Elm Grove

2 Miles East of Brookfield Square Mall

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 12920 W Bluemound Rd
Elm Grove, WI   53122


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Elm Grove / Brookfield have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 19, 2017 by I. L.
"Knowledgeable staff. Courteous. On time"

Sep 13, 2017 by D. R.
"Good customer service"

Sep 13, 2017 by C. M.
"Excellent massage. Thanks!"

Sep 13, 2017 by V. W.
"Customized"

Sep 12, 2017 by K. W.
"Always know that my massage therapist will make sure to target the areas of my body that need attention. I always leave with a feeling of being refreshed."

Sep 11, 2017 by V. K.
"Everything. All staff are awesome."

Sep 11, 2017 by K. G.
"Ability to book on line, review services and massures"

Sep 11, 2017 by M. N.
"I loved how I talked with the masseuse talked with me about the tenseness she identified during my massage and how I can go about fixing that in my daily routine."

Sep 11, 2017 by R. B.
"Megan is so amazing, she is always so kind and amazes me with her talents. Each time I go I know that I am going to leave feeling amazing. Everyone that works there is so polite and welcoming as well. Overall its always an amazing experience and we tell all of our friends and family how amazing Elements Elm Grove is."

Sep 10, 2017 by B. R.
"The business is well run and the massage therapists do a great job!"

Sep 10, 2017 by B. B.
"I love love love the sanctuary rooms that several spas have. It's one of the things i always look for when booking a massage. I enjoy the calm peaceful music, lighting, and foot soak as I'm in a soft robe waiting for my massage. I love being able to sit in there after my massage if I want to relax some more. I also enjoy the dressing rooms and steam showers that the same spas have. I had a great experience at Elements, and it was wonderful for working out my problem areas. If I'm going to get a massage for relaxation, I would want a spa with the sanctuary rooms and showers. It just makes the whole experience a 10."

Sep 9, 2017 by C. N.
"my message is always great"

Sep 7, 2017 by M. H.
"I love the therapists and the exceptionally comforting, neat rooms!"

Sep 7, 2017 by D. M.
"I am always greeted with a smile and a hello when I come in the door. It is a very inviting atmosphere."

Sep 7, 2017 by D. W.
"The quality of the services and the friendliness/helpfulness of the staff."

Sep 5, 2017 by T. L.
"My therapist was very understanding to my needs."

Sep 5, 2017 by L. F.
"Great hours and massage therapists."

Sep 1, 2017 by B. V.
"Friendly and professional service as well as knowledgeable"

Aug 31, 2017 by S. C.
"Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable."

Aug 31, 2017 by M. S.
"Excellent customer service and very professional atmosphere I would recommend your therapist to my family and friends"

Reviews Provided by Listen360