Bown Crossing

Bown Crossing

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 3065 S Bown Way
Boise, ID   83706


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Boise, ID have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 23, 2017 by C. H.
"Accept Blue Cross insurance. I realize this is a limitation imposed by the insurance company, but I'd like that option and would be more diligent about getting massage work done if it were available. Thank you."

May 23, 2017 by M. W.
"You got it like it when you tell a new therapist that the priority is your legs for the next two hours and only if the legs are appropriately done, then go to other parts of the body … and she spends the next two hours on your legs. Just what I needed."

May 23, 2017 by J. S.
"They go out of the way to accommodate you. I love my masseuse. The rooms are quite (at least all the ones I have used. They are AWESOME"

May 22, 2017 by D. L.
"The atmosphere, the friendly staff and incredible massage!!!!!!!!!!! I had been in a road bike wreck and Kat really helped the healing process with her deep tissue massage."

May 21, 2017 by S. L.
"The relaxing atmosphere. The great massage. Friendly and professional masseuse."

May 21, 2017 by K. R.
"location"

May 20, 2017 by S. B.
"Good massages"

May 19, 2017 by L. P.
"Therapists listen to what the client wants."

May 18, 2017 by S. D.
"Had an excellent massage from Kelsey"

May 18, 2017 by D. F.
"Good quality massages!"

May 18, 2017 by R. S.
"Keri, hands down best i have experienced"

May 16, 2017 by R. S.
"Very professional friendly and inviting."

May 16, 2017 by K. J.
"Ask the right questions to fit my specific needs."

May 15, 2017 by J. F.
"The massage was great. The facility is very professional and clean."

May 13, 2017 by H. F.
"Everyone is so nice and professional. Great team."

May 12, 2017 by S. A.
"Everything"

May 11, 2017 by B. D.
"Gretchen was wonderful. She did a wonderful massage finding that just right pressure. Great staff out front. The atmosphere was very calming. Thank you."

May 11, 2017 by D. W.
"I thought Gretchen was really good. she worked on exactly what I needed her to work on."

May 7, 2017 by C. L.
"I thought Keith was fabulous - the best I have ever experienced. Hope you are able to keep him. One of my friends has already called to schedule with him. ItI is okay to share my opinion of Keith, but please do not share my name."

May 6, 2017 by J. S.
"Clean, relaxing, quiet, atmosphere and great massage."

Reviews Provided by Listen360