Phoenix Camelback

On the Southeast Side of Camelback Colonnade, by the Fry's.

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Phoenix, AZ   85016


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Phoenix-Camelback, AZ have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 23, 2017 by S. M.
"Kemberlie is absolutely amazing! It was a great massage, which I can consistently expect when I have a massage there."

Nov 21, 2017 by D. C.
"Friendly and helpful front desk staff and a skilled, knowledgeable, excellent massage therapist!"

Nov 18, 2017 by E. M.
"Professional, friendly staff. Massage was on point."

Nov 13, 2017 by K. W.
"I have found it very easy to schedule appointments. Brad is excellent in deep tissue. The location is convenient. Brad has been there for some time and sometimes these locations will lose good employees frequently. I do wish that he had more times available."

Nov 12, 2017 by V. M.
"The staff is very friendly, professional, and effective. I really enjoyed my time and would like to return soon. The only negative thing is... I wish is that the cost was lower. "

Nov 10, 2017 by D. J.
"The ladies at the desk are cordial, professional and accommodating. I’ve had massages from two therapists, and both were very proficient and professional in the care they offered. "

Nov 9, 2017 by L. V.
"It was my first time visiting Element and I loved not only the service, but how personable everyone one. I signed up for the plan and can't wait for my next visit. "

Nov 8, 2017 by C. B.
"Everything! The entire staff is wonderful and my therapist, Amy is awesome! I look forward to my appointment every month and have been coming to this location since July 2016. I moved from Central Phoenix last March to North Phoenix but opted to stay at this location. "

Nov 8, 2017 by P. F.
"Asked for a deep tissue and got an amazing massage. Highly recommend. "

Nov 8, 2017 by R. K.
"Very nice environment. Warm welcome. I felt taken care of by the front staff person and my massage therapist."

Nov 7, 2017 by L. P.
"I was amazed at the relief I got from my neck and shoulder massage. She was excellent."

Oct 30, 2017 by C. L.
"Front desk was very friendly and Jennifer was great!"

Oct 30, 2017 by B. W.
"Hector was amazing; exactly what I was looking for! He has very strong hands & fingers & used them to work out my knots, as opposed to using his elbows. I had a debilitating knot in my back that was so bad, pain shot up my neck & down my arm, hip & leg, & Hector was able to relieve me of my pain. I'm definitely coming back to see him & will probably become a loyal customer! The front staff was great as well. They were very friendly & took care of all of the admin stuff quickly so I could get back to my massage. Everything was great. My only complaint is your prices. I had a 90min massage & I wish you offered an introductory price for it like you do for the 60min. I typically go to Massage Envy because they offer better rates. Thx! "

Oct 30, 2017 by J. T.
"It is a very welcoming environment and the staff is very accommodating. My masseuse listened to my needs and took care of what i came in for. She also recommended some stretching exercises that would help provide relief between massages!"

Oct 24, 2017 by D. B.
"Parking "

Oct 22, 2017 by B. H.
"I got in quickly and the masseuse was very knowledgeable and professional "

Oct 21, 2017 by B. C.
"It was a pleasant atmosphere in there lobby. Massage therapist was on time. Barbara gave a great massage. She Listened to my concerns. I would recommend this PLACE and Barbara"

Oct 20, 2017 by S. S.
"It was very customized towards my needs and preferences throughout the entire massage. The whole experience from scheduling until walking out of the salon after my massage was convenient and relaxing. "

Oct 17, 2017 by C. (. M.
"Great location, great staff. Love the Himalayan stones!"

Oct 17, 2017 by E. W.
" Everybody that works there is so nice and helpful! The therapists are all very good, especially Elana and Jessica. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360