Skip to main content

Elm Grove

2 Miles East of Brookfield Square Mall

Book An Appointment

12920 W Bluemound Rd
Elm Grove, WI 53122


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Elm Grove / Brookfield have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 12, 2021 by D. K.
"From the moment you walk in the door you are treated special!"

May 12, 2021 by B. B.
"Location, facility staff"

May 12, 2021 by R. W.
"Everyone is very pleasant and do a great job"

May 11, 2021 by G. L.
"Clean, calm and excellent massage"

May 11, 2021 by J. J.
"I love my massage therapists and Theresa at the front desk is always so upbeat, helpful and positive when I interact with her. "

May 11, 2021 by A. S.
"Everything! It’s always a great overall experience "

May 10, 2021 by K. C.
"Jack does an excellent job every time. "

May 9, 2021 by C. E.
"Consistent, friendly, and skilled. My only complaint is that I was not able to cancel my subscription and save my already-paid-for sessions for longer than the usual grace period during the pandemic. "

May 8, 2021 by J. L.
"I had Hannah and she was great. Everyone was very nice and the place was very clean."

May 7, 2021 by J. Y.
"Clean studio, friendly staff, Laurie gives a good massage. "

May 7, 2021 by S. D.
"The massage was wonderful! Meg gave a great deep tissue massage and really loosened up my back! So relaxing and very personalized to my needs! "

May 6, 2021 by G. D.
"Massage rooms are clean, quiet, & comfortable temperature-wise, and appropriate precautions are taken by staff to keep us all safe during the pandemic. Being a part of your Wellness Plan membership simplifies payment, while keeping the cost more affordable. Most importantly, I've not been unhappy w/any therapist I've been scheduled with, and have been VERY happy w/one in particular! I highly recommend Elements to family & friends."

May 5, 2021 by P. P.
"Felt comfortable and was given what was expected. "

May 5, 2021 by M. D.
"Great massage at a reasonable price, convenient location and kind and helpful staff."

May 4, 2021 by S. C.
"There is a therapist for any need. Those with firm pressure or those with a lighter touch. Whatever your need is, they can accommodate it!"

May 2, 2021 by M. L.
"Ben can always find where I have a knot! "

May 2, 2021 by J. K.
"Massages are wonderful "

May 1, 2021 by M. S.
"Colleen"

Apr 29, 2021 by E. C.
"There was no scent of perfume in waiting area or massage room which is helpful for a sensitive person such as myself. The appointment was easy to make and my therapist was excellent."

Apr 27, 2021 by D. C.
"Pricing and small business atmosphere"

Reviews Provided by Listen360