<<<<<<< HEAD ======= >>>>>>> parent of 293ef5e... Update gtm snippets. refs #2235 Massage Therapy Lynnwood - Online Reviews

Alderwood

Northpointe Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 2902 164th Street SW, Ste D1
Lynnwood, WA   98087


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Alderwood have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 23, 2017 by M. W.
"Quiet, relaxing environment, and the emphasis on communication."

May 22, 2017 by D. T.
"Lindsey is fantastic, She always finds the knot and releases it. and listens if I want more or less pressure."

May 22, 2017 by D. N.
"great massage, easy to schedule"

May 19, 2017 by J. S.
"Great therapists, front desk staff and environment."

May 18, 2017 by B. R.
"My massage therapist was very good."

May 18, 2017 by J. B.
"Friendly staff, professional environment, good prices."

May 17, 2017 by D. F.
"Clinic was clean and very welcoming. Everyone was professional and went about making me feel comfortable and satisfied with all the service."

May 16, 2017 by V. H.
"Quiet, relaxing atmosphere, helpful receptionist, and great massage"

May 15, 2017 by S. F.
"Easy to get appointment and very professional"

May 15, 2017 by B. R.
"The quality depends much on the masseuse. Vi did a phenomenal job, but I have had some that were subpar. I would highly highly recommend her."

May 14, 2017 by D. S.
"The massage part."

May 13, 2017 by A. F.
"Front desk was professional and welcoming. Facility is clean and tastefully decorated. Room ambience was very comfortable. Massage therapist listened to my needs and checked in with me throughout the massage to ensure my comfort."

May 13, 2017 by R. M.
"Efficient,clean environment. Most talented therapist in 30 years. Professional staff."

May 12, 2017 by S. P.
"Price, staff, excellent work."

May 11, 2017 by N. C.
"Awesome therapists with a collective, broad range of skills."

May 11, 2017 by A. H.
"Schedule flexibility with previous masseuse"

May 9, 2017 by K. W.
"Excellent massage - best I have ever had! Clean, quiet facility, very enjoyable experience."

May 9, 2017 by J. M.
"The massage is tailor made to my needs."

May 9, 2017 by M. G.
"Professional service. They really seemed to care about my daughter and her well being"

May 7, 2017 by H. K.
":)"

Reviews Provided by Listen360