Skip to main content

Due to concerns around Covid-19, we are prioritizing the health and safety of our clients and staff and will be temporarily closed effective March 20.  We plan to reopen to the community on May 1. Please email or call our studio if you would like to schedule a future massage. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Park Ridge

Uptown next to Panera

Request An Appointment

33 S Northwest Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Park Ridge have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 20, 2020 by C. S.
"the therapist was very good and i will use her again"

Mar 18, 2020 by P. D.
"Mary is the best person to get a massage by, she is so nice and wonderful at her work."

Mar 15, 2020 by J. F.
"Everyone was friendly. Everything was clean appointment was on time!!:)"

Mar 15, 2020 by L. G.
"Clean, professional. Great massage therapists!"

Mar 12, 2020 by G. H.
"Martyna is a wonderful massage therapist with magic hands! She listened to what I wanted and didn't want and strictly complied. The front desk staff is friendly and efficient. The atmosphere is soothing and calming. When I walked in, staff was wiping down all surfaces with disinfectant and had hand sanitizer and tissues at the front desk. Forward thinking. The room is quiet and also soothing. The bed was warmed and comfortable. My privacy was respected. Martyna has been there for 5 years."

Mar 12, 2020 by B. E.
"Therapists are always friendly and thorough. Mila was very good about asking how pressure should be applied and concentrating on problem spots."

Mar 11, 2020 by C. E.
"Etic"

Mar 7, 2020 by L. C.
"Great therapists, clean and quiet "

Mar 6, 2020 by C. H.
"Professional and friendly staff. Easy to get an appointment. "

Mar 6, 2020 by D. D.
"I needed a few knots worked out and she did a good job. 90 minutes is not enough for me. Thanks"

Mar 3, 2020 by K. W.
"Professional and expert at massage therapy."

Mar 1, 2020 by M. C.
"Well trained therapists. Friendly atmosphere. "

Feb 29, 2020 by L. O.
"I like Mary. She is very experienced and knowledgeable."

Feb 28, 2020 by J. Y.
"Mila was very professional and caring in her massage task."

Feb 28, 2020 by A. D.
"Joanna was great! I haven't felt this free and relaxed in o don't even know how long. She double checks that everything is going well. 10/10 "

Feb 27, 2020 by C. S.
"Joanna's great! Online scheduling is easy. People I've talked to on the phone are friendly and helpful."

Feb 25, 2020 by E. C.
"I have never been disappointed with the skills and bedside manner with any of the massage therapists there. "

Feb 24, 2020 by M. G.
"Elements has a very calming atmosphere and excellent massage therapists."

Feb 24, 2020 by P. G.
"Mary worked very hard on the many parts of my body that were bothering me. I have been coming here for a long time, so she knows what I need. The people in the reception area are pleasant. They offered water or hot tea. I didn't have any this last time, but I did have tea the time before. I usually don't use the meditation room as it is dark, and if I have a bit of spare time, I like to read. However, the room is nice for those who prefer it."

Feb 24, 2020 by N. W.
"I have been an Elements client for years. I appreciate and enjoy the tranquil environment and professional staff. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360