Bellevue Way at NE 12th St


Elements Massage 10575 NE 12th St. #17
Bellevue, WA   98004

Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Bellevue, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 22, 2018 by R. M.
"Massage therapist was very professional and really addressed problem areas. "

Mar 18, 2018 by T. D.
"I love the quality of service I experience. Not just the talent of Tricia but the consistent good service from the front desk staff."

Mar 9, 2018 by J. G.
"The friendly staff and attentive service. "

Mar 7, 2018 by R. A.
"I've reviewed Gina before. Nothing has changed. I don't see any reason to review her every time I come in, so maybe you can stop sending me these emails."

Mar 6, 2018 by D. G.
"Friendly staff, front front desk to therapists. I like the special offers you run on gift cards from time to time. That I can gift my time to a friend. "

Feb 27, 2018 by D. E.
"Nice calming environment. Gina has great hands. And ample, convenient parking, which is important for an all over relaxing experience. "

Feb 25, 2018 by D. E.
"Clean and on time Staff friendly Listen to what I wanted"

Feb 24, 2018 by D. A.
"Overall quality of professional staff never ceases to amaze. When my preferred therapist is unavailable, the backups always meet my expectations. Very deep bench!"

Feb 21, 2018 by R. N.
"The masseuse was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job."

Feb 19, 2018 by P. B.
"I love my massage therapist. She is well trained and truly makes a difference! I can make appointments in advance on line. I get reminder calls and the staff is great if I need to reschedule."

Feb 19, 2018 by N. O.
"Alba had incredible strength and really listened. Great"

Feb 15, 2018 by J. L.
"Professional, attractive, quiet setting, nice music, clean facilities, tastefully decorated, conveniently located, easy parking, lovely staff, Denise is my favorite masseuse, just the right touch for me. you can publicly share my comments JUST NOT MY NAME. Thank you."

Feb 9, 2018 by S. F.
"The skill level and professionalism of the therapists."

Feb 1, 2018 by A. W.
"clean environment - most important!! friendly knowledgeable receptionists alba is awesome - most important check out easy nice touch with chocolate and bottled waters and hot towels "

Feb 1, 2018 by G. R.

Feb 1, 2018 by A. W.
"Courteous and helpful staff and well trained massage therapists"

Jan 31, 2018 by D. U.
"The atmosphere is calm, clean and peaceful. Each therapist I've used has been skillful and pleasant."

Jan 31, 2018 by D. T.
"Dr Seeley is THE BEST!"

Jan 29, 2018 by L. P.
"Everything from the initial call to schedule to my arrival was very personal and professional! I SO much enjoyed my massage with Bridgette too-she was very personable and such a great masseuse! I enjoyed it so much that I signed up for the monthly membership! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience! "

Jan 29, 2018 by A. V.
"The ambience , masseuse was good."

Reviews Provided by Listen360