Elements Massage 855 Highland Ave
Needham Heights, MA   02494


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Needham have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 16, 2017 by R. G.
"Great people and massage"

Sep 15, 2017 by M. T.
"don't push the subscription so har"

Sep 13, 2017 by S. P.
"Jim was AMAZING!!"

Sep 12, 2017 by B. L.
"Carl understood what I needed done and did an excellent job providing the service I needed. I highly recommend him. Thank you."

Sep 9, 2017 by M. K.
"The massage from Phoenix was amazing!"

Sep 9, 2017 by J. L.
"Friendly staff and calming environment"

Sep 8, 2017 by B. F.
"Excellent massage ... I would come every day if I could afford it. All of the technicians are very professional"

Sep 5, 2017 by H. T.
"Sarah was great. Person at deal was helpful with packages and not too pushy. We got a membership for my boyfriend."

Sep 3, 2017 by J. H.
"Was very relaxing and Steve was very great conversationalist"

Aug 23, 2017 by L. W.
"Professional reception, pleasant and relaxing facility, skilled staff."

Aug 18, 2017 by B. S.
"Carl is great. I appreciated the feedback on problem areas post massage."

Aug 2, 2017 by M. S.
"Very nice staff,great massage"

Aug 1, 2017 by A. L.
"The staff & pricing"

Jul 30, 2017 by C. H.
"Excellent massage. Very professional."

Jul 28, 2017 by S. P.
"It was my first massage and Alan did an awesome job ! I love the calm environment"

Jul 26, 2017 by T. S.
"not push aromatherapy so much and have better response to emails"

Jul 23, 2017 by M. R.
"Music was not relaxing & was played too loud in my opinion. Also the room was too cold. Massage therapist was excellent though!"

Jul 20, 2017 by J. K.
"Everything"

Jul 17, 2017 by D. D.
"Always like the massages."

Jul 16, 2017 by M. T.
"Wonderful staff and inviting studio."

Reviews Provided by Listen360