Elm Grove

2 Miles East of Brookfield Square Mall

BOOK A MASSAGE

12920 W Bluemound Rd
Elm Grove, WI 53122


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Elm Grove / Brookfield have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2019 by M. B.
"My massage by Garrett is always what I need. He listens to what I identify as my areas of concern (and will find a few more that I didn't know of!) and helps to melt away the kinks and the knots. He's very professional, soft spoken and an expert at his craft."

Jan 17, 2019 by V. ". A.
"Very nice staff and focused on providing you with the best experience. "

Jan 16, 2019 by P. S.
"Welcoming, warm, professional, and great massage quality!"

Jan 15, 2019 by T. W.
"The front desk folks were very helpful and the massage was wonderful!! "

Jan 15, 2019 by S. R.
"It has been a great experience the few times I have used the services."

Jan 13, 2019 by K. R.
"Carol did an amazing job of relaxing my neck and shoulder muscles as well as educating me on ways to work on relieving muscle tension at home."

Jan 13, 2019 by L. K.
"A big part of it is the ease of scheduling - the hours available and being able to see availability online is awesome. I also love the great customer service - I've never felt like I was taken advantage of or "sold" to. When I couldn't use my massages, being able to suspend my membership and gift the remaining ones to my spouse was awesome. The front desk staff is so kind and helpful. "

Jan 12, 2019 by R. C.
"Ben is easily the best massage therapist I’ve ever encountered! I’ve been going to him for a couple years now and it’s helped immensely with my tension headaches. The front desk staff is always pleasant and helpful and the little perks or “extras” you get for being a member for awhile definitely help keep my membership as well! "

Jan 11, 2019 by S. S.
"The care is exceptional and very professional starting at the front desk. Friendly receptionists greet you make you feel welcome. My Therapist Ben is very knowledgeable in helping my issues. I have made tremendous progress in healing my injuries in combination with physical training at my gym. I know without Ben my injuries would not heal as fast. He not only helps me during my session but also gives me information on what I can do for self care at home. Very valuable service and I am very luck to have found this place. "

Jan 11, 2019 by T. B.
"Excellent massage therapist!"

Jan 11, 2019 by A. T.
"Listens each time to my needs"

Jan 10, 2019 by J. O.
"I love the personal attention. I get exactly what I want. Even a review of past visits . "

Jan 9, 2019 by B. F.
"Professional and very good! Just what I needed!"

Jan 9, 2019 by H. B.
"I absolutely love the friendly desk staff! The benefits I get as a member are a huge plus as well. I work with Alice as my therapist, and she's the best- very personable, knows her craft well, knows how to adjust the session based on what she feels is going on with my body... I always have an amazing night's sleep after a session with her!"

Jan 8, 2019 by T. L.
"Michelle was very knowledgeable and did a very nice massage on me. She explained everything she was doing and why. She seemed the know the sore spots just by looking at them. Very happy with her. "

Jan 6, 2019 by J. C.
"All around felt great, good pressure. Worked very good in the points I mentioned was causing me pain."

Jan 5, 2019 by V. E.
"Very professional. Staff is awesome. Massages are excellent with several tbearspists. "

Jan 4, 2019 by A. E.
"Very professional, thorough,and kind. Great experience!"

Jan 1, 2019 by T. C.
"Clayton was wonderful! The receptionist was also very warm and welcoming!"

Dec 30, 2018 by M. A.
"Professional front desk staff, calming atmosphere. Excellent massages!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360