Skip to main content
BOOK A MASSAGE

6920 Airport Blvd
Suite 111
Mobile, AL 36608


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Mobile, AL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 23, 2019 by D. C.
"Professional and well trained in their skills"

Aug 23, 2019 by L. S.
"Clean and so nice and personable. "

Aug 22, 2019 by S. M.
"Celeste gave a great massage!!"

Aug 22, 2019 by L. Z.
"Very hospitable staff! Natalie took the time to introduce herself and make sure I was aware of what to expect."

Aug 21, 2019 by M. R.
"Friendly, clean, and professional "

Aug 20, 2019 by N. M.
"Bridgette was awesome! The best deep tissue massage I have ever had. If you need a deep tissue, she is your girl!!"

Aug 20, 2019 by L. H.
"I love the atmosphere.The staff are always friendly. Never have trouble making appointments. Celeste is my therapist and is fantastic."

Aug 19, 2019 by J. L.
"Loved my massage. Can't wait to come back again."

Aug 18, 2019 by J. H.
"Excellent, caring treatment."

Aug 17, 2019 by L. M.
"Let’s just say, I have no complaints. Everyone is nice."

Aug 15, 2019 by L. B.
"Chris was excellent!!!!"

Aug 15, 2019 by S. B.
" The last two visits the therapists have started stretching exercises and these seem to be helping a lot. "

Aug 14, 2019 by Z. W.
"It was my first time ever getting a professional massage. It was like i was in heaven. Not only could she tell where my problem areas were, everyone at Element Massage was professional and very nice. Will definitely be refering others and will be back."

Aug 13, 2019 by K. J. F.
"I love The massage I get every single time."

Aug 12, 2019 by J. F.
"Absolutely amazing massage and on short notice too!"

Aug 12, 2019 by B. D.
"How personal the therapists are and the environment!"

Aug 10, 2019 by E. C.
"Clean, great facilities. Wonderful massage."

Aug 10, 2019 by J. A.
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My therapist did a fabulous job on Friday. She focused on my issues and was constantly asking if it was too much pressure, too little pressure, etc. She even applied warmth, which no one else has done in the past. I would definitely use Cateena Martin again (and I'd recommend her to family and friends as well)."

Aug 10, 2019 by E. S.
"I was relaxed. There was no corporate pressure to purchase a membership. Friendly staff"

Aug 10, 2019 by R. M.
"Very punctual and professional."

Reviews Provided by Listen360