Geneva

Dodson Place

BOOK A MASSAGE

507 S Third St
Suite C
Geneva, IL 60134


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Geneva, IL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 20, 2019 by S. G.
"Everything😉"

Jan 20, 2019 by A. C.
"Timely. Effective deep tissue."

Jan 19, 2019 by S. S.
"Lindsay was very professional and the massage helped my back pain go away. The two girls at the front were also very friendly and approachable."

Jan 19, 2019 by G. H.
"Everything about Elements is just Amazing. "

Jan 18, 2019 by H. J.
"I recently had a massage at this spa and it was very nice. They had me fill out a questionnaire about my preferences and the Massage Therapist actually took time to read it. She re-iterated with me what areas of my body needed focus and what areas I wanted her to avoid. When she would switch areas for my massage she warned me where she would be touching me next. I really appreciated that. I also appreciated that she did not attempt to make small talk with me and allowed me to fully relax. I left the spa feeling refreshed. They will definitely get more business from me in the future."

Jan 18, 2019 by J. D.
"My massage was great"

Jan 17, 2019 by R. G.
"Very friendly and professional"

Jan 17, 2019 by G. B.
"Everything ... The whole experience was great."

Jan 15, 2019 by E. S.
"Very professional"

Jan 14, 2019 by D. M.
"its very friendly and it has nice amenities like hot tea, mints, water to take and the atmosphere is nice the only problem is the parking . "

Jan 13, 2019 by D. S.
"Very professional. "

Jan 12, 2019 by D. C.
"Very personable. Desk staff is flexible and accommodating. I have had several different therapists and not had a negative comment about any of them- they are attentive and adaptable; talked throughout when I asked questions about a specific ailment and quiet and polite when I was there just to relax during another session. My wife has also had nothing but positive experiences with multiple therapists over the last couple of months going there."

Jan 12, 2019 by G. G.
"Ali is great!"

Jan 11, 2019 by J. R.
"Jess is a great massage therapist and everyone has always been very nice. You also do something very smart that other massage places do not. When I put my account on hold, but still have massages available, I can still use them. Very smart because it makes me want to get more."

Jan 11, 2019 by G. M.
"Very professional & knowledgeable about the body and pain relief, relaxation, and always putting the customer first. This place is awesome! Continue the great work. :)"

Jan 11, 2019 by A. K.
"It was great, but I do not expect to use a service that requires me to always be answering surveys. This is not my second job. And, please do not take offense. The whole world is doing this and I could spend hours on these. Your first rating question was fine - just STOP after that. "

Jan 10, 2019 by G. H.
"Maggie is incredible! The office staff is very professional and kind. "

Jan 10, 2019 by S. S.
"I thought James was great. I really enjoyed my massage with him. He knows his stuff. The front desk ladies were great. very nice and helpful. I liked it so much I made another appintment"

Jan 10, 2019 by E. E.
"Availability of scheduling and varying skill sets of massage therapists. "

Jan 10, 2019 by H. S.
"Very good massage and was sensitive to pressure that I requested. Friendly, professional staff."

Reviews Provided by Listen360