Skip to main content

Phoenix Camelback

On the Southeast Side of Camelback Colonnade, by the Fry's.

Book An Appointment

1949 E Camelback Rd
Suite 142
Phoenix, AZ 85016


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Phoenix-Camelback, AZ have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 10, 2021 by C. P.
"I enjoy the atmosphere and feel very comfortable and relaxed from the moment I walk in. I appreciate the precautions taken during the pandemic. The staff is very professional, helpful, and friendly. The one time I had a complaint, it was rectified immediately and I received a text and phone call. It felt very personal and I appreciated it. "

Apr 10, 2021 by J. B.
"The ability to call or go to the website to schedule an appointment. Also, how welcoming I feel each time"

Apr 9, 2021 by J. M.
"Very nice"

Apr 8, 2021 by A. H.
"From the front desk to the massage therapists, the commitment to safety to the inviting atmosphere, Elements Massage-Camelback impresses me every time I go. It had been months since my last massage and I really needed someone who knew how to relieve stubborn tension and bring my body back into balance. LaVon was a warm, intuitive massage therapist who took pride in making my massage excellent from start to finish. I highly recommend LaVon and Elements Massage-Camelback!"

Apr 5, 2021 by K. B.
"The knowledge that my therapist had about her field and the amount of care she put into helping me. Thank you Robrina!! "

Apr 5, 2021 by B. S.
"Always get a very good massage."

Mar 31, 2021 by R. D. L. G.
"Attention to detail and the overall care for the health needs of the clients."

Mar 29, 2021 by S. B. (.
"Everyone that works there is very attentive. I've had a membership for almost 4 years!"

Mar 28, 2021 by B. R.
"It’s a very calming and relaxing environment. You just have to find the right massage therapist that works well to your needs. "

Mar 28, 2021 by J. S.
"Starting on time Skilled Therapists Clean and quiet "

Mar 24, 2021 by J. R.
"Making appointments is easy, staff are helpful, and my favorite therapist never disappoints! I enjoy my "me" time when I can get it, and this is definitely a place I like to spend that time!"

Mar 24, 2021 by L. E.
"Reasonably priced, clean, friendly atmosphere and easy to book an appointment. "

Mar 21, 2021 by K. B.
"Your staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. "

Mar 19, 2021 by F. J.
"Everything is great I wish we had more level for deep tissue therapist in or available on shorter notice but great location love it"

Mar 18, 2021 by J. D.
"Lots of availability and the office staff was great"

Mar 17, 2021 by K. G.
"Teri Anne is awesome"

Mar 14, 2021 by D. J.
"I received treatment that I never received before, this was my first of this kind of massage. I had massages before but it was in a lean forward chair every time. I really loved the experience. It was so relaxing, almost put me to sleep. I highly recommend to whom ever feels like they need that extra relaxation. "

Mar 13, 2021 by S. B.
"Sheila is amazing!"

Mar 12, 2021 by J. D.
"Gabby was amazing "

Mar 12, 2021 by S. B.
"Melly is absolutely amazing. She is so professional and listen to your needs. I appreciate the time she has put into her practice. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360