San Ramon

Diablo Plaza Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

2415 San Ramon Valley Boulevard Suite 1
San Ramon, CA 94583


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 8pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements San Ramon have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2019 by J. B.
"Quality employees Fabulous massage staff Thank you so much!!!"

Jan 17, 2019 by E. G.
"Great massage therapists, with a very relaxing environment."

Jan 15, 2019 by D. B.
"Very soothing and professional atmosphere. Also, the best therapist I’ve ever had (in 25 years of receiving massage) works there."

Jan 13, 2019 by V. C.
"Excellent therapists and great customer servicd"

Jan 12, 2019 by L. A.
"Rebecca was fantastic. She was very attentive and I get much better after my appointment."

Jan 11, 2019 by M. R.
"The room is completely quiet. Rebecca is highly skilled and really zeroed in on bodies issues. Don’t let this therapist go anywhere as it will be a loss to Elements."

Jan 9, 2019 by S. H.
"The massage has been outstanding. Staff are friendly, qualified, professional and knowledgeable. Concerns and targeted areas are addressed and worked on when reviewed with staff. "I am being heard to my concerns and problem areas""

Jan 1, 2019 by A. H.
"I had my service (90 min massage) on 12/31/18. Lido was my massage therapist and was wonderful. He incorporated Swedish (as requested) with stretching. This combination was new to me but it made total sense and was much appreciated. Also, realized that I definitely needed to stretch more as my ROM (range of motion) was limited...New year resolution for sure. April (at front desk) was super friendly and knowledgeable. My visit to this location was wonderful and look forward to my next one. Thank you and happy New Year! Alex H. "

Dec 31, 2018 by D. P.
"Great customer service. Professional. Like that there are multiple locations "

Dec 30, 2018 by M. D.
"The person who works on me!!! If Deloris ever leaves, I'm not sure if I'd stay!! SHE IS THAT GOOD!!!!!! So please make sure she is always there."

Dec 29, 2018 by E. R.
"Katie is the best!"

Dec 24, 2018 by U. S.
"Personable! All documentation up to date. Options and quality professionals. Clean environment! "

Dec 22, 2018 by J. B.
"Everyone I’ve met is very friendly and welcoming. I like how they offer different strengths and massage styles. "

Dec 16, 2018 by B. B.
"Nicely done ..."

Dec 16, 2018 by G. M.
"the message therapist was accommodating, and helped rub out my tight areas"

Dec 14, 2018 by B. K.
"Katie is excellent! She knows what is needed and is very strong"

Dec 12, 2018 by B. V.
"Great message"

Dec 11, 2018 by K. E.
"Lucas is excellent. "

Dec 11, 2018 by K. L.
"Professional and gets the job done! Kim is awesome!"

Dec 8, 2018 by S. M.
"Experts and professional. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360