East Longmeadow

Center Village Square (Starbuck's Plaza)

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 80 Center Square
East Longmeadow, MA   01028


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Please note: gift cards are non-refundable

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements East Longmeadow, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 22, 2017 by S. G.
"Very easy to make appts, great massage therapists, great promos"

Mar 21, 2017 by K. L.
"Everyone is very profession and concerned about your comfort and care"

Mar 21, 2017 by D. K.
"Nichole was very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional."

Mar 21, 2017 by A. M. W.
"Great massage from Vanessa"

Mar 21, 2017 by M. G.
"staff is very personable, place is clean and comfortable and Ellen does a great job ."

Mar 21, 2017 by W. P.
"I have had a very good experience since becoming a member (2 years ago?) My only complaints are that on the 2nd month of my membership my cost was increased from $59 / mo to 69 which I didn't feel was really fair after signing a year contract. I usually can get appointments easily (except weekend are pretty booked) - and the therapists have all been very good. One male with facial hair grazed my arm which I didn't like, and another wrapped my face with a cloth which was meant to be calming I believe but to me was claustrophobic."

Mar 21, 2017 by D. W.
"there are alot of therapists that do deep tissue, that is the type of massage I am interested in."

Mar 20, 2017 by C. F.
"I LOVE the personal service and the prompt appointment times. I never wait beyond my scheduled time when I arrive."

Mar 20, 2017 by D. M.
"Not a major problem but I have difficulty getting appointments with my preferred therapist. This is why I cancelled my membership last year."

Mar 20, 2017 by A. L.
"The atmosphere was very relaxing and the massage therapist was very good."

Mar 19, 2017 by K. G.
"Friendly staff. Very accommodating. I look forward to my appointment each month."

Mar 19, 2017 by A. V.
"The massage therapists are great and you are always greeted by a friendly staff member when you walk in."

Mar 19, 2017 by L. G.
"The therapist was understanding and has great bedside manner."

Mar 18, 2017 by J. A.
"My therapist was fantastic!"

Mar 18, 2017 by A. W.
"The service is always very nice but it is very expensive"

Mar 17, 2017 by J. H.
"Everything was wonderful and professional"

Mar 17, 2017 by S. S.
"Jamie is great!"

Mar 17, 2017 by K. L.
"Cecily!! The location, friendly front desk staff and overall experience are good too."

Mar 16, 2017 by S. D.
"The relaxing music and my favorite massage therapist, Jamie!!!"

Mar 15, 2017 by D. L. W.
"Friendly front desk staff greet you as you arrive and make you feel welcome. The masseuses are knowledgeable and attentive to each of the client's needs."

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Tag added 9/26>----------start