Skip to main content

Scottsdale East

Scottsdale Horizon Center

Book An Appointment

14700 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Suite 153
Scottsdale, AZ 85260


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements East Scottsdale have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 26, 2021 by K. H.
"Very professional every time I visit. They take their time and really focus on where you need it most! "

Jul 24, 2021 by D. C.
"Great service!! Great massage!!"

Jul 24, 2021 by T. S.
"Staff is great"

Jul 24, 2021 by N. M.
"Stormy was amazing!!!!"

Jul 19, 2021 by M. O.
"Professional, courteous and my favorite day of the month!"

Jul 17, 2021 by T. S.
"Great customer service, experienced therapist, best studio of all locations! "

Jul 11, 2021 by D. S.
"Everyone is so friendly, Annette is wonderful"

Jul 11, 2021 by M. A.
"Easy, convenient, special pricing and the fact that you can get a 2 hour massage. My massage therapist did an outstanding job."

Jul 10, 2021 by L. H.
"The massage therapists are professional and offer a variety of massages from relaxing to therapeutic to sports massage. I always leave feeling refreshed."

Jul 5, 2021 by S. M.
"The nonmember price of $139 for 90 minutes was more than I would normally spend. I was on vacation so I splurged. There was a huge stain on the carpet right when I entered the hallway to all the rooms (upon exiting the lobby). That was disappointing because the carpet should be free of huge stains. "

Jun 20, 2021 by G. B.
"Well I loved that you didn’t have a requirement of a mask. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful. The tech was very professional and did a great job. "

Jun 14, 2021 by R. E.
"I had been getting massages at this location from many therapists. For whatever reason I went to a different provider and could NOT get a decent massage which was very frustrating for me as my back needs this therapy. Every time I kept thinking that I should come back so I finally did. The special touches like bio freeze and heat packs are very appreciated and not offered where I went. Thank you "

Jun 13, 2021 by S. G.
"Therapists are always on time. No waiting."

Jun 13, 2021 by C. B.
"Annette was fantastoc"

Jun 11, 2021 by L. P.
"good massage;easy to book appt."

Jun 11, 2021 by E. M. D.
"Annette is the best! Very professional yet personable. Wonderful massage!"

Jun 9, 2021 by K. S.
"Very professional and my service was wonderful. Looking forward to my visit in two weeks!"

Jun 4, 2021 by C. L.
"Ease of booking "

May 28, 2021 by K. D.
"Extremely nice staff. Clean, comfortable facilities."

May 28, 2021 by J. M.
"Great environment, punctual and James is one of the best."

Reviews Provided by Listen360