BOOK A MASSAGE

2610 W Belleview Ave #300
Littleton, CO 80123


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Littleton, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 17, 2019 by T. C.
"I always get a great massage. "

Feb 8, 2019 by A. L.
"Friendly, caring service adapted to my needs. Clean facility. Helpful front desk. "

Jan 28, 2019 by R. B.
"Anya was incredible. Had to schedule another massage right then and there!"

Jan 28, 2019 by G. C.
"Very relaxing environment and great massages."

Jan 28, 2019 by B. S.
"Always professional and make you feel comfortable and relaxed :) "

Jan 27, 2019 by C. F.
"Very professional!"

Jan 27, 2019 by K. C.
"Very attentive, kind and professional."

Jan 27, 2019 by S. W.
"Justin! "

Jan 24, 2019 by S. W.
"Inger is always great! Never have any complaints and always come away feeling excellent. Front desk staff is also very friendly."

Jan 23, 2019 by C. K.
"Listened to my needs n made it very relaxing with the pace and pressure. "

Jan 22, 2019 by L. B.
"It was amazing and just what I needed after having my daughter "

Jan 20, 2019 by B. A.
"Great deep tissue massage! Perfect ambiance and really kind staff. "

Jan 18, 2019 by C. S.
"Very relaxing "

Jan 17, 2019 by S. S.
"Many options of massage and the therapist uniqueness. Front desk very nice!!!! Always pleasant to everyone who walks in or if they're on the phone. I have infact recommended people, and they are pleased as well!!"

Jan 16, 2019 by V. M.
"Friendly staff, easy to make appointments and the massage therapists are great!"

Jan 13, 2019 by P. H.
"The facility was clean and comfortable and the therapist was knowledgeable and skilled. The price was very reasonable for the services."

Jan 13, 2019 by M. H.
"Lovely environment, great therapists "

Jan 10, 2019 by M. B.
"Was a great massage and loved the heated beds"

Jan 9, 2019 by D. H.
"Ambience and prrsonalized Massage Sessions! Well done!!"

Jan 6, 2019 by P. B.
"The atmosphere was very calm and relaxing from the start. The staff was very helpful and polite and my massage therapist was very professional and kind."

Reviews Provided by Listen360