San Ramon

Diablo Plaza Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

2415 San Ramon Valley Boulevard Suite 1
San Ramon, CA 94583


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 8pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements San Ramon have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 12, 2018 by M. R.
"The receptionist at my 10:30am appointment was excellent. Clara my MT was outstanding! She was a very good listener and communicator! "

Aug 9, 2018 by M. C.
"Everyone I've met At Elements -- from the massage therapists, to the people at reception, to the owner -- has been very nice and really helpful. The facility is clean and comfortable, the environment is relaxing and very professional, and, especially now that I've found the perfect match for me among the many experienced massage therapists, the massages are excellent!"

Aug 6, 2018 by B. J.
"The staff is warm & kind. My massage therapist Chris is absolutely amazing. "

Aug 4, 2018 by K. J.
"It’s clean and everyone is very nice. It’s a very relaxing atmosphere and the massage therapists are great!"

Aug 1, 2018 by N. D.
"Your business model is professional. Your high quality massage therapists are well trained and educated in massage and client interaction. Your business environment is well thought out and promotes a feeling of safety. "

Jul 29, 2018 by S. D.
"Friendly employees, great massage therapy, safe and comfortable environment even with a therapist of a different gender"

Jul 29, 2018 by L. E.
"Clara was extremly professional and listen to my needs. April greeted me with a caring smile and explained the message oil therapy to me. The spa is very clean and perfectly maintained. I would recommend the membership. "

Jul 27, 2018 by C. A.
"I like that they email you with your appointment time. The rates are affordable especially if you are a member. The therapists here are exceptional, especially Dolores. I have a bad back from a fall two years ago, and she was able to work my aches and pains out like no other therapist has been able to. Dolores also recommended home treatment options between appointments with her which was very helpful. I highly recommend this massage studio. "

Jul 25, 2018 by J. S.
"From The minute you walk in you feel like you're at at an expensive day spa. Atmosphere, service and therapists are all top-notch. "

Jul 22, 2018 by D. S.
"Professional staff"

Jul 18, 2018 by R. C.
"Ledo was Excellent and Chris is Amazing with deep tissue massages! Thank You!"

Jul 18, 2018 by A. R.
"They were really professional from the moment I called to make my appointment to the moment I checked out. My massage therapist was very conscious of how I was feeling throughout my massage and always made sure that the pressure was alright. It was an awesome experience!"

Jul 14, 2018 by T. C.
"I have had five or six massages at Elements and each one has exceeded my expectations. Great place for a solid massage. "

Jul 13, 2018 by K. K.
"My therapist was great and the front desk staff helpful and friendly. The walls were a little thin as I could hear some noise during my massage, but it was brief. Other than that a great experience."

Jul 9, 2018 by C. B.
"I've been a member for several years and love the service. My only complaint is the face pillow could be more comfortable and I would love being offered something to put over my eyes when facing up."

Jul 9, 2018 by J. L.
"The therapist did an excellent job. She listened to my needs."

Jul 7, 2018 by K. I.
"Kelly did a fantastic job with my on going back issues and sciatica pain - such a good job that I made another appointment for a 2 hour massage next week ! Better than Massage Envy- and didn’t have to wait 3 weeks just to get in - Great Job !!"

Jun 29, 2018 by N. S.
"Clean Very nice front staff Good vibe from when you walk in"

Jun 28, 2018 by M. U.
"Kimberly gives great massages and really listens to your body "

Jun 28, 2018 by T. L.
"Clara is the best! She always knows how to make me relax & always helps me feel sooo much better!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360