Skip to main content

Walnut Creek

The Orchards at Walnut Creek

BOOK A MASSAGE

2870 Ygnacio Valley Road
Walnut Creek, CA 94598


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Walnut Creek, CA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 21, 2019 by D. B.
"Sheryl was great- extremely knowledgeable providing suggestions without upsell. It was my first time getting a massage and she made the entire process comfortable. "

Aug 15, 2019 by M. V.
"Scott matched me with the perfect masseuse, Bree, who did a great job. The pressure was perfect and I felt so much better when I left."

Aug 14, 2019 by K. S.
"excellent therapist who focus on the areas you need them to focus on."

Aug 11, 2019 by T. D.
"My masseuse really listened to where I wanted her focus to be. I have had massage elsewhere and they claimed to hear me, but then just gave the massage they wanted to. "

Aug 11, 2019 by E. C.
"the massage, friendly staff"

Aug 10, 2019 by S. R.
"the massage was made to order meaning hit all the areas the appropriate amount of time with the right amount of pressure great feedback going in both directions. My only complaint is the marketing is for 90-minute massage and I only got eighty minutes of Hands-On time. I got there early enough to make sure I got all of my schedule time at 7. I was called in right at 7 on the table at 7:02 massage ended at 8:22 I expected it to go to 8:30 as I pay for 1 and 1/2 hours."

Aug 2, 2019 by J. P.
"Customer service is exceptional. They know their massage therapist strengths and suggest a therapist based on your physical needs. Elements has helped me manage pain, nerve damage and loss of motion in my neck the past few years. Plus, Elements provided the most professional service with my insurance who were a pain to deal with. "

Aug 1, 2019 by L. S.
"Personable staff"

Aug 1, 2019 by S. G.
"Easy to work with, and quality massages"

Jul 29, 2019 by M. O.
"Good service, good massage therapy, flexibility in schedule "

Jul 28, 2019 by M. D.
"Great therapist. Good value."

Jul 22, 2019 by G. S.
"Great massage great staff"

Jul 18, 2019 by O. K.
"Customer service is great. "

Jul 17, 2019 by R. M.
"The massage therapist asked where my issues were and provided not only the relief but an overall great massage."

Jul 14, 2019 by L. K.
"They got me in right away. Brandon was fabulous in helping me with a very painful hip. Thank you! "

Jul 12, 2019 by J. S.
"Tricia was great. She really worked on my stiff shoulders and neck. I feel great and would definitely come back."

Jul 11, 2019 by M. S.
"Brandon was very good , and I would recommend him ."

Jul 11, 2019 by R. B.
"The online booking was convenient and easy. I was able to book a service with very little lead-in time. The staff on the phone and at the front desk were really friendly and welcoming. My massage therapist was excellent!"

Jul 5, 2019 by B. B.
"Skilled massage therapist, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere, and reasonably priced."

Jul 5, 2019 by A. P.
"Great massages and accommodating to my schedule"

Reviews Provided by Listen360