West Chester

The Marketplace at University Pointe

BOOK A MASSAGE

7594 Cox Ln
West Chester, OH 45069


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements West Chester have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 24, 2019 by K. B.
"Everyone was incredibly welcoming, helpful, professional and friendly. The atmosphere was relaxing and suited just for what I needed."

Mar 21, 2019 by J. M.
"Sterling is amazing! New person when I leave!"

Mar 21, 2019 by M. J.
"Well qualified and personable staff. "

Mar 21, 2019 by T. M.
"Very nice, quiet place. Friendly reception. Great massage therapist."

Mar 21, 2019 by B. B.
"The front staff is very friendly. Calming environment. Joyce does a great job, very thorough, and relaxing."

Mar 20, 2019 by T. S.
"Maggie does a great job, very professional"

Mar 19, 2019 by J. S.
"Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. My massage therapist, Maggie, is always phenomenal. She always asks if the pressure is ok, how sore I was last time, etc, and is very gentle due to a connective tissue disorder. Highly recommend her. "

Mar 18, 2019 by D. F.
"It was great! Joyce Always does a very good job of concentrating on my problem areas. "

Mar 15, 2019 by K. H.
"Very nice staff, relaxing atmosphere, Great therapists and its affordable"

Mar 15, 2019 by A. B.
"Friendly, professional and awesome massage! "

Mar 14, 2019 by A. C.
"Prompt service. Kind. Professional atmosphere. "

Mar 13, 2019 by K. G.
"Just overall great atmosphere & great staff "

Mar 13, 2019 by M. J.
"Very great service. I've never felt better"

Mar 12, 2019 by M. W.
"Calm - quiet atmosphere and I always have a great experience."

Mar 11, 2019 by K. H.
"The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. The room is clean, the bed was heated, the blanket was soft, and the atmosphere felt great. My therapist checked in to make sure I was comfortable and gave me great at home recommendations to do. I think for the price it was worth my 90 minute massage. "

Mar 10, 2019 by K. W. B.
"Care about matching the client with the appropriate therapist "

Mar 10, 2019 by L. M.
"That the therapist listen to your needs."

Mar 9, 2019 by P. F.
"Alyssa is a fantastic massage therapist!!! She always seems to hit all the right spots. The girls up front are ALWAYS friendly, smiling, professional and very helpful. Love this Elements location!!!"

Mar 8, 2019 by K. S.
"Staff is so friendly and accomodating. My therapist always asks if any part of my body is needing to have extra attention."

Mar 8, 2019 by S. F.
"Always willing to personalize your massage each time you come. Very relaxing environment and staff at the front desk are always welcoming."

Reviews Provided by Listen360