Skip to main content

Bown Crossing

Bown Crossing

Book An Appointment

3065 S Bown Way
Boise, ID 83706


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Boise, ID have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 23, 2021 by J. C.
"Very professional"

Feb 23, 2021 by M. M.
"I'm at the end of my pregnancy. 36 weeks and I came in with A LOT of aches and pains. I'm 40 and this is baby number 4 and I'm definitely feeling it this time. I honestly wasn't sure they could do much for me but I came in anyway. OMG was i wrong!!! My massage therapist was Holly and she totally hit every single area that was causing my pain and made it feel so much better just in the one session. I didn't want the session to be over with because of my body feeling so great and all the relief I was receiving. I immediately booked another session and can't wait to see Holly again before baby comes. She's a ROCKSTAR on every level. Thank you Elements and Holly!"

Feb 18, 2021 by C. T.
"Everyone is real nice and the MT’s are very professional. I had one that just wasn’t right for me but I still believe she’s a good MT. I’m moving closer to home though. I live in Meridian and the elements is off eagle and overland. Overall I would recommend them to others. "

Feb 17, 2021 by A. R.
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. Leslie/ the therapist/ was great."

Feb 17, 2021 by N. F.
"The facility was very clean and inviting. Everyone from the front desk to my therapist Leslie, was amazing. The service I experienced along with the education was unparalleled. "

Feb 17, 2021 by L. M.
"Easy scheduling clean and relaxing facility fantastic therapists that meet massage pressure requests"

Feb 14, 2021 by B. F.
"Jeremiah and Gretchen are top notice, 10+ stars! They know there stuff, care about our wellbeing and offer an AWESOME message experience!! Thank you guys!! -The Foreman's"

Feb 12, 2021 by A. T.
"online scheduling covid procedures convenient monthly appt birthday bonus rollover option"

Feb 12, 2021 by A. R.
"The ease of booking and friendly professionalism of the staff. Quality massages"

Feb 10, 2021 by K. M.
"The shop is clean and staff is very friendly. Always have great massages."

Feb 7, 2021 by M. P.
"My first massage was not very impressive. I was in no hurry to complete my gift certificate. But my second massage was very helpful. I suggest you have someone or several someones, try each provider and rate them on a variety of aspects such as knowledge, touch ( I know some like it hard and some like it soft) and ability to share knowledge of how the body works and how to better use it. "

Feb 4, 2021 by D. K.
"On time ,friendly, magic hands! Karina and Rose were great!"

Feb 3, 2021 by B. P.
"Close to home for me. Small facility and personal."

Feb 3, 2021 by L. A.
"Professional in all aspects. Kind and considerate when checking people in; very responsive and helpful answering questions and in making changes to scheduling. Therapists are simply outstanding."

Jan 31, 2021 by E. L.
"Staff is very professional and friendly. The massage therapist Rose was great. Suggested stretches and exercises I can do at home."

Jan 28, 2021 by P. T.
"My deep tissue massage is helping me overcome some pain issues!"

Jan 28, 2021 by C. B.
"Karina does a fabulous job and focuses on my needs."

Jan 28, 2021 by K. E.
"Jeremiah was great. Deep tissue massage that was really deep tissue. "

Jan 27, 2021 by K. K.
"The front desk team was so friendly, knowledgable, and professional. I was treated very kindly and my appointment was on time! My massage with Shelley was one of the best I've ever had! She is a top notch therapist and eased pains I've had for months. I feel incredible and will definitely be back to see her again. It couldn't have been a better experience for my first time at Elements. Thank you! "

Jan 27, 2021 by D. S.
"Beth took the time to ask for feedback during the massage to make sure I was comfortable."

Reviews Provided by Listen360