Bown Crossing

Bown Crossing

BOOK A MASSAGE

3065 S Bown Way
Boise, ID 83706


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Boise, ID have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 15, 2019 by M. S.
"Appreciate my Wellness Program Monthly massages. I look forward to the day so I can hopefully get some relief from my stress and relax. Therapists are very aware of what areas they need to concentrate on to help me. "

Jan 15, 2019 by N. N.
"Both Holly and Keith - just wish I could get in more often...."

Jan 14, 2019 by R. D.
"They always listen to me and help me where I need it most."

Jan 14, 2019 by S. W.
"I had a great experience!"

Jan 13, 2019 by M. H.
"Great customer service from all staff. "

Jan 12, 2019 by L. A.
"Ramon is wonderful!"

Jan 10, 2019 by J. R.
"They receptionist were very polite and welcoming. "

Jan 10, 2019 by L. P.
"Gretchen! She listens to my needs and focuses on areas that need it"

Jan 9, 2019 by S. H.
"Great massage "

Jan 6, 2019 by A. F.
"Friendly and great massages "

Jan 4, 2019 by D. B.
"I am always greeted by positive and kind staff. I tend to always use Kelsey and Gretchen but they are both wonderful and have been supportive in my wellness. "

Jan 4, 2019 by J. M.
"Great session. "

Jan 1, 2019 by R. A.
"Very professional and timely"

Dec 27, 2018 by J. S.
"Time options and my massage therapist Beth"

Dec 26, 2018 by J. B.
"I found Keith to be very skilled in his approach to my needs. I do have one complaint and that is you use of STILL using plastic bottles for water. A better choice would be for clients to use your paper cups or a glass which I realize would need to be washed so paper cups unlined with wax that can be recycled. Those plastic bottles that you have are no longer recyclable. They are causing great problems with out land fills and mainly out oceans. Bits of plastics found in human organs and in fish and whales. It truly is tragic. I and my friends that come there strongly encourage you to find a renewal solution. Thank you very much. I will wait for a response. I truly would love to have Keith work with me in the future if this can be resolved. My husband was also pleased with I think her name is Liz. "

Dec 23, 2018 by K. B.
"The Bown site is very polite, professional and not fussy like many of the day spas around town. My masseuse was caring and wanted to ensure that I could do a few things in between visits to assist with stress areas. "

Dec 22, 2018 by S. M.
"Professional staff and great results"

Dec 21, 2018 by B. P.
"Close to home for me and very relaxed and friendly."

Dec 20, 2018 by W. C.
"I'm particular about massage and have experienced multiple of your therapists. All were attentive to learn my preference at each massage. While some's styles suite me better, all have been quality therapists. I get the sense the therapist manager must genuinely care about the therapists as they all have good attitudes."

Dec 19, 2018 by C. E.
"My therapist , KAT is knowledgeable, skilled, & caring. I have lots of aches & pains & she is always on it!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360