South Mesa

Greenfield Rd and US 60

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Mesa, AZ   85206


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements South Mesa have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 19, 2017 by C. B.
"excellent massage, very customer friendly staff"

Nov 19, 2017 by J. L.
"Great Therapist. Worked out all of muscles and I feel great!!"

Nov 17, 2017 by S. J.
"Love the facility, staff and vibe. Just a little spendy. "

Nov 11, 2017 by B. S.
"Both my husband and I have had massages with several different massage therapists. Whether we have a specific problem or just a full-body massage, all of them have done a great job. The staff is friendly and courteous from the moment you walk in the door. The bowl of chocolates is an added bonus!"

Nov 11, 2017 by H. P.
"Amazing! Everyone was great. "

Nov 9, 2017 by K. Z.
"Friendly staff and amazing therapists! "

Nov 4, 2017 by R. S.
"My massage therapist was very attentive and listened to me. "

Nov 3, 2017 by S. S.
"Professional, friendly, courteous and you're not bound by a contract as a member, free to cancel anytime with 30 day notice!"

Nov 2, 2017 by L. C.
"Such a nice office staff Very Friendly and accommodating. A relaxing atmosphere and the best massage I have ever Had in my life. Thanks Craig, you are awesome!"

Nov 2, 2017 by T. Z.
"Everyone is very friendly at this location and katy is very good at deep tissue massages and working out all the kinks. Would recommend this location to others."

Oct 30, 2017 by I. H.
"Awesome place very friendly "

Oct 30, 2017 by T. G.
"The massage I received was fantastic!"

Oct 29, 2017 by S. F.
"Quality of massage, friendliness of staff, clean environment."

Oct 29, 2017 by D. B.
"The ease in making appt.'s. They try their best to fit you in to a time that works best for you. Lisa, was the BEST. Helped me with some very sore muscles from a Gym workout. Keep up the good work 😀"

Oct 28, 2017 by A. C.
"Sarah is awesome! She always checks in with you to make sure your massage is just the way you want it, that you are feeling relaxed and comfortable. She does not waste your time and you always leave feeling better than when you walked in!"

Oct 26, 2017 by B. P.
"Was the first time I’ve had a professional massage and loved it. She told me she could help relieve my pain and so far we are on the right path. Feel so much better already after one season. Can’t wait for my next one "

Oct 26, 2017 by S. J.
"My massages are always amazing! "

Oct 25, 2017 by L. L.
"The therapists were great and the intro price was perfect."

Oct 24, 2017 by K. C.
"Always a great experience. My husband and I love going to Elements "

Oct 22, 2017 by K. N.
"I cannot begin to describe how great Elements Massage South Mesa is! I have received a massage from Katie twice now and she does an amazing, professional job. Even the girls up front are a delight. Highly recommend this location! I have already persuaded my sister to visit and she has no complaints. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sign Up for Email Updates