Skip to main content

Due to the New York on Pause Executive Order by Governor Cuomo, our studio is temporarily closed. To stay updated on our reopening and receive special offers, please join our mailing list.

Wellness Members: your sessions will be waiting for you to use as soon as we reopen and you will be given advanced notice of appointment availability and priority booking before the public.  For more information on how to reach the studio during the temporary closure, please click here.

316 A Sunrise Hwy
Rockville Centre, NY 11570


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Rockville Centre have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 19, 2020 by E. O.
"I love this place - the people are great and the massages are exceptional!! "

Mar 18, 2020 by K. A.
"Talented Therapists."

Mar 14, 2020 by A. C.
"Friendliness, professionalism. "

Mar 13, 2020 by M. L.
"Excellent experience. Well trained staff. Especially love the Himalayan salt upgrade."

Mar 11, 2020 by L. M.
"Masseuse was absolutely amazing "

Mar 10, 2020 by D. S.
"Each therapist has a different style! "

Mar 9, 2020 by V. C.
"The gentlemen I had to provide a massage felt rushed. I had to keep reminding him to lower pressure. I have had several massages & this is the 1st time my arms were not touched. The gel solution was cold that was used on my body and he didnt start with preparing my body with massaging through the blanket to prepare my body. He asked about sore areas but didnt bother to pay attention to those areas..in fact he forgot. The constent blowing & sighing sound he made like he was tired was the first during massage. When he came out to bring me back he complete butchered my name but i kind of dismissed it but I felt he lacked the interest & care to pronounce it correctly & i was right because i was in the lobby & he called another couple & did the exact same thing. In addition, towards the end of massage he left my feet uncovered. I absolutely would not request him again. I didnt even bother to remember his name but your records will reflect. Im tired of paying a lot money for poorly executed massages. Of course i said it was good. It was over. No need to discuss but I knew I would be asked for a review. I like the spa environment the receptionist was very welcoming & personable. I will i come back not on my dime. It would have to know who can execute a great masasage. The execution of massage also made the decision to say no on becoming a member. You could say my opinion is relative, however, I did attend the massage Institute in Chelsea New York so I can definitely say it was a poorly-executed massage. "

Mar 8, 2020 by J. H.
"Due to the many therapists I can choose the type of massage I want. Membership is the way to go for good value. "

Mar 8, 2020 by K. G.
"Natasha is AMAZING! The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean. "

Mar 4, 2020 by T. I.
"For my first experience I had a very relaxing time . The setting of the room was very calm and serene . The location was very clean and comfortable. I loved the masseuse, he was a gentleman the whole hour and he had great conversation. The after effect of the massage was a great feeling , my whole body was very calm as opposed to being tense . I will definitely return and I have referred a few people as well . Thank you again !"

Mar 4, 2020 by B. C.
"Great staff, convenient location "

Mar 3, 2020 by A. F.
"excellent service. professional masseuse. lovely environment so soothing and relaxing. would defintely return"

Mar 3, 2020 by N. S.
"It was so calm and relaxing from the minute we walked in. Loved the 1-hour massage, didn't want it to end!"

Mar 3, 2020 by M. P.
"Professional and clean "

Mar 2, 2020 by M. P.
"The people at the front desk are so friendly and I love my massage therapist Nicole!"

Mar 2, 2020 by P. G. D.
"Great therapists "

Mar 1, 2020 by B. C.
"Guisssepe is a great masseuse. He listens to your needs, he checks the body for tightness you may not know of, and you come out feeling brand new. If you are looking for a 3+, this is your guy! 💪 "

Feb 28, 2020 by M. W.
"Everything "

Feb 26, 2020 by L. E.
"My therapist Giuseppe was great, one of the best massages I’ve ever had!"

Feb 26, 2020 by C. S.
"My favorite part about coming to get a massage is that I feel like a brand new person afterwards. Like the layers of stress, and fatigue get peeled off revealing the best version of myself. I always leave feeling like a super star. Thank you, you are the best! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360