Bellevue

Bellevue Way at NE 12th St

BOOK A MASSAGE

10575 NE 12th St. #17
Bellevue, WA 98004


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Bellevue, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 14, 2018 by S. F.
"The therapists are very good. Ease of scheduling. Front desk staff excellent."

Dec 9, 2018 by L. G.
"Gina is one of the best. She’s nice, personable and has a great conversation, even though she probably is talked out. Her technique is perfect"

Dec 8, 2018 by A. A.
"Customer service, quality of the massage, and everything else! "

Dec 4, 2018 by C. J.
"Love Alba. Usually your music is great but last massage it was horrible. I had her turn it all the way off. Grating. Everything else, as always, great."

Nov 27, 2018 by S. F.
"The masseurs are well trained and professional "

Nov 23, 2018 by J. C.
"Great staff. "

Nov 17, 2018 by J. K.
"Jared is amazing. Love being able to schedule online "

Nov 16, 2018 by D. G.
"Tricia was fabulous. She knows her business and cares about her clients. "

Nov 16, 2018 by L. J.
"Excellent massage therapy in a welcoming, clean, calming environment. "

Nov 14, 2018 by C. S.
"Therapist was excellent. "

Nov 10, 2018 by E. R.
"I like how professional staff are and how clean the facility is."

Nov 7, 2018 by A. J.
"Relaxing atmosphere and considerate massage therapists who always help out my back issues."

Nov 4, 2018 by P. J.
"The level of professionalism from start to finish, very important. "

Oct 26, 2018 by P. L.
"We already have sent others to you. "

Oct 25, 2018 by A. A.
"Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Clean facility and great staff."

Oct 24, 2018 by M. S.
"All of your therapists who have helped me have been very personable and professional. They create a very comfortable environment and are very skilled. They have also been very responsive to any special requests I have had. The receptionists are always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I was very favorably impressed with my total experience at Elements."

Oct 18, 2018 by E. W.
"The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful and my therapist did s great job! Would definitely come back and refer friends there."

Oct 15, 2018 by J. B.
"This was my first time getting massage from Jared. He was great and was able to work out the knots in my back. He listened to everything I said about what I needed and what issues I have when getting massages and followed through with everything the right way."

Oct 13, 2018 by D. A.
"Elements Bellevue is by far the most organized, professional and user friendly of any firm I’ve engaged with in years. Clear communication as to therapist styles and really warm staff. And regular uptates on therapist availabilities. Meets all my expectations. "

Oct 9, 2018 by M. B.
"The LMT who worked on me was very, very good, and did a great job! My plan is get massages from her in the future."

Reviews Provided by Listen360