Summerlin

Fort Apache at Charleston

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 1215 S Fort Apache Rd #150
Las Vegas, NV   89117


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Las Vegas have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 19, 2018 by S. C.
"Sherri was awesome!! Best massage I have had in a long time! "

Jan 17, 2018 by L. K.
"Great staff; beautiful facility"

Jan 17, 2018 by K. S.
"The entire experience was first class and amazing. The front desk staff were friendly and inviting. The massage (my therapist was Dan) was fantastic. He was professional, highly-skilled, and attentive to what I needed. I highly recommend this studio!"

Jan 17, 2018 by A. M.
"Staff is very friendly and scheduling online is easy."

Jan 16, 2018 by C. A.
"Over all experience is the Best!..."

Jan 16, 2018 by J. B.
"Great therapist. Easy booking."

Jan 14, 2018 by D. F.
"The spa is very clean and the employees are all very nice. "

Jan 13, 2018 by A. S.
"Very professional nice inviting atmosphere friendly staff "

Jan 13, 2018 by T. M.
"When I moved to Las Vegas I tried Elements Massage of Summerlin solely for geographic reasons. My first massage there (Clare O. was my therapist) was the best massage I have ever had. Everything about the salon is professional - from the relaxing decor and quiet, well-appointed session rooms to the scheduling. If you are searching for a massage in Las Vegas you may find something closer to you, but would will not find something better than Elements Massage of Summerlin. "

Jan 13, 2018 by M. L.
"The experience at Elements was awesome. The environment was quiet and warm. Sherrie is an amazing therapist, huge thank you to Sherrie. I will definitely be back soon."

Jan 11, 2018 by S. B.
"Everything, it’s close from where I live, receptionists are friendly and helpful, the masseuse Mae is funny and good at what she does, and rooms are well decorated, clean and relaxing."

Jan 11, 2018 by G. D.
"Great massage therapists! Haven't really had one I didn't like. I found my favorite though and I am sticking w her!!💆🏻💆🏻💆🏻"

Jan 9, 2018 by M. A.
"For starters the facility was clean and welcoming"

Jan 9, 2018 by D. S.
"That I can schedule same day if needed. "

Jan 9, 2018 by C. M.
"Great massage technique, really listened to me. The noise of the neighboring clients was a tad frustrating...the music does block some of it but you wish therapists and clients would whisper b/c if you are not a talker - you want peace and quiet to relax not fight to block out others full on conversations. Thin walls so, not much anyone can do. "

Jan 9, 2018 by J. K. G.
"Sherri was very attentive and did everything possible to make sure I had a good experience. "

Jan 9, 2018 by D. S.
"Very friendly staff!"

Jan 9, 2018 by B. B.
"Super massage. Jen is great. "

Jan 9, 2018 by K. Z.
"on time, excellent service tailored to my requests"

Jan 8, 2018 by M. P.
"These massage therapists know what they are doing and it is pretty easy to get an appointment."

Reviews Provided by Listen360