Alderwood

Northpointe Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

2902 164th Street SW, Ste D1
Lynnwood, WA 98087


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Alderwood have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 22, 2019 by R. B.
"Extreamly friendly and welcoming. They really want you to relax, while also doing such a great job working out the tight muscles of a full-time employee and student!. Now I need to find one around where I'm from "

Mar 21, 2019 by A. N.
"Very professional and friendly, really care about clients"

Mar 19, 2019 by B. S.
"Welcoming, friendly & kind every time I schedule a massage! Yes the massage was great!"

Mar 19, 2019 by T. M.
"Great massage and very nice atmosphere:"

Mar 15, 2019 by N. W.
"Nice people, soft music and so relaxing. They listen to your requests and try to accommodate."

Mar 14, 2019 by I. M.
"Lindsey is an amazing massage therapist. If I could afford to get a massage from her more often, I absolutely would."

Mar 13, 2019 by H. T.
"Very friendly people, and the massage therapist was very skilled and professional."

Mar 11, 2019 by C. W.
"Cost is very affordable. "

Mar 11, 2019 by S. K.
"Bright committed professionals."

Mar 8, 2019 by F. T.
"I have found Elements massage to be very professional, clean and very concerned with my overall health. I suffered a shoulder injury 5 years ago and have been in constant pain without any real relief. I have seen many doctors and and massage therapists without much help. Temporary at best because no one got to the root of my injury. I am very happy that I have found Shawn. He is amazing! He took the time to review my chart and saw I was on a merry-go- round of pain. He has developed a treatment plan that is working. My headaches are better and my shoulder pain has almost gone away. No where else have I received this type of treatment. I want to thank Skylar for referring me to Shawn. I now have hope that I can again lead a much more normal life thanks to the staff at Elements Massage. "

Mar 8, 2019 by P. B.
"Ease of booking. Many therapists. Many modalities. Hours. "

Mar 7, 2019 by E. S.
"I love the calming music and the heated tables. So relaxing during my msssage"

Mar 5, 2019 by N. R.
"Ana is amazing. The facilities are comfortable and relaxing, and all the employees are very kind and helpful."

Mar 5, 2019 by J. S.
"Nest massage ever! Had the hot salt rocks too and they were amazing!!"

Mar 5, 2019 by T. B.
"Very polite and prompt. "

Mar 3, 2019 by M. L.
"Professional and friendly "

Mar 1, 2019 by A. F.
"I liked that there was no pressure to purchase additional add-ons and that the focus from my massage therapist was my well-being. "

Mar 1, 2019 by L. F.
"I loved everything about my experience!"

Mar 1, 2019 by J. F.
"Attention to detail. "

Feb 27, 2019 by D. T.
"Lindsey is fantastic, always listens and respects my request for more or less pressure (which changes)"

Reviews Provided by Listen360