Skip to main content

Phoenix Camelback

On the Southeast Side of Camelback Colonnade, by the Fry's.

Request An Appointment

1949 E Camelback Rd
Suite 142
Phoenix, AZ 85016


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Phoenix-Camelback, AZ have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 11, 2019 by M. A.
"i ALWAYS FEEL REFRESHED AFTER MY MASSAGE."

Nov 10, 2019 by A. M.
"I liked the ambiance of the interior decorations, the friendly and helpful staff and the relaxing massage therapy from Sherry!"

Nov 7, 2019 by K. L.
"Massage therapists know what they are doing."

Nov 6, 2019 by E. M.
"I love how knowledgeable the staff is and that there are a variety of services to choose from. "

Nov 4, 2019 by J. J.
"Next day appointment available. Fast check-in, great massage. "

Nov 4, 2019 by T. J.
"I liked the great customer service ! The front office person was very kind and helpful. My massage therapist Leticia was very good, and made sure that the pressure used was always comfortable."

Nov 4, 2019 by L. E.
"Karen is incredibly thorough with her massage. She will not stop working on a spot until all of the tension is worked out of it. An absolute professional and a master of her craft. I have recommended her to several people and those who have taken my advice have felt the same. The reception area is tranquil and nice. The staff at the front desk are kind and helpful."

Oct 31, 2019 by A. O.
"Great job listening and everyone I have met has been very professional. "

Oct 29, 2019 by Z. B.
"Great service, everyone I interacted with was incredibly kind, polite and catered to my needs"

Oct 27, 2019 by A. M.
"Simple, quiet, effective"

Oct 27, 2019 by M. N.
"From the moment I walked in the door I was treated kindly and professionally. My massage therapist was knowledgeable, very engaging and, awesome at what he does. I great experience! "

Oct 26, 2019 by N. P.
"Professional, friendly, clean, thorough, massage was exactly what I requested. Highly recommend."

Oct 23, 2019 by R. S.
"Therapist was engaged, asked exactly what I wanted during my treatment. Very professional. "

Oct 22, 2019 by I. M.
"From the moment I make an appointment til I leave from feeling refreshed. Elements is all about customer EXPERIENCE! Not like robotic customer service like places, they treat you well! Always a great experience"

Oct 22, 2019 by K. O.
"Personalize attention"

Oct 22, 2019 by D. G.
"It's quiet, professional and caring."

Oct 18, 2019 by E. M.
"One of the best massages I have ever had - thank you!"

Oct 17, 2019 by D. M.
"Great environment"

Oct 17, 2019 by L. T.
"Everything"

Oct 16, 2019 by S. W.
"Great atmosphere and comfort. Travis did a great job. I felt so relaxed and nurtured. Steve"

Reviews Provided by Listen360