Walnut Creek

The Orchards at Walnut Creek

BOOK A MASSAGE

2870 Ygnacio Valley Road
Walnut Creek, CA 94598


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Walnut Creek, CA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 19, 2019 by B. O.
"Cheryl was absolutely fantastic, with excellent attention to detail. Love her style, and her personality. Will be going back next month for sure. Also, the rest of the staff is so great."

Jan 17, 2019 by S. S.
"Courteous and attentive staff, great ambience and professional service. "

Jan 17, 2019 by M. N.
"Very personal. Listened to my needs. Tricia is excellent massage therapist. Scott and other front desk staff were very personal and made experience from beginning to end. "

Jan 16, 2019 by G. B.
"I very much enjoyed my massage this week with Cheryl. I have been looking for a therapist that really works for me and I think I have found her. Looking foward to my next appointment!"

Jan 12, 2019 by E. B.
"I had such an amazing deep tissue massage from Tricia. She asked me what my concerns were and really tailored the massage to what I needed. Afterward she suggested and demonstrated stretches that would help me. I’ve never been one to get massages on any sort of regular basis - I usually just go when I have a gift certificate to use. Nor am I an impulsive buyer. Proof of how good this massage was: I booked another massage for 4 weeks later and joined the wellness membership. So, 5 stars for sure. "

Jan 6, 2019 by S. A.
"Good and professional massage "

Jan 1, 2019 by D. G.
"Staff is always professional, happy and helpful. Massage therapists listen to you and do a wonderful job. Only complaint: hard to book an appointment when you want. I guess they are a bit too popular. "

Dec 31, 2018 by K. L.
"Cheryl performed the best massage! She always applies the best pressure & ensures I am as comfortable as possible. Her expert hands has performed miracles on my stressed & tight muscles."

Dec 26, 2018 by K. L.
"Excellent customer service. "

Dec 19, 2018 by D. D. R.
"Cheryll is the best!"

Dec 15, 2018 by L. C.
"The environment inside your establishment is calm, quiet and peaceful which I really enjoy and appreciate. The staff is also calm, considerate, friendly and helpful. The masseuses are professional and their treatments thorough. The whole experience always leaves me feeling cared for, healed and refreshed. I walk in with a big smile and walk out with an even bigger smile, every time. I haven’t been dissapointed yet and every visit has consistently elevated my vibration, mood and overall state of being. "

Dec 10, 2018 by J. M.
"The entire staff is extremely accommodating and caring. Reggie is the best massage therapist I’ve ever experienced!"

Dec 8, 2018 by A. P.
"Great massages and accommodates my schedule"

Dec 8, 2018 by D. L.
"My experience was great. Very professional and personable. "

Dec 6, 2018 by A. F.
"He really enjoyed the last visit. Thanks Scott for the appointment."

Dec 2, 2018 by M. J.
"Excellent service, very clean, orderly. Staff is friendly and offer helpful tips to help your body improve. Great massages"

Nov 28, 2018 by C. S.
"Tricia! She’s a muscle whisperer."

Nov 25, 2018 by J. M.
"location. friendly staff"

Nov 23, 2018 by K. L.
"Reggie is fantastic and so are Scott and the rest of the staff there. "

Nov 17, 2018 by R. R.
"So sweet, professional, attentive, kind....and Reggie gives world class massages!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360