West Chester

The Marketplace at University Pointe

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 7594 Cox Ln
West Chester, OH   45069


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements West Chester have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 18, 2017 by S. C.
"Alyssa does an amazing job. "

Nov 18, 2017 by D. C.
"Therapist ability "

Nov 17, 2017 by D. B.
"Sterling was very helpful with ways to loosen up shoulder muscles. The people at the front desk are very professional."

Nov 17, 2017 by J. G.
"Massage started at 10:11 and finished at 10:50 so it wasn't the full hour I paid for.."

Nov 15, 2017 by R. R.
"Provide relief to chronic arthritis pain and listen to me when I describe issues."

Nov 15, 2017 by J. T.
"The front desk staff is friendly, funny and fast. It is always a pleasure to deal with them. Chrissy, my massage therapist is AMAZING!! Hands down, best massages anywhere. Management is also friendly and responsive."

Nov 11, 2017 by A. H.
"Not happy about the recent price increase."

Nov 11, 2017 by E. R.
"Very professional and courteous."

Nov 10, 2017 by L. O.
"all of your therapists are highly trained with different specialties but very good. i have never had a bad massage in the three years i’ve been a member."

Nov 10, 2017 by S. S.
"Best massage ever with Janet last night!"

Nov 9, 2017 by L. S.
"I like the variety of massage specialties offered, the close location, the member discount and I LOVE the online scheduling app. "

Nov 9, 2017 by J. L.
"The experienced masseuse’s. "

Nov 9, 2017 by J. W.
"Appointments made easily and I get the date and time I like. Joyce does a fantastic job with the massage. "

Nov 8, 2017 by J. H.
"Massage services are great and prompt. Front desk employees are courteous. Only complaint would be therapists always cut the session short early."

Nov 7, 2017 by C. M.
"Convenient hours and location."

Nov 6, 2017 by J. G.
"Maggie is the best. She has a wonderful ability to loosen stubborn muscles, which have allowed me to stretch easier, which continues to snowball into better flexibility. My chronic sciatic pain has disappeared. Not to mention, no sinus headaches and no carrying stress in the shoulders."

Nov 4, 2017 by T. H.
"You really feel a difference after a massage..."

Nov 2, 2017 by M. R.
"Staff was professional and courteous. I also liked that your staff was not pushing you to buy products."

Nov 1, 2017 by P. L.
"You're always on time, the mood is peaceful, and my therapist does a great job. "

Oct 29, 2017 by V. G.
"Good massages "

Reviews Provided by Listen360