BOOK A MASSAGE

316 A Sunrise Hwy
Rockville Centre, NY 11570


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Rockville Centre have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 23, 2018 by J. P.
"Quality"

Jun 17, 2018 by L. B.
"I love the customer service. I love Suzy the massage therapist. Everything about the place is wonderful."

Jun 17, 2018 by N. W.
"Peter is awesome!"

Jun 16, 2018 by M. W.
"Everything"

Jun 11, 2018 by K. S.
"Susy! "

Jun 8, 2018 by K. R.
"Staff are a;; very polite from the front desk to the therapists. I have never had a bad massage."

Jun 7, 2018 by M. T.
"It was the most relaxing time I had experienced in quite a while. The staff sat the desk were friendly, cordial and informative. The massage I received was excellent to say the least. She is a true professional and a very valuable employee. I would not hesitate to recommend or to have a future date at Elements."

Jun 7, 2018 by L. L.
"Massage was amazing!! One of the best I’ve had!!"

Jun 7, 2018 by J. H.
"From the minute you enter Elements, it's a relaxing experience."

Jun 4, 2018 by J. B.
"I came with a migraine and I left feeling normal. Amazing massage therapist!"

May 26, 2018 by R. H.
"Front desk is friendly and very helpful when recommending a massage therapist. Doug is an excellent massage therapist."

May 26, 2018 by N. H.
"Great massage, very relaxing, super nice massage therapists and staff!"

May 26, 2018 by N. B.
"Very professional and very very nice staff. I always like forward to my massage. "

May 23, 2018 by A. F.
"Being able to play your own ambient music would be neat. "

May 20, 2018 by C. H.
"Front desk was very helpful. Terry was great. "

May 20, 2018 by R. L.
"Clean quiet very good theapists"

May 20, 2018 by N. F.
"The services are great and my masseuse always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and make sure you have an enjoyable experience."

May 18, 2018 by M. Y.
"Five stars "

May 16, 2018 by E. O.
"It is a very nice spa with very attentive service.."

May 15, 2018 by J. M.
"I was having a horrible week. HORRIBLE. I called in the morning to make a same day appt. The receptionist squeezed me in for a half hour with Peter at 7:30pm. I arrived to the RVC location early because it is always tricky to find a parking spot. at 7:05 PM I received a phone call asking if I was coming in for my 7pm appt. I ran in because I happened to be in the parking lot. Whoever scheduled the apt in the morning told me 7:30pm rather than 7pm I was in such a tizzy and so stressed but when I arrived Peter assured me I would get my full 30 minutes. After the massage I was so relaxed. Peter was amazing at taking all the stress in my shoulders, neck and back away. This was such a treat after the week I had. Thank you elements for your superior customer service and excellent massage skills. You guys are the best!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360