Saugus

Walnut Place Shopping Center

Elements Massage Saugus, MA   01906


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Saugus have to say:

Review by Paula K - 12/29/2017

Wonderful experience at Elements Saugus! Nicole was my therapist, she was very attentive to my particular needs. I would highly recommend her and Elements Saugus.

Review by Joyce S - 12/29/2017

I love the kind nature of everyone and how attentive the massage therapist was!

Review by Mike B - 12/28/2017

Easy booking process. Clean relaxed space. Therapist was amazing.

Review by Louis F - 12/27/2017

Just tried out the new Elements in Saugus. I had a very nice massage with Liz. The spot is really nice, clean and very very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. If you're looking for a place to unwind, relax and add a little bit of self-care and love to your body this is the place to go. Check it out!

Review by Kim C - 12/24/2017

I got a 60-minute deep tissue massage w /Seth and he was very attentive, knowledgeable, and was able to provide much relief to my sore neck/shoulder/lower back! The front desk manager (Sammy?) was so pleasant, helpful, and very professional - it's so nice to find excellent customer service nowadays!

Review by Jessica C - 12/23/2017

Great experience here!! The space is beautiful and the staff couldn’t have been nicer or more professional. I can’t wait to go back!

Review by Paula K - 12/20/2017

Wonderful experience at Elements Saugus! 
Nicole was my therapist, she was very attentive to my particular needs. I would highly recommend her and Elements Saugus

Review by Sara S - 12/19/2017

Had an amazing massage! Had one from Khandii and another from Seth! They both were amazing and I left feeling so relaxed and tranquil. The environment in this studio is very relaxed and so beautiful and clean. The front desk staff is also so friendly and lovely! Definitely thinking of becoming a member!

Review from Danielle B - 12/15/2017

Loved my entire experience! The space is calming. The front desk woman was great (I forgot your name sorry). She was so sweet and attentive. I had my massage with Seth and he listened to what I was looking for and did an amazing job. Can’t wait to be back next month.

Review by Sumbo O - 12/14/2017

Khandii was very professional and did a great job with lymphatic massage. The environment here in itself was very welcoming and staff at the front desk were very nice and polite.

Review from Tricia H - 12/13/2017

Had a great session with Khandii this afternoon!  Being a hair stylist and a waitress is super stressful on my shoulders and back.  Khandii asked all the right questions before we started and successfully targeted my most stressed areas without any pain or discomfort.   The place is clean and quiet, perfect for escaping the hustle and bustle of everyday life.  The girls at the front were super friendly as well.  I will definitely return!

Review from Tara R - 12/9/2017

Pleasant staff, great massage, beautiful facility and easy location for me.

Review from Nancy S - 12/9/2017

The entire experience was great...from the friendly staff that welcomed me to Elements to the massage from Seth, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Seth paid attention to my requests and did a fantastic job.

Review from Tara L - 12/7/2017

Staff was amazing and friendly. Massage Therapist Liz was out of this world!! Studio looks amazing and the aura is relaxing and soothing.

Review by Beth T - 12/06/2017

Elements Saugus is a tranquil oasis that is beautifully decorated. The staff here are the best in the business of wellness and relaxation. I look forward to my next visit.