therapists and been happy with most. Joyce is always great to deal with!!"

Jul 12, 2018 by G. S.
"Everyone are pleasant, friendly and professional. I am never disappointed with my massage. I encourage patrons to sign up for the Wellness contract. It is well worth it."

Jul 8, 2018 by K. B.
"Very nice front desk attendants. Really helpful and caring. Love my massage person as well."

Jul 6, 2018 by B. B.
"Chrissy my therapist is the best one I have had since I started coming to Elements. Also Cat on the front desk is excellent as well."

Jul 5, 2018 by J. G.
"Appointment reminders Friendly staff"

Jul 5, 2018 by H. P.
"Customizable and every masseuse has been excellent!!"

Jul 5, 2018 by A. M.
"Very friendly. Very considerate"

Jul 5, 2018 by L. L.
"Chrissy does a great massage. She listens and follows any instructions I give her about problems areas on my body. I highly recommend her to my friends. "

Jul 5, 2018 by N. B.
"Feel alot better when I get Your massages - never had a bad Masseuse"

Jul 4, 2018 by B. B.
"Never had a bad massage from Elements Massage. Everyone is courteous, professional and listens to my needs to ensure I get the best massage"

Jul 2, 2018 by A. S.
"Great massage, helped my low back pain a lot."

Reviews Provided by Listen360