West Chester

The Marketplace at University Pointe

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 7594 Cox Ln
West Chester, OH   45069


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements West Chester have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 21, 2018 by J. H.
"Relaxing message & friendly people!"

Jan 21, 2018 by J. K.
"Really enjoyed my massage and loved the therapist, she was fabulous "

Jan 20, 2018 by K. F.
"Very friendly staff. Excellent massages. "

Jan 12, 2018 by J. S.
"Reasonably priced and great massage therapists "

Jan 11, 2018 by J. L.
"Consistency. Flexible schedule. Therapist actually listens, addresses, and helps solve muscle issues. "

Jan 10, 2018 by R. W.
"Very friendly staff. Tina in particular does an amazing job incorporating very precise techniques and stretching which helps especially in the cooler winter months after a workout."

Jan 9, 2018 by L. C.
"Great staff and environment. Much more personal than the larger chains. "

Jan 7, 2018 by L. G.
"Polite, on time, wellness program with discount."

Jan 6, 2018 by B. A.
"My therapist is great! Always takes care of my problem areas first and then goes to other places if we have time."

Jan 6, 2018 by S. B.
"Professional and very relaxing."

Jan 5, 2018 by L. M.
"The receptionists are very nice & friendly. My therapist is great at relaxing tight areas."

Jan 5, 2018 by E. S.
"Excellent massages, friendly & kind front desk staff! "

Jan 4, 2018 by M. W.
"Very professional and knowledgeable. My massages are always want I am looking for, relaxing and healing. I highly recommend (and have) Elements Massage in West Chester to anyone! Thanks!"

Jan 4, 2018 by I. T.
"My lady loved her massage"

Jan 2, 2018 by K. C.
"Stirling did an excellent job."

Jan 2, 2018 by K. A.
"The comfortable atmosphere, good service, and massage to meet my needs,"

Jan 1, 2018 by T. S.
"Friendly staff; great massage. Thank you!"

Dec 30, 2017 by M. T.
"Very friendly "

Dec 26, 2017 by K. D.
"Aside from the fact that your massage is truly therapeutic, everyone with whom I've come in contact is kind, thoughtful, funny and professional. It does seem more like a family than a business, though, and I feel cared about as a person, not simply as a client. On a more businesslike note, the email reminders and regular therapist availability messages for appointments are particularly convenient, and the cost is affordable. I know it's tricky when anyone talks about reasons for healing, but the last twelve months were exceptionally difficult; and what I am sure of is that the positive psychological, emotional and physical effects of those massages acted like flotation devices in rough waters, Thank you for everything that you all do. The intention to provide quality service is quite evident, and consistently outstanding outcomes confirm it. Happy New Year!"

Dec 24, 2017 by A. T.
"I liked how I was paired with a specific therapist for the best outcome of my issues. I love how I can have my husband on my membership and he can received discounted massages. He booked a massage the day I told him about the deal. He was equally satisfied about his massage and outcome of sore muscles. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360