Skip to main content

Due to concerns around Covid-19, we are prioritizing the health and safety of our clients and staff and will be temporarily closed effective March 17.  We plan to reopen to the community on April 9. Please email or call our studio if you would like to schedule a future massage. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Alderwood

Northpointe Shopping Center

Request An Appointment

2902 164th Street SW, Ste D1
Lynnwood, WA 98087


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Alderwood have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 18, 2020 by T. C.
"This was my first massage ever! Thank you Elements Massage for an amazing, relaxing experience during such a crazy time the world is in. To have 90 minutes to only think about feeling good was beyond a gift."

Mar 13, 2020 by B. G.
"Friendly, professional staff, efficient first time visit. Will be coming back"

Mar 10, 2020 by M. R.
"I love my masseuse. "

Mar 8, 2020 by R. L.
"Jenni is the best!!! Makes me feel like I can stand straighter when I leave!!"

Mar 8, 2020 by N. M.
"The quality of the massages. The friendliness of everyone who works there."

Mar 5, 2020 by D. L.
"Personalized. Front staff friendly, massage therapist listens and adjusts therapy as needed"

Mar 1, 2020 by B. M.
"I love the professionalism of the Elements staff."

Feb 29, 2020 by T. T.
"Great customer services!"

Feb 27, 2020 by V. B.
"Easy to book, wide array of services, excellent massage!"

Feb 27, 2020 by S. K.
"The service was good. The massage with Lindsey was fantastic. "

Feb 25, 2020 by K. H.
"Great staff. Best massage i have ever had by Elisha i believe is her name. She was impeccable. Honestly trying to figure out a membership into our budget because of her. I have Lupus/MTCD and it causes severe to moderate pain without me doing much and i feel so wonderful and relaxed after that massage. Best nights rest afterward too. May be giving up some things so i can do a 2 hour once a month with her lol."

Feb 25, 2020 by C. J.
"The staff were excellent "

Feb 25, 2020 by S. F.
"We have been pleased with our therapists and Elements Massage. Everyone is very pleasant. No complaints, highlight of my month!"

Feb 23, 2020 by P. H.
"The massage was great! Rebecca was super nice and professional. But the thing I appreciate the most was how nice the front staff is! I was worried I was gonna be judged cause of my appearance and I usually don’t care but every time I go to a “self care” place I’m usually given a funny look. Here I felt welcomed and comfortable. Keep up the great work I’ll definitely be back!"

Feb 22, 2020 by J. S.
"1. Friendly staff--it's always easy to make an appointment. The front desk staff is very efficient and know what they're doing. 2. Clean, relaxing atmosphere--It's always peaceful and calming once I arrive. Unlike other major massage franchises, the therapists and customers are very respectful of each other. I cannot stand other franchises where therapists and their customers and blabbing loudly in the hallways and disrupting the peace for everyone else :(. 3. My amazing therapist Nick--He is so professional, knowledgeable, listens, is respectful and sure helps me find that relaxation or relieves the (many) tight spots that I have. I so appreciate that he lets me relax quietly and is truly caring about my well-being. He really knows his stuff and is great at providing the best therapy and service around! He is definitely A++!"

Feb 22, 2020 by K. F.
"I appreciated having same day appointments available! All of the staff was very friendly and helpful and they didn’t try to oversell me on getting a membership, even though I did end up joining. "

Feb 20, 2020 by A. B.
"So many different massage therapists that all do different things, you can never have a bad massage! "

Feb 20, 2020 by A. L.
"Great massage and great price. "

Feb 19, 2020 by K. W.
"Great therapists! They listen."

Feb 16, 2020 by K. H.
"They know what they are doing, they listen to you and work hard on getting your knots out you leave feeling relaxed and refreshed and brand new."

Reviews Provided by Listen360