Skip to main content

Saugus

Walnut Place Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

190 Broadway
Corner of Route 1N & Walnut St
Saugus, MA 01906


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Saugus have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 13, 2019 by L. I.
"Always pleasant. Nice atmosphere, friendly staff and relaxing massages!"

Jun 9, 2019 by C. F.
"Assia was outstanding. Everything hurt went I went in and nothing hurt when I went out!"

Jun 7, 2019 by C. W.
"Every time I go into Elements Massage, even the one time I went there to get a gift card for my mom (I did not get a massage) I left in a better mood than when I entered. The space is cozy and inviting, the women at the desk are always smiling! Assia is GREAT! "

Jun 5, 2019 by J. B.
"Anita solved an issue with grace and compassion which was much appreciated. All of the staff recognized the issue we had and went above and beyond to accommodate us."

Jun 3, 2019 by R. S.
"Reliability "

May 27, 2019 by L. B.
"I love my massage therapist Asia "

May 25, 2019 by C. D.
"Massages are great but I've only had Assia and she's the best! I have not enjoyed any other services. My only complaint is the price: $79 per month is $20 more expensive for comparable massage packages at other places and there are no perks for that extra $20."

May 24, 2019 by M. P.
"Very friendly, very professional and they made you feel at home! The woman that did my massage was unreal, one of the best massages I have ever had. "

May 23, 2019 by M. H.
"Extremely easy to book a same day appointment, very friendly receptionist, very calming environment "

May 23, 2019 by D. R.
"Nicole is the best - super knowledgeable and excellent about finding troublesome spots I didn't know I had. The ladies at the front desk were very nice, and easily sold me on the new CBD oil treatment."

May 21, 2019 by A. L.
"Great service from entering the business to leaving. Employees are very respectful and informative. Enjoyed my massage and appreciated information card Andre gave to me at the end so that I know what problem areas I have and is a great way to encourage clients to come back. I've gotten massages elsewhere and I believe this was the best experience so far. "

May 21, 2019 by K. M.
"Elements Massage Saugus is a wonderful location, the staff are very friendly and the services are great. I've only had two massages there so far, but they have been incredible. "

May 17, 2019 by K. F.
"Variety"

May 14, 2019 by E. F.
"Had an excellent massage. My only complaint was she was listening to music and it was not relaxing"

May 13, 2019 by A. V.
"The Casual yet professional service when calling and checking in. Abraham was incredible. Intense but Incredible!"

May 13, 2019 by M. T.
"Love the monthly plan! It keeps me focusing on my self care, and I try really hard to make it work with my budget. Susan @ the Saugus location is the best massage therapist I've ever had! "

May 6, 2019 by A. P.
"Seth was excellent! He has strong hands and is a great masseuse. "

May 5, 2019 by L. M.
"Service"

May 3, 2019 by D. A.
"Seth is amazing. Best massage I have ever had "

Apr 30, 2019 by R. F.
"Friendly staff and great massage. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360