Skip to main content

South Mesa

Greenfield Rd and US 60

Book An Appointment

1705 S. Greenfield Rd.
Suite 103
Mesa, AZ 85206


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements South Mesa have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 4, 2021 by L. C.
"The 2 massage therapist that I have worked with are awesome."

May 1, 2021 by K. W.
"Audra is the best!!"

Apr 25, 2021 by B. C.
"As a school bus driver, I look forward to my monthly massages. I always leave feeling very relaxed and it very much helps my lower back pain. "

Apr 24, 2021 by D. V. B.
"Great massage, friendly staff"

Apr 24, 2021 by P. F.
"My massage therapist Lauren is the best. She’s very professional. The front desk girls are always very courteous. I have no complaints. "

Apr 23, 2021 by L. A.
"Audra!"

Apr 22, 2021 by K. P.
"Love my time with Katie"

Apr 22, 2021 by G. M.
"Professional, experienced and caring therapists. "

Apr 21, 2021 by A. E.
"Relaxing environment but also with intelligent conversation if necessary. Friendly welcome staff also !!"

Apr 18, 2021 by D. K.
"Outstanding professional environment "

Apr 17, 2021 by H. M.
"Very friendly. Great service."

Apr 17, 2021 by M. P.
"Friendly, helpful staff. CPVID 19 safety protocols. "

Apr 15, 2021 by N. N.
"The entire staff is wonderful. Melanie my therapist is very talented and truly cares. I feel like family here. "

Apr 13, 2021 by D. L.
"Professionalism, knowledgeable massage therapist "

Apr 12, 2021 by L. V.
"Efficient check-in process; very congenial therapist who was highly responsive to my requests and who frequently checked in with me re pressure, etc. I really liked the fact that the music was very low - far too often it is just too lound. Shana addressed all the areas (upper back, shoulder, etc) I had mentioned."

Apr 11, 2021 by J. B.
"Jen is awesome! I see her monthly for cupping massage, and it has made such a difference in my movement. I love that they offer different services besides your standard massage. "

Apr 8, 2021 by P. H.
"Every thing"

Apr 7, 2021 by N. R.
"Aldrin, my masseuse was awesome! I would highly recommend him and Elements Massage. Very clean, professional, and friendly. "

Apr 5, 2021 by L. Z.
"Melanie is great and I would highly recommend her for a massage. Elements Massage in South Mesa is very clean and all staff are very professional."

Apr 2, 2021 by B. M.
"90 min massage from Gina. Great deep tissue massage and stretching for post care "

Reviews Provided by Listen360