Skip to main content

Elm Grove

2 Miles East of Brookfield Square Mall

BOOK A MASSAGE

12920 W Bluemound Rd
Elm Grove, WI 53122


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Elm Grove / Brookfield have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 14, 2019 by M. H.
"Great staff. "

Jul 14, 2019 by B. K.
"Megan is fantastic"

Jul 11, 2019 by J. D.
"I love the ease of scheduling and the variety of massage therapits"

Jul 10, 2019 by K. J.
"Alice gets ALL of my knots out. The only complaint I have is the music is not soothing at all. One song sounded like super Mario Bros and it's just very hard music. Hopefully next time it will be soothing."

Jul 8, 2019 by B. H.
"The friendly yet professional staff and the wonderful massages I receive will keep me coming back!"

Jul 8, 2019 by P. H.
"Quality care, relaxing environment and very personable staff. "

Jul 7, 2019 by F. W.
"Beth was very gentle, and she explained everything that she would be doing."

Jul 6, 2019 by B. R.
"Professionally managed salon."

Jul 5, 2019 by R. S.
"I love my therapist, Garrett! He is so kind and always works out the knots in my shoulders and the stiffness in my legs. He always ask me how I feel and what part should he work on the most. Ask how the pressure is and gives me great suggestions to further work on areas with stretching. Besides my therapist the staff at the front desk are wonderful. "

Jul 5, 2019 by A. M.
"The staff was very welcoming. The staff that performed the massage was professional and helpful."

Jul 5, 2019 by T. W.
"Friendly employees, massage was awesome"

Jul 2, 2019 by W. S.
"Highly professional, and very soothing treatments. "

Jul 2, 2019 by G. S.
"Awesome massage, Beth is the BEST!"

Jun 28, 2019 by E. E.
"Great appt availability, awesome therapists and front desk staff, very calming and relaxing environment."

Jun 28, 2019 by M. F.
"It was extremely relaxing and the set I was polite and professional."

Jun 28, 2019 by T. W.
"Friendly front desk and the therapist was great "

Jun 28, 2019 by C. W.
"Colleen is great!"

Jun 25, 2019 by K. F.
"Every therapist I've had has been amazing!"

Jun 25, 2019 by K. M.
"great therapists, scheduling ease, very nice environment"

Jun 23, 2019 by K. Z.
"I was gifted a 60-minute massage for my birthday 2 & 1/2 years ago. When we came out, we were asked about a monthly membership. I knew right away I deserved it and that relaxation & massage is just as important for my health as my monthly gym fee. I look so forward to my monthly massages and about a year ago, I went up to 90 min sessions and this year, I added hot stone & essential oils and can feel such a difference. I’ve had a few different massage therapists, but my absolute favorite is Jonah! I highly recommended everyone to take the time each month for wellness and for themselves no matter what it is. For me, it’s monthly massages with Jonah! Worth every dollar! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360