Warr Acres

Marketplace Shopping Center


Elements Massage 5519 NW Expressway
Warr Acres, OK   73132

Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 12pm - 5pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Warr Acres, OK have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 21, 2018 by M. B.
"She did an awesome job. Felt wonderful afterwards "

Mar 14, 2018 by R. P.
"Juli Anna was fantastic. I’ll be back"

Mar 9, 2018 by T. C.
"I had a great massage! I would highly recommend Elements! "

Mar 5, 2018 by J. P.
"Good service. Friendly and helpful staff!"

Mar 4, 2018 by C. M.
"Professional, friendly, and the massage was perfect. "

Feb 11, 2018 by R. N.
"I enjoyed my massage!! Alisha is GREAT!!"

Feb 5, 2018 by S. D.
"Great massage therapist"

Feb 5, 2018 by B. J.

Jan 31, 2018 by M. P.
"I had a great experience. I really liked my massage therapist! She had great pressure and she had me so relaxed! I hope to come back! (I don't live in OKC)"

Jan 18, 2018 by J. M.
"Very friendly, very clean, seemed to be knowledgeable about the relationship between ailments and massage"

Jan 18, 2018 by L. W.
"Alisha did an outstanding job on relieving tension in my muscles"

Jan 18, 2018 by T. M.

Jan 11, 2018 by S. T.
"Carley at Elements massage on NW Expressway is amazing! My husband and I both came to her with extreme pain and now we are able to get on with life! I had a shoulder issue which is much better, but the most amazing thing for me was she completely broke away and removed a heel spur!! I had gone to the podiatrist and she had me wear a boot. Within two sessions I was out of the boot and after the next session I had no pain at all! I couldn’t believe it! My husband had a terrible catch in his back that would stop him in his tracks! I talked him into seeing Carley. He had been very skeptical, but was pleasantly surprised! A one hour massage got him back on his feet. We both highly recommend Carley at Elements massage! "

Jan 1, 2018 by S. M.
"I really enjoyed Alisha. I have had several massages over the years but I've never felt so relaxed after a massage. I have had two massages done by her and have thoroughly enjoyed both of them."

Jan 1, 2018 by M. W.
"The massage I received was very good - my only complaint is that I only received a 75 minute massage when I paid for a full 90 minute massage. "

Dec 29, 2017 by A. L.
"Sean was amazing! Disappointed that time was over so fast! Helped very much with my sciatica!"

Dec 28, 2017 by C. E.
"Nice relaxing environment with therapist that listen. Went in with a stiff neck and came out totally relaxed and stretched out. I had Juli-Anna who was very professional, knowledgeable, and had great skills."

Dec 20, 2017 by T. O.
"Elaine is amazing! She is cordial and pays particular attention to problem areas with fantastic recommendations!"

Dec 16, 2017 by C. C.
"Great massage!"

Dec 9, 2017 by C. L.
"The staff are always so friendly and very knowledgeable. They have been able to answer all of my questions and I have had nothing but positive experiences with Elements Massage. I would definitely recommend them."

Reviews Provided by Listen360