Alderwood

Northpointe Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 2902 164th Street SW, Ste D1
Lynnwood, WA   98087


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Alderwood have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 15, 2018 by S. H.
"good masseuse. pleasant environment. sweet receptionists. the price is right."

Jan 13, 2018 by A. D.
"Very clean interior and always on time. "

Jan 13, 2018 by T. M.
"Great!"

Jan 11, 2018 by D. B.
"Each therapist I see has a different set of skills and techniques to address my areas of tension and discomfort. Having a wide variety of therapist means I can see different therapist for difference issues. Awesome!"

Jan 9, 2018 by V. M.
"Very professional and well trained. I was struggling with lower back pain and I felt much better after just one session. Will definitely recommend to anyone."

Jan 9, 2018 by M. P.
"COurtesy and professionality"

Jan 9, 2018 by S. J.
"Therapist: Coleman Receptionist: Schuyler Helpful, accommodating, friendly, personalized service"

Jan 7, 2018 by J. S.
"Evening hours so I can get there after work The skill set of the therapists"

Jan 7, 2018 by S. B.
"You’re close and a nice/clean facility. Obtaining an appointment is difficult at best. Though the Rockville emails I still receive have better scheduling (hint: it’s annoying to still receive those emails)."

Jan 7, 2018 by R. N.
"No complaints! Good massage."

Jan 7, 2018 by D. J.
"My massage from Jeff was wonderful. I felt like a million dollars afterwards!"

Jan 5, 2018 by M. B.
"Everything! Ana is a rockstar. "

Jan 4, 2018 by A. M. V.
"I love interacting with your receptionists! I’ve had great experiences with Skyler and her kindness. I also love my therapist, Lindsey! She knows her job so well and she’s always looking for ways to improve her knowledge. She tells me when she reads or learns something new!"

Jan 1, 2018 by H. A.
"everything"

Jan 1, 2018 by R. L.
"I like that you're open well into the evening, the facility is always very clean and inviting and your staff is very friendly and they listen."

Jan 1, 2018 by D. A.
"Very relaxing and comfortable environment "

Dec 31, 2017 by E. L.
"Rick is the knot master. Found the sweet spots quickly and with perfect pressure. My wife and I will see him again."

Dec 31, 2017 by J. W.
"Ana did exactly what I was hoping for. Listened to my concerns and concentrated on the problem areas to get them moving better "

Dec 31, 2017 by W. R.
"Very clean & inviting, the experience was great! Massage was great!"

Dec 30, 2017 by R. O.
"Nick was very knowledgeable not only about troubleshooting some areas that I needed work done, but also on diet questions I had. I would highly recommend him, especially if you want a deep tissue massage! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360