Skip to main content
Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm
Elements Massage 12920 W Bluemound Rd
Elm Grove, WI   53122
(262) 754-3850 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Elm Grove

2 Miles East of Brookfield Square Mall

Book Now

12920 W Bluemound Rd
Elm Grove, WI 53122


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Elm Grove have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 20, 2022 by K. Z.
"The massages I have received at Elements have always been wonderfully relaxing and have helped keep joints moving smoothly. Colleen has always been very receptive to giving extra attention to areas that I felt were in need of extra work. Usually, the music has been enjoyable and relaxing, however, this past session, the 'music' was more random noises, not anything recognizable as music."

May 20, 2022 by S. G.
"The only issue I have had was that I needed to solve a serious issue on my own. It turns out that a Chiropractor was well suited to the needs that were discovered during the session."

May 19, 2022 by S. P.
"Feel like I'm visiting family when I arrive for my massage. Everyone is so welcoming. Mary Ellen is the best!"

May 19, 2022 by R. C.
"It's all about customer service for me. I felt welcome as soon as I entered the business. My masseuse, Marty, was professional, but friendly. We had great conversation, but when I wanted to pull back a little and focus on the massage, she responded in kind. The massage was superb. The pressure was perfect. "

May 16, 2022 by E. W.
"Excellent front desk staff and massage therapist "

May 15, 2022 by J. P.
"I like elements for several reasons; easy scheduling, variety of different options for massages, and the staff members are wonderful!"

May 15, 2022 by M. P.
"Marty did a great job with suggestions and helping to relieve my muscle pain. HIGHLY recommended."

May 15, 2022 by E. C.
"Clear communication, friendly, good recommendations."

May 13, 2022 by M. F.
"Liked everything. Very relaxing, great massage. Ben is really great. Mary"

May 13, 2022 by T. M.
"First, I have found a great massage therapist. I have been coming to her for about four years now and she always gives me a great massage. The staff is very helpful and makes booking a few months out easy, which I have to do because my therapist is so popular that she is booked out months ahead."

May 12, 2022 by L. 2. H.
"Collen gave me a very good massage concentrating on some problem areas."

May 10, 2022 by M. G.
"Such a clean and welcoming environment. Very aware of my needs as far as were to focus on and the pressure lvl. Super nice could not of asked for a better massage. "

May 6, 2022 by A. D.
"Friendly service."

May 6, 2022 by S. L.
"Glenda is absolutely extraordinary!!"

May 6, 2022 by A. T.
"Ben carefully listens and focuses on my issyes."

May 6, 2022 by A. M.
"Quality of the massage therapists, and great atmosphere. Alesia is the best and Glenda is amazing!!"

May 5, 2022 by C. B.
"Friendly, professional, excellent massage, restful atmosphere, very healing. "

May 5, 2022 by J. B.
"Ease of scheduling, straightforward service"

May 4, 2022 by P. H.
"I’ve been a member of Elements for about 5 years and am pleased with the people in the reception area. Although Elements has their own website so you can schedule appts directly, I enjoy having the appt service available onsite. Therapists are trained and very knowledgeable when it comes to work with the normal aches and pains of aging as well as my ongoing arthritis. I always feel relaxed after the sessions and often go home for that regenerative power nap. There are few things better for me than a great massage and Elements is a great place to start a new routine. "

May 3, 2022 by E. F.
"A really great massage therapist - Jody. Plus, it was a quick and efficient check in. (That seems small but I hate waiting around a long time.) "

Reviews Provided by Listen360