Elements Massage Mobile, AL   36608


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Mobile, AL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 19, 2017 by C. S.
"Great service and great therapists "

Nov 19, 2017 by J. L.
"Very friendly Staff....each does a great job for clients. Relaxing surroundings and extremely satisfying experience. Soothing massages."

Nov 19, 2017 by L. C.
"Staff"

Nov 19, 2017 by V. L. S.
"Aaron is great"

Nov 18, 2017 by M. S.
"Very pleasant atmosphere and help with scheduling ."

Nov 17, 2017 by L. S.
"Very professional."

Nov 16, 2017 by C. S.
"Mico is the best worker !!! Professional "

Nov 15, 2017 by A. S.
"The relaxed atmosphere."

Nov 15, 2017 by D. D.
"Professional service"

Nov 15, 2017 by K. R.
"Chris was very professional...awesome massage...."

Nov 15, 2017 by L. V.
"My therapist was incredibly in tune with my specific needs and current health conditions. I have had many massages, mainly to help with my medical conditions, and this was by far the most helpful overall, not to mention incredibly relaxing. "

Nov 14, 2017 by B. P.
"Very professional service"

Nov 14, 2017 by C. H.
"Everything everybody is nice"

Nov 13, 2017 by S. M.
"I love the masseuse Tera. She is friendly, professional and very attentive. "

Nov 13, 2017 by M. L.
"complete the 60 min session and not finish earlier"

Nov 13, 2017 by S. B.
"The therapist gave special attention to the two places that hurt. "

Nov 11, 2017 by S. G.
"great therapist"

Nov 10, 2017 by L. M.
"Everything was great. From the minute I walked in when I was greeted by the warm friendly front desk staff. Through the best massage I've had in a long time & until I was ready to leave when the staff gave me information about all the services offered. I had an excellent experience & I would highly recommend to my friends, family & coworkers."

Nov 10, 2017 by C. G.
"Your skilled, knowledgeable staff provides excellent services. Came in for an extra appointment this month due to a specific complaint with my lower back and left feeling 100% better! Great job Chris!"

Nov 9, 2017 by M. T.
"I like that there is no contract and it’s easy to book appts. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360