Skip to main content

Castle Rock Promenade

Promenade at Castle Rock

BOOK A MASSAGE

4991 Factory Shops Blvd.
#120
Castle Rock, CO 80108


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Castle Rock, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 13, 2019 by C. R.
"Allison was wonderful! She was understanding and explained what she needed to do to help my pain. I am so thankful!"

Jun 12, 2019 by V. A.
"I have never had a bad massage and I have had many different therapists. "

Jun 8, 2019 by P. B.
"Courteous check in staff. Excellent therapist. "

Jun 4, 2019 by M. L.
"Welcoming staff and relaxing atmosphere."

May 31, 2019 by D. I.
"I can get the kind of massage I want, when I want it😁"

May 29, 2019 by K. M.
"Best massage I’ve ever had!"

May 27, 2019 by K. W.
"Great location and staff"

May 25, 2019 by S. M.
"It was a relaxing massage and was very reasonable in price."

May 15, 2019 by K. S.
"Good people and good massages! "

May 14, 2019 by D. K.
"Julie was great! I will be back. "

May 11, 2019 by M. J.
"If I could go every week to see him I would! Absolutely awesome. "

May 11, 2019 by C. B.
"Everything "

May 9, 2019 by M. B.
"Very friendly service and great massage!"

May 8, 2019 by P. N.
"Friendly staff"

May 8, 2019 by A. F.
"They all make me feel very comfortable and welcome. Some of the best service I have ever received. If I could give it a higher rating I would. "

May 6, 2019 by S. H.
"It was my first massage and I wasn't sure what to expect. They made it very comfortable and easy. I was able to wear/not wear whatever I wanted and have specific areas worked on that I wanted. I will go again!"

May 2, 2019 by E. M.
"Samara is a great massage therapist and the entire spa staff is very welcoming and friendly!!!"

May 2, 2019 by H. S.
"They give very thorough and soothing massages to my problem areas like the lower back or neck."

May 1, 2019 by M. S.
"My massage therapist was fantastic"

May 1, 2019 by M. I.
"My massages have always been top notch and exactly what I have requested. I really like the friendliness of the environment, and the staff is always so accommodating to my changing schedule. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360