Skip to main content

Elm Grove

2 Miles East of Brookfield Square Mall

Book An Appointment

12920 W Bluemound Rd
Elm Grove, WI 53122


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Elm Grove / Brookfield have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 22, 2021 by K. B.
"Ben!! He works very hard at getting all the trouble spots loosened up and feeling better. All of the staff are professional, kind, and caring. Facilities are consistently clean and welcoming. "

Jul 22, 2021 by M. H.
"I liked that I could get in fairly quickly and didn't have to wait 3 weeks for or an opening. Beth was very thorough, and knowledgeable. She had some great suggestions for things I could do at home to help relieve my neck pain. The receptionist was very pleasant."

Jul 22, 2021 by R. P.
"Always very professional, pleasant and I fee so much better after a session!"

Jul 19, 2021 by A. P.
"Personal consultation before massage. "

Jul 18, 2021 by S. D.
"Excellent therapists! Clean, and welcoming! 👍💖"

Jul 18, 2021 by M. M.
"This was my very first time and it was phenomenal. I signed up for the membership. Ashley was amazing and listened to me and was very personable. "

Jul 17, 2021 by J. B.
"Very relaxing "

Jul 16, 2021 by G. R.
"Good massage and great staff "

Jul 16, 2021 by M. D.
"Greeting me by name when I entered the building. Small talk before my massage to get to know who I am. Patience from the masseuse. "

Jul 16, 2021 by C. B.
"Clean and friendly place. Massage was just right and masseuse was fantastic."

Jul 12, 2021 by S. P.
"Glenda is absolutely amazing. She really takes the time to get to know her clients and make sure they leave feeling so much better than when they walked in. She truly listens to her clients needs and makes it a very relaxing experience. Elements Elm Grove is seriously my happy place."

Jul 11, 2021 by K. S.
"i get a great massage and the staff is so friendly"

Jul 11, 2021 by S. P.
"Everything! Everyone makes you feel special. The front desk staff are so welcoming and accommodating. I so look forward to my massages with Mary Ellen. She goes above and beyond to make the experience so relaxing and enjoyable. I recommend Elements and the Elm Grove location to everyone I know. I've had a few of the other therapists there too and they're wonderful too. I've moved out of town and even drive the 3 hrs for my massages with Mary Ellen!"

Jul 11, 2021 by S. K.
"Great customer service & understanding of my needs!"

Jul 11, 2021 by D. T.
"Professional and thorough"

Jul 10, 2021 by M. B.
"Front desk staff very helpful & friendly. Therapists ensuring privacy and a comfortable massage. "

Jul 9, 2021 by B. S.
"Bottom line… I was dealing with neck and shoulder pain that was debilitating. Chiropractic therapy did not solve the problem. After scheduling 4-5 appointments with Meg, I am feeling like old myself again. I will continue treatment now on a monthly basis to help ensure this condition never resurfaces. She has proven to be highly skilled with deep tissue massage therapy. The staff are friendly and the business is run on an efficient and professional basis. I highly recommend!."

Jul 9, 2021 by D. T.
"Beth is the best!"

Jul 8, 2021 by C. B.
"Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. I love my therapist "

Jul 8, 2021 by J. M.
"I absolutely love Elements Massage and I have only gone once. I shared my review on google as well but this is a business with amazing massage artists working for them. I’ve never had a massage before and my experience was truly amazing and healing. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360