Skip to main content
Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy
Elements Massage 3082 S Bown Way
Boise, ID   83706
(208) 331-9900 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Bown Crossing

Bown Crossing

Book Now

3082 S Bown Way
Boise, ID 83706


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Bown Crossing have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 24, 2022 by S. S.
"Everything was awesome. My first massage and Jessica was amazing "

Jun 24, 2022 by J. F.
"Very relaxing "

Jun 24, 2022 by K. G.
"Felt like I received a very good massage."

Jun 23, 2022 by C. B.
"Great therapists and service "

Jun 22, 2022 by K. R.
"Excellent service good front personal, friendly and courteous personnel. their massagers have a verity of technics/styles. If the first one does not suit your preference try another. It took me 3 tries to choose the right one I liked. I was very happy with the one I choose."

Jun 18, 2022 by S. H.
"It was the best massage I've ever had. Perfect pressure and courteous!"

Jun 14, 2022 by M. H.
"Great customer service. "

Jun 14, 2022 by R. B.
"Nice, clean, calm space. Totally comfortable, private, and a great massage."

Jun 10, 2022 by L. S.
"Service and attention to your needs excellent. "

Jun 10, 2022 by J. C.
"Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable facilities. My only complaint is availability of therapists."

Jun 7, 2022 by K. H.
"Leslie is a super massage therapist! She listens and works the areas I need attention to. I can tell she knows the muscles of the body and is an expert in her profession. Thank you!"

Jun 4, 2022 by M. T.
"Very personalized and great hospitality. "

Jun 3, 2022 by C. S.
"Very relaxing and therapeutic massage! Also really loved the cupping. Did wonders for my back pain"

Jun 2, 2022 by H. W.
"I like that it is close to where I live and I like the massage that Jessica give to me."

Jun 1, 2022 by G. T.
"great facility and very helpful staff. "

May 31, 2022 by T. B.
"Easy, convenient, and great value. The receptionist is always welcoming and extremely helpful. The massage therapists are great with a special shout out to Leslie and Chrys for their excellent talents. Most importantly, the communication from top down is fantastic. "

May 30, 2022 by C. C.
"Clean and appealing environment, great staff!"

May 27, 2022 by R. A.
"Professional knowledge of the needs of the client"

May 26, 2022 by G. W.
"Highly recommended!!!!!"

May 26, 2022 by J. J.
"I look forward to my massage every couple of weeks. It's very helpful in relieving stress and aching muscles. I would recommend everyone trying it at least once to recognize the benefits."

Reviews Provided by Listen360