Skip to main content

Park Meadows West

Willow Creek Shopping Center

Book An Appointment

8200 S Quebec St
Suite A6
Centennial, CO 80112


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Centennial, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 5, 2020 by O. W.
"Great service, sometimes I feel like the massage therapists talk a lot more than I want. I don’t really want to talk I just want to relax but I don’t want to be rude. "

Jul 5, 2020 by R. R.
"I really like my last therapist Devin."

Jul 1, 2020 by L. R.
"The service is always great and Jean gives an amazing massage. "

Jun 30, 2020 by K. L.
"Front office staff great. David is AMAZING."

Jun 30, 2020 by S. L. S.
"Great massage therapist. Cleanliness & attention to detail during this pandemic "

Jun 27, 2020 by M. B.
"Experts of what they do. Friendly and flexible with my schedule. "

Jun 25, 2020 by K. H.
"Carlton was professional and he had just the right pressure"

Jun 25, 2020 by M. O.
"Great team all around and easy to make appointments!!"

Jun 22, 2020 by A. R.
"People are always great and i leave relaxed and feeling better."

Jun 22, 2020 by B. K.
"Kimber is great!"

Jun 21, 2020 by L. C.
"This is a truly amazing Elements Massage group and staff. It is always a wonderful experience. The staff makes you feel so comfortable. The therapists are fantastic. The environment is delightful. Thanks to all of you for the most enjoyable experience. "

Jun 21, 2020 by B. S.
"Carlton is a superb masseuse. Really knows what he's doing and knows the body and muscle structures. Great massages."

Jun 20, 2020 by J. M.
"Professional. Special attention preventing spreading of the Covid 19 Virus. Not to mention a superior staff. I feel safe, every precaution is being taken. Carlton and Steph have provided services to my family for years. The front desk is very efficient and extremely helpful."

Jun 16, 2020 by C. D.
"Olivia, the therapist, was very knowledgeable and gave a great massage. I was a little nervous coming in the first time after everything opened up with COVID. Felt very safe and your process of getting people in and out was great. Thank you!"

Jun 13, 2020 by P. G.
"It was great an all staff was wonderful "

Jun 13, 2020 by A. M.
"Friendly and professional staff"

Jun 11, 2020 by L. P.
"Always high quality customer service by the front desk staff and even better massages! Been a member for 5+ years and can’t speak highly enough of this studio. Every Therapist is well trained, so educated, and take the time to listen to your specific needs. Love love LOVE elements! "

Jun 8, 2020 by J. K.
"Very friendly staff. From the phone call to book, filling out paperwork, and the massage itself. My massage therapist, Olivia, was amazing! She not only gave a great massage but was friendly and informative. 10 stars."

Jun 7, 2020 by L. M.
"Carlton is awesome!"

Jun 7, 2020 by J. J.
"Very clean, so friendly "

Reviews Provided by Listen360