Skip to main content

Bellevue

Bellevue Way at NE 12th St

Request An Appointment

10575 NE 12th St. #17
Bellevue, WA 98004


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Bellevue, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 5, 2020 by A. S.
"Great"

Jul 4, 2020 by L. J.
"Clean, comfortable, processional environment. Tricia is a great therapist."

Jul 3, 2020 by K. A.
"Reasonably priced, excellent use of a small space. Ambiance is peaceful and private. Scheduling smooth, all staff were polite and conscientious . Trisha, my provider was wonderful Very pleased, no complaints at all"

Jun 30, 2020 by F. J.
"Jacob was great. He listened and effected the kind of massage I was in need of. He was very good about communicating pressure and my needs. The reception was nice, clean, and receptionist were friendly. "

Jun 30, 2020 by R. D.
"Fantastic:)"

Jun 28, 2020 by A. H.
"Convenience, professionalism, friendly service, accommodating "

Jun 28, 2020 by T. B.
"Elements is professional and consistent offering a wide range of therapists. Jared is a favorite of mine!"

Jun 27, 2020 by R. C.
"I was in some real pain and Trisha REALLY helped! I am beyond grateful that you folks could get me in on the same day and that the massage was so good. Everyone was also so professional and kind. Thanks!"

Jun 26, 2020 by S. H.
"Clean and neat, polite front desk and I love my masseuse. She is amazing!"

Jun 23, 2020 by J. A.
"Friendly & efficient staff"

Jun 22, 2020 by N. W.
"It’s easy to get in and the massages are great, well priced. Caroline did an amazing job for me yesterday. "

Jun 21, 2020 by D. L.
"Everything. I joined Elements in Issaquah. I like their service until my therapist left for Florida. They recommended Bellevue to me. I think I like Bellevue better. Everyone is friendly, the treatment room is more spacious and obviously I like the therapist. Jacob listens to what I need and actually do it!"

Jun 18, 2020 by K. F.
"The facility is super clean, the staff exceedingly professional, and the massages are fantastic."

Jun 14, 2020 by L. R.
"Always start on time. "

Jun 14, 2020 by L. S.
"Kind staff and Knowledgeable therapists."

Jun 14, 2020 by B. C.
"Josh is attentive and professional. When he finds a tight spot, he works it rather than moving along simply based on time. Following the massage, he provides an assessment and discusses what should be the focus areas for the next session Also, friendly and professional front office staff. "

Jun 13, 2020 by C. M.
"Caroline always does such a great job and the staff are so friendly!"

Jun 12, 2020 by K. S.
"Wonderful massage with Jennifer. So professional and one of the best massages I’ve had :)"

Jun 12, 2020 by C. B.
"Easy to book. Friendly. Safe. I have been coming here for a couple of years and it is so worth it!"

Jun 11, 2020 by J. C.
"I will receive men’s elements massage but never tell anyone about Tricia, so much can always see her."

Reviews Provided by Listen360