Elements Massage 855 Highland Ave
Needham Heights, MA   02494


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Needham have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 18, 2017 by B. S.
"Carl is great. I appreciated the feedback on problem areas post massage."

Aug 2, 2017 by M. S.
"Very nice staff,great massage"

Aug 1, 2017 by A. L.
"The staff & pricing"

Jul 30, 2017 by C. H.
"Excellent massage. Very professional."

Jul 28, 2017 by S. P.
"It was my first massage and Alan did an awesome job ! I love the calm environment"

Jul 26, 2017 by T. S.
"not push aromatherapy so much and have better response to emails"

Jul 23, 2017 by M. R.
"Music was not relaxing & was played too loud in my opinion. Also the room was too cold. Massage therapist was excellent though!"

Jul 20, 2017 by J. K.
"Everything"

Jul 17, 2017 by D. D.
"Always like the massages."

Jul 16, 2017 by M. T.
"Wonderful staff and inviting studio."

Jul 13, 2017 by D. C.
"From the moment you walk in the door you are invited to relax. Nice ambience, the choice of cold or room temperature water, then a very attentive massage allows you to unwind. I was very happy with my experience."

Jul 8, 2017 by J. P.
"Very professional staff and great service"

Jul 8, 2017 by R. Y.
"I love going to elements and generally have good experiences. That said, some of the therapist haven't been the best. My last one, sarah was amazing. Keep asking for feedback on the therapists to keep a good staff."

Jul 7, 2017 by B. H.
"Everyone is very friendly & helpful. The atmosphere is relaxing & calming. Our massages we have with both Alan & Jim are always wonderful & they are good at finding & fixing all the kinks & other problems. We always come out feeling a whole lot better than when we went in!"

Jun 30, 2017 by E. S.
"Great massage therapists!"

Jun 29, 2017 by K. K.
"Nice enough front desk people and good massages"

Jun 27, 2017 by R. S.
"Accessible, professional, quality therapists, calm and centering atmosphere"

Jun 27, 2017 by J. L.
"Clean and inviting"

Jun 25, 2017 by M. B.
"Great massage therapists who know their craft. Friendly and efficient office staff."

Jun 20, 2017 by K. B.
"Prompt courteous staff, great massage"

Reviews Provided by Listen360