Gilbert

Spectrum Falls

BOOK A MASSAGE

2556 S Val Vista Dr
Suite 105
Gilbert, AZ 85295


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Gilbert, AZ have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 20, 2019 by M. V.
"Great therapists!"

Feb 20, 2019 by C. M.
"Ashley is amazing. She always goes the extra mile to ensure that her clients are happy. "

Feb 20, 2019 by W. R.
"Professional, high quality therapists"

Feb 20, 2019 by L. H.
"Elements Massage has been the best thing I have done for myself in years! The monthly massage membership helps to keep my body healthy and stress free so that I can focus on a demanding work/home life balance. I look forward to seeing the friendly faces and talented message therapists every month. Thanks Elements :) "

Feb 19, 2019 by J. E.
"Victoria does a wonderful job."

Feb 17, 2019 by H. B.
"Friendly staff, Clean environment, calming environment. "

Feb 16, 2019 by D. S.
"Rich was great. Top massage specialist. "

Feb 15, 2019 by B. K.
"Everything"

Feb 15, 2019 by J. M.
"I love everything! The ambience upon walking in is soothing. I recommended my neighbor and she has been a few times! No complaints at all!! ❤️"

Feb 13, 2019 by M. C.
"Excellent service, great therapists, easy to schedule appointments, relaxing environment. I would definitely recommend Elements to friends and family! "

Feb 13, 2019 by R. N.
"I came to you due to a pulled muscle in my back that made it difficult to raise my arm to even brush my teeth. Rochelle provided a 1-hour massage, working primarily on my back with emphasis on my right side problem. While I felt a little better upon departure, it wasn't until later that night that I realized I was moving close to normal. I slept well that night and woke up with no pain. I have had this same problem previously and it stayed with me for almost 10 days. Rochelle made it disappear in one day!"

Feb 12, 2019 by C. W.
"Friendly staff, attentive masseuse who tended to my every need."

Feb 11, 2019 by L. M.
"Professional & amazing massages! "

Feb 11, 2019 by S. B.
"Ilda and Christine are amazing! Wonderful therapists. "

Feb 11, 2019 by P. O.
"It's close to home and therapeutic! They listen to me and focus on my areas of concern."

Feb 8, 2019 by C. P.
"Very friendly staff. Appointment availability. Ability to gift massages at other locations. I have an awesome therapist!"

Feb 8, 2019 by L. P.
"Lindsey was my therapist, best massage ever! Highly recommend!"

Feb 6, 2019 by J. R.
"People are awesome and know what they are doing."

Feb 6, 2019 by B. J.
"Friendly staff and cozy atmosphere. "

Feb 6, 2019 by T. C.
"It was great! Loosened up my back and shoulders, Krystal did a great job. Definitely will come back here again when needed. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360