<<<<<<< HEAD ======= >>>>>>> parent of 293ef5e... Update gtm snippets. refs #2235 Massage Therapy Needham - Online Reviews

Elements Massage 855 Highland Ave
Needham Heights, MA   02494


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Needham have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 22, 2017 by R. S.
"Good variety of masseuses"

May 18, 2017 by K. A.
"professional and knowledgeable massage therapist."

May 16, 2017 by L. G.
"Linda was great!"

May 12, 2017 by S. M.
"Very friendly staff and excellent massage therapists."

May 3, 2017 by S. M.
"MaryAnn is an exceptional massage therapist."

Apr 28, 2017 by L. P.
"Front desk costumer service"

Apr 28, 2017 by P. G.
"Very warm and inviting environment. Maryanne has "hands of gold"- such a dedicated therapist who gives her all!"

Apr 26, 2017 by E. A.
"high quality massages"

Apr 25, 2017 by R. W.
"Edweena my therapist was fantastic. One of the best massages I've ever had, addressed all my pain points, was able to knowledgeably go about finding and removing knots with deep pressure that I was looking for. Therapudic and relaxing. I felt much better today and I will be back for more body work soon!"

Apr 23, 2017 by J. T.
"The people at he frint desk are always super nice, the massages are always top quality and the place is clean."

Apr 22, 2017 by R. G.
"Great massage/worked on my areas that were needed"

Apr 20, 2017 by A. L.
"Allan is my favorite & front desk staff are always pleasant. Like the fee charged & how payments are withdrawn automatically. Only wish you were approved with blue cross/ blue shield so sessions could be paid by insurance"

Apr 19, 2017 by M. H.
"Edweena was terrific mindful massage... very centering, concerned and heart centered (If you share this, use ONLY my first name.)"

Apr 18, 2017 by B. M.
"The massage therapist was very good about understanding my needs and spent time on areas that needed attention."

Apr 18, 2017 by C. M.
"Very friendly staff"

Apr 17, 2017 by D. B.
"It is all about the massage therapists. Some are great, some good and some fair. I would recommend Linda as great."

Apr 14, 2017 by C. L.
"I came in with a specific need - pain relief. Alan listened to my needs and customized my massage to ensure the best Results. The front desk staff were both professional and friendly. They made sure I understood the benefits of the wellness program without shoving it down my throat. I felt like everyone was concerned about me and getting good results more than making a sale. I will definitely be returning for future massages"

Apr 9, 2017 by C. D.
"less expensive and get massage regularly"

Apr 6, 2017 by B. H.
"Everyone is friendly & caring.....the desk staff is nice & accomodating....the massage therapists are wonderful.....we especially like Alan & Jim - they always do a great job & we come out feeling a whole lot better than when we went in. They are careful to see what your needs are - where you hurt & what you need to get out of that particular massage & then they take care of it!"

Apr 2, 2017 by S. S.
"very nice atmosphere. committed to customers. responsive staff"

Reviews Provided by Listen360