BOOK A MASSAGE

6920 Airport Blvd
Suite 111
Mobile, AL 36608


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Mobile, AL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 17, 2018 by T. L.
" Amazing service Rich was awesome and even let her yelp review"

Nov 16, 2018 by W. H.
"My first experience there was great! The front office people were nice and friendly. Mark was pretty good. He would occasionally ask about the pressure, which was cool. I’d visit there again!"

Nov 14, 2018 by M. J.
"The customer service is very professional and the environment is so soothing. "

Nov 13, 2018 by J. W.
"Affordable and professional"

Nov 12, 2018 by J. S.
"Feel relaxing atmosphere. Friendly staff very clean. My massage was wonderful. I was in a great deal of pain in my neck and shoulders. Mark was able to really work my neck and help me out so much. I felt so much more relaxed when I left. thank U thank U thank U "

Nov 12, 2018 by K. P.
"Professional and great job."

Nov 11, 2018 by K. T.
"Very good therapists and flexible scheduling "

Nov 10, 2018 by C. H.
"It was very professional, very relaxing and a wonderful peaceful environment. I have not felt that good in a long time, it was marvelous and my massage therapist was unbelievable!"

Oct 29, 2018 by D. M.
"Great for a girls day out with my best friend!! Relaxation was key!"

Oct 29, 2018 by K. T.
"Very professional, clean, and comfortable environment. The receptionist who answered the phone was very polite and professional. When I arrived as a new client it was busy, but felt I was not rushed and everyone was pleasant. I believe they already had paperwork together for my appointment and Celeste the massage therapist who specializes in prenatal was already prepping my room. She asked although I had already filled out paperwork with these questions on it if I had any specific needs. I liked that she asked because I felt like she wanted to make my first experience for me the best that she could. I give them a 100 and plan on making another appointment soon. I have recommended Elements to several of my friends and family."

Oct 28, 2018 by C. G.
"always a positive experience!!"

Oct 28, 2018 by M. E. W.
"Everyone is very nice. I have always been satisfied."

Oct 24, 2018 by L. H.
"I loved the atomosphere and Celeste was great!"

Oct 22, 2018 by M. H.
"Everyone is so nice and friendly. Celeste is absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend to anyone. "

Oct 22, 2018 by P. C.
"Always peaceful and relaxing"

Oct 19, 2018 by D. M.
"Always look forward to my monthly trip to Elements......best day of the month!"

Oct 18, 2018 by C. S.
"Services are customized to meet the individual's needs."

Oct 18, 2018 by M. M.
"I'm thrilled with the professional service and care I receive through Elements. "

Oct 18, 2018 by A. C.
"It is wonderful "

Oct 17, 2018 by K. H.
"I like how personalized your massages are. I know that I can tell my masseuse if I have anything specific that needs to be changed about my massage that day and she will listen and make that change. I love that I was remembered by my masseuse after a long absence, and that each massage has truly been wonderful both now and before I moved away for awhile."

Reviews Provided by Listen360