Skip to main content

Castle Rock Promenade

Promenade at Castle Rock

Request An Appointment

4991 Factory Shops Blvd.
#120
Castle Rock, CO 80108


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Castle Rock, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 19, 2019 by C. S.
"Samara is the most conscientious therapist I have seen. She listens to my concerns, expresses opinions and does great work. It’s enough for me to decide, when getting my next massage, it is either with Samara or simply not happening."

Oct 11, 2019 by C. C.
"Anna was very personable, "

Oct 7, 2019 by M. C.
"Professionalism "

Oct 6, 2019 by R. N.
"Allison did a wonderful job on giving me a massage! Excellent service - Thank you !!"

Oct 4, 2019 by B. G.
"Friendly staff. Qualified and good massage therapist. Clean and quiet room. "

Oct 2, 2019 by J. G.
"I was able to get in for an emergency massage"

Oct 2, 2019 by L. S.
"Therapist and staff!"

Sep 27, 2019 by V. A.
"I have never had a bad massage at Elements Massage."

Sep 24, 2019 by A. H.
" Very qualified massage therapists who listen to my needs and really help me "

Sep 21, 2019 by D. S.
"The courtesy and helpfulness of staff at check in & out. The facilities and products. Most of all, the proficiency of the therapists. "

Sep 21, 2019 by E. L.
"Great attention to my areas of concern, informative front desk about your policies, and a much better membership plan than what I have experienced with another chain of massage place."

Sep 15, 2019 by S. W.
"How amazing the people who work there are! Right form the receptionist to the therapist!"

Sep 13, 2019 by A. B.
"Julie T is awesome! "

Sep 9, 2019 by R. B.
"Close to home convenient location able to make appoint easily "

Sep 8, 2019 by J. L.
"Very proficient and courteous"

Sep 4, 2019 by P. N.
"On time. Great staff. Mykelti is great with people! Good follow-up. Thoughtful recommendations!"

Sep 2, 2019 by P. Z.
"Professional. And found someone that is awesome! (Julie P)"

Aug 25, 2019 by C. M.
"Quality service. Therapist listened and helped me"

Aug 24, 2019 by L. R.
"Amber is amazing! She really makes sure all your concerns are being addressed! "

Aug 21, 2019 by D. C.
" The professionalism, reliability and respectability of the company are very important elements massage excels in all three. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360