Skip to main content

East Longmeadow

Center Village Square (Starbuck's Plaza)

BOOK A MASSAGE

80 Center Square
East Longmeadow, MA 01028


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements East Longmeadow, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 14, 2019 by A. G.
"I have always had the utmost professional and friendly experience during every visit."

Sep 12, 2019 by P. L.
"Very professional. Comfortable atmosphere. And my therapist (Mark) is the best ever!"

Sep 10, 2019 by C. K.
"Professionalism, friendly, compent"

Sep 9, 2019 by A. S.
"Convenice and proximity to my house. Also notification via email when openings are available."

Sep 8, 2019 by K. K.
"Joseph was great! I was hesitant being a female having a male therapist but after having him, I almost prefer him over the others! "

Sep 6, 2019 by L. R.
"Always consistent outstanding service no matter what therapists I've seen."

Sep 6, 2019 by J. C.
"Very professional staff."

Sep 6, 2019 by L. M.
"Very professional with a range of services"

Sep 5, 2019 by B. 1. J.
"Easy to make appts. Reminder emails and calls. Great masseuses and receptionists. Very clean and nice atmosphere "

Sep 5, 2019 by L. H.
"Great therapist, front staff so polite and professional, calming front office"

Sep 5, 2019 by R. K.
"Katerina ‘s knowledge of of the human body and applying her skills relative to the massage. She is this The Best!"

Sep 5, 2019 by A. H.
"The massage therapist was very pleasant and thorough. The room was pleasant. "

Sep 4, 2019 by D. F.
"Front desk and therapists "

Sep 3, 2019 by M. K.
"Everything"

Sep 3, 2019 by K. B.
"Everything!"

Sep 2, 2019 by A. B.
"Never a bad massage. Every masseuse I have been to has been very professional. Each has sought feedback to pressure at beginning of session. Would highly recommend. Only complaint is that I have to drive home after."

Sep 2, 2019 by W. W.
"Lindsey, you are very good at what you do. Thank you. Glad to have found you."

Sep 2, 2019 by M. S.
"The profissional He is great "

Sep 1, 2019 by K. H.
"Great therapists and convenient hours. "

Aug 31, 2019 by S. A.
"Always a great massage with perfect pressure. Very professional. Privacy is great "

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Tag added 9/26>----------start Pixel 1