Geneva

Dodson Place

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Geneva, IL   60134


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm
________________________________
24-HOUR
CANCELLATION POLICY:
As a courtesy to our therapists, if you need to change or cancel your appointment, please give us a 24-hour notice to avoid being charged a cancellation fee.

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Geneva, IL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 18, 2017 by S. C.
"The staff is very friendly and helpful."

Feb 16, 2017 by C. G.
"Erika was fabulous--really concerned about health and wellness."

Feb 16, 2017 by E. J.
"Expertise of the masseuse was extremely high quality. As good or better than the super high-end resort salons and spas. Far above your typical salon or massage place."

Feb 15, 2017 by K. L.
"You have a variety of therapists that meet individual needs. I have never been disappointed."

Feb 15, 2017 by S. C.
"Every Massage therapist has been great. Nice environment."

Feb 15, 2017 by S. P.
"Friendly room environment"

Feb 14, 2017 by J. R.
"Very relaxing."

Feb 12, 2017 by M. H.
"Very professional. Lindsay was completely focused on why I was there and providing a good experience."

Feb 12, 2017 by T. C.
"Professional setvice"

Feb 11, 2017 by T. L.
"We love the overall professional atmosphere and the ability to share the membership"

Feb 11, 2017 by D. M.
"Always seem to be in time. Love Bri. Everyone is very professional and friendly."

Feb 11, 2017 by J. D.
"Great massage."

Feb 10, 2017 by J. F.
"I like the location, the calm decor, Carl is the best massage therapist ... would be great to have more massage therapists of Carl's caliber. The price/value is good, parking is easy and Liz is the glue there....she has the perfect personality for her role at elements!! My only issue is that Carl books up fast."

Feb 10, 2017 by C. S.
"Brittani.....she is the best!"

Feb 10, 2017 by K. M.
"Great massage and great atmosphere"

Feb 8, 2017 by M. M.
"You have really friendly and great massage therapist!"

Feb 8, 2017 by N. H.
"Front desk is always friendly and knowledgeable. Every Massage Therapist I have had there has been wonderful. I have yet to have one complaint."

Feb 8, 2017 by T. W.
"You have Bio on the Therapists. Maybe a guide or something that give clearer answers and views about the different types of massages and which therapist prefer or specialized in them"

Feb 7, 2017 by N. C.
"Therapist personalizes massage to your needs. Therapist asks questions about to best meet your needs. I could tell the therapist genuinely cares."

Feb 7, 2017 by S. S.
"Quality of massage"

Reviews Provided by Listen360