Skip to main content

Scottsdale East

Scottsdale Horizon Center

Request An Appointment

14700 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Suite 153
Scottsdale, AZ 85260


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements East Scottsdale have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 26, 2020 by E. H.
"Very friendly people Lovely waiting room Always on time for massage Therapists very knowledgeable Always come out feeling greAt"

Jan 24, 2020 by L. C.
"Nadine was incredible ! First time going here, the staff and first impression was great. Signed up for membership. So happy I found somewhere as I just moved here and didn’t know where to go. "

Jan 23, 2020 by A. S.
"Front desk was super friendly and helpful. Emily was amazing! She really listened to me and worked on areas that I was having trouble with. She really knows her stuff and is so good at what she does. I already made another appt!"

Jan 23, 2020 by J. H.
"Annette is a wonderful massage therapist. She has helped me overcome plantar fasciitis and stiffness in my neck, shoulders and back. The front desk staff, Barbara and Pat, are welcoming and helpful. Jim Hernandez"

Jan 21, 2020 by L. H.
"I like the ease of booking and the ability of the therapist to adapt to what I need at any given time."

Jan 18, 2020 by C. B.
"Best massage therapist "

Jan 16, 2020 by J. N.
"Very good, professional skill and good quality "

Jan 12, 2020 by M. N.
"My massage therapist was wonderful, and did a pressure just as I wanted."

Jan 7, 2020 by M. F.
"I have been to James twice, he is excellent! I have been a member of Elements for a number of years and I can honestly say he is one of the best therapists I have seen. "

Jan 6, 2020 by A. C.
"This past weekend (01/04/2020) I had the pleasure of getting an hour long sport/ trigger point/ deep tissue massage from Cecelia. It was one of the best massages I have every had. I am a bodybuilder and I weight train daily. My body takes a bit of a beating. She is the first person I have ever worked with who applied the amount of pressure I requested without acting like she was going to break me. She also noticed some limited range of motion with my left shoulder. I have been having pain for nearly a month and it was the main reason I booked the massage. She was able to assess and tell me what was causing my pain and the right stretching/therapy to relieve it. I feel like I dodged a bullet because if there was a major tear in the muscle that is currently inflamed, I would have needed surgery to repair it. I have been incorporating the suggestions and the stretching that she advised multiple times a day and I am already noticing a difference in my pain and range of motion. I will definitely schedule with Cecelia again in a few weeks and get my entire body in check again! Thank you all so much!"

Dec 29, 2019 by A. W.
"Kristen is amazing! She delivers a focused deep tissue massage - the best treatment I have had the privelige to enjoy."

Dec 27, 2019 by M. P.
"Various locations near my place, friendly staff, massages themselves have been quite good..."

Dec 19, 2019 by K. P.
"Appts readily available, staff is great"

Dec 14, 2019 by R. F.
"Rachel is a fantastic therapist. She is friendly and personable, and very responsive to customize the experience. I look forward to my next visit!"

Dec 14, 2019 by P. M.
"Rachel was amazing, caring, and listened to what my needs were. Thank you Rachel!"

Dec 14, 2019 by C. B.
"Nadine is awesome!! "

Dec 10, 2019 by E. J.
"James is excellent. Staff accommodating and courteous."

Dec 3, 2019 by F. H.
"everything "

Nov 20, 2019 by C. B.
"Emily gives a great massage, and always hits the right spots."

Nov 17, 2019 by P. M.
"Over the last 10 years I have had massages from world class Masseuses to freshly graduated technicians, in in varying modalities & skill levels. So, I must admit I was reserved in coming to or even recommending Elements Massage. I have cycled through several technicians over the last year and I can honestly say, Chancellor is fantastically thorough in treating the whole person thru his professional skill, personable nature, and whitty charm. These culminate to a relaxing environment in which he perfectly doles out various massage techniques that go right to the heart, providing relief! You have a Superior level Masseuse in your employ and are all the better for it! Colby was amazing too, and Linda not far behind. Though as Colby's no longer with you...one might behoove themselves of Chancellors technique & offer to help others rise to his level - & that is something you can take to the bank!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360