San Ramon

Diablo Plaza Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

2415 San Ramon Valley Boulevard Suite 1
San Ramon, CA 94583


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 8pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements San Ramon have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 24, 2018 by E. S.
"The massage was very relaxing. The facility was clean,with heated massage beds. "

May 21, 2018 by L. L.
"Aroma therapy is amazing and always leave feeling relaxed :)"

May 13, 2018 by Y. H.
"The staff is very inviting and tries to keep things relaxed from the time of check in until check out. I appreciate being asked whether there I needed concentration in any areas before each session. I was shown a stretch I could do during the day to relieve the strain in my shoulders, so that was very helpful. The option to have a 1.5 hour massage is great and the hours offered are flexible to accommodate my later hours of work. I look forward to incorporating the salt stone into my regimen when it's available again!"

May 10, 2018 by K. P.
"Katie is an exceptional massage therapist. I have had a lot of body work over my many yeared life. Katie's skill, deep listening and responsiveness to what my body needs is exceptional. So grateful to have found her!"

May 9, 2018 by R. C.
"Good customer service"

May 7, 2018 by R. D.
"Great attention to individual needs."

May 4, 2018 by S. M.
"Very professional. Your service is referred by my chiropractor as well! "

Apr 28, 2018 by A. V.
"Great therapists! "

Apr 24, 2018 by S. D.
"Everyone is always so friendly and such a clean, nice, relaxing environment. "

Apr 24, 2018 by D. B.
" My daughter and I enjoyed our massages together our massage therapist where awesome. I would recommend them anytime. Thank The Bories"

Apr 9, 2018 by C. H.
"Was lucky to get Aries the first time I was in - fantastic massage, and lovely presence. I schedule ahead so I can request him. Also had Scott - great for neck and shoulders. Nice facility and staff too - combines for a relaxing and healing experience. "

Apr 9, 2018 by S. W.
"Everyone there is always kind. Therapists all very good at their job. "

Apr 5, 2018 by P. L.
"ease of online scheduling."

Apr 1, 2018 by A. B. Y.
"Very professional, courteous. "

Mar 31, 2018 by J. R.
"Delores is awesome. The front desk employees are very nice and welcoming. It’s calming and just what I need when I’m stressed and in pain. "

Mar 30, 2018 by D. F.
"Hours of operation are great, my masseuse is not that available for my preferences but I work around it. I'm disappointed that you raised the prices for massages shortly after I joined the program."

Mar 29, 2018 by D. S.
"Great!"

Mar 28, 2018 by W. J.
"Easy to schedule, good massage."

Mar 26, 2018 by M. G.
"Friendly staff anc nice facilities"

Mar 24, 2018 by T. Y.
"It is clean presentable, staff is very friendly and engaging. Made me feel at home."

Reviews Provided by Listen360