Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Request An Appointment

2610 W Belleview Ave #300
Littleton, CO 80123


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Littleton, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 27, 2020 by L. J.
"great contractors"

May 26, 2020 by N. H.
"Excellent healthcare! The massage therapist are highly skilled professionals. Customer care and service is top notch. "

May 25, 2020 by C. D.
"Was very happy to hear you were going to be able to open back up, and really appreciate how diligent Karen was at working to get me an appointment! Saw Maddie on Saturday and she was an amazing person as well as an amazing therapist. Even tho the 4 therapists I have seen have been different, they are all wonderful! Looking forward to continuing my path to wellness with your business! Thank you! "

May 25, 2020 by C. W.
"Best massage hands down. Tessa is amazing ~ I feel 100% better when I leave. It’s so important to practice self care. I feel so much better when I get regular massages at Elements."

May 23, 2020 by M. B.
"Staff is amazing. Will be back next month for sure"

May 22, 2020 by M. M.
"Tyler is amazing and everyone at the front desk is always so friendly! Always look forward to coming here :) "

May 21, 2020 by M. B.
"Justin has literally given me life again!! Give that man a raise!!! His knowledge on the body is impeccable. 10 stars for Justin!!! "

May 19, 2020 by K. C.
"So attentive and kind!"

May 19, 2020 by R. B.
"Madi was incredible. She listened to exactly what I needed, was open to adjustments on the fly, and gave excellent, targeted advice. "

Mar 26, 2020 by J. (. p. l. Y. O.
"Friendly staff, lovely setting and massage therapists with differing focuses, so you can get whatever kind of massage you need."

Mar 19, 2020 by S. K.
"Brenda did a wonderful job! Very welcoming and relaxing."

Mar 18, 2020 by A. L.
"Stewart is the best! I also appreciate the reminder of appointment."

Mar 17, 2020 by D. G.
"Great staff. "

Mar 15, 2020 by R. C.
"Sydney is so talented and knowledgeable. She is wonderful at what she does. She listens to me and what muscles are bothering me and I always leave feeling so rejuvenated and relaxed! "

Mar 15, 2020 by A. S.
"Good service all around. Therapist was great and informative. Receptionist got back to me promptly in the morning to confirm my early morning appointment so there was no question if I received my online appointment request."

Mar 15, 2020 by L. H.
"Professionalism. Custom massage to areas of concern."

Mar 5, 2020 by C. C.
"Madi was absolutely amazing. She knew exactly how to help me, and offered me advice on what to do in between sessions. Everyone was friendly, professional, and I felt very comfortable."

Mar 3, 2020 by T. D.
"every thing"

Mar 3, 2020 by T. B.
"The customer service is great, and each therapist I see is highly skilled. I'm pretty picky about my massages, and I've never been unhappy with a session here. That says a lot! "

Mar 1, 2020 by M. W.
"Justin is very knowledgeable about the body and what is needed to help. I recently brought my guy to see Justin. He thought the same thing. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360