Skip to main content

Walnut Creek

The Orchards at Walnut Creek

Request An Appointment

2870 Ygnacio Valley Road
Walnut Creek, CA 94598


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Walnut Creek, CA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 1, 2019 by K. L.
"Your staff has been kind and responsive to my needs on a level that is far beyond any expectation I could have had. Scott, who answer the phones often, was so compassionate when I lost my job last February. Irene went the extra mile to send me a personal note when it had been a while since she had seen me in. Your therapists are skilled with both hands and hearts. Yes, I will recommend you frequently and with enthusiasm."

Nov 29, 2019 by S. R.
"Just got a massage from Eileen and absolutely loved it it's the first time I used her and was very pleased with her skill level. I have had other massages with four different therapist at this location so far they have all been extremely impressive"

Nov 24, 2019 by S. V.
"Friendly and accommodating staff. Ease of making/changing appointments. Clean and calming environment. "

Nov 24, 2019 by C. C.
"relaxed atmosphere great personized service All the practicioners really zero in on the clients needs!"

Nov 23, 2019 by A. O.
"Just tried Jessica for the first time she is absolutely amazing. Ilene and Gloria are my other favorites. So happy with Elements!!!!"

Nov 19, 2019 by S. S.
"Very friendly staff who work hard to help my scheduling needs. They address issues when they arise."

Nov 15, 2019 by W. O.
"Everyone is so nice "

Nov 13, 2019 by K. S.
"Awesome service"

Nov 10, 2019 by D. S.
"Excellent therapists. Cold bottle of water and written report after each session. LGBT friendly."

Nov 9, 2019 by A. E.
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, capable of matching clients with the massage therapist that would best meet their needs. They are open and eager for feedback. Very courteous and professional. "

Nov 5, 2019 by K. W.
"Professional & relaxing "

Nov 5, 2019 by O. B.
"The staff and the service that I have received ."

Nov 5, 2019 by R. B.
"great environment and friendly staff "

Nov 2, 2019 by T. K.
"nice rooms close by and scott at the front desk is kind and considerate. the massage was good too lol. "

Oct 30, 2019 by M. B.
"Great massage therapists as well as front desk staff, Scott in particular. :)"

Oct 30, 2019 by D. M.
"Everything from atmosphere, check in, The Great Massage to check out. Easy to book online or call. Good location. "

Oct 26, 2019 by M. H.
"Great customer service. Great massages so far. Wish I had a few more deep tissue options."

Oct 26, 2019 by N. M.
"Melissa did a great job! She listens to your needs and even had some exercises I could do after:) Thanks!"

Oct 25, 2019 by L. D. G.
"Live Elements !! So professional and such a great relaxing environment . Best massage therapist in my opinion is Aries . But I am sure there are several other good therapists ."

Oct 24, 2019 by W. F.
"Scott is very nice. Always greets me with a smile. Aries is prompt and gives a great massage session."

Reviews Provided by Listen360