East Longmeadow

Center Village Square (Starbuck's Plaza)

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 80 Center Square
East Longmeadow, MA   01028


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements East Longmeadow, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 23, 2017 by B. A. M.
"From the reception area to the massage rooms, the facility is welcoming, quiet and immaculate. The massage therapist (Kelsey) appeared right on time and escorted me to the massage room where she took the time to inquire about the type of massage I prefer, any problem areas, etc., before we began. The atmosphere was restful and the massage was excellent. It was clear that Kelsey was mindful of our initial discussion because she took special care when massaging the problem areas we had discussed at the beginning of our session. I am very pleased with the services I received and will be sure to recommend Elements to my friends."

Jul 22, 2017 by C. S.
"Consistently good"

Jul 20, 2017 by B. S.
"The time flew by during my appointment with Vanessa. We talked the whole time, and she was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable."

Jul 20, 2017 by B. M.
"Everyone is polite and welcoming - you come out feeling relaxed and refreshed"

Jul 19, 2017 by J. C.
"I always have a pleasant experience at Elements. Service is top notch and therapists are great."

Jul 18, 2017 by A. M.
"I had a great massage from Carolyn!"

Jul 18, 2017 by D. W.
"There are some very good massage therapist working there, however it is tough getting appointments with them. You have to book far in advance."

Jul 17, 2017 by R. H.
"Warm welcome customer service. Really like that some of the therapist review clients file in advance to get familiar with any prior problems the client may be faced with ans needing help with."

Jul 17, 2017 by J. M.
"Excellent, professional staff -- as talkative or not as you want it -- many who have been there for quite some time. Never had a "bad" experience there."

Jul 17, 2017 by J. S.
"Rebecca was very professional and pleasant to work with, her massage was very thorough and relaxing!"

Jul 16, 2017 by L. G.
"First of all the girls at the front desk are so nice and very patient. It feels very peaceful and clean in the rooms. I've tried and really Like the message therapists but I especially like Carolyn. She is very Informative and really knows what she is doing!!"

Jul 16, 2017 by D. D.
"Tina is a fantasyuc therapist."

Jul 16, 2017 by L. O.
"Flexibility"

Jul 15, 2017 by S. M. M.
"I had Lisa yesterday. She was excellent. So professional so respectful. I am grateful to have a someone who is totally into doing a beautiful ministry of health"

Jul 14, 2017 by L. B.
"I have never received a bad massage from Elements. I have muscle issues from time to time, but find that when I stick to a once a month plan I no longer have to suffer. I recently was feeling so good that I skipped a few months and found myself calling for an emergency massage during my lunch break. I am so grateful that they took me at the last minute. I am finally feeling relief after putting it off for 2 weeks, hoping it would go away. I'm learning the hard way that monthly maintenance is necessary for me and much more enjoyable when its not an emergency."

Jul 14, 2017 by M. P.
"Your rooms are beautiful and relaxing, and Marissa was excellent."

Jul 13, 2017 by P. G.
"Clean, professional, timely and thorough"

Jul 13, 2017 by K. G.
"Excellent massage. My therapist knew exactly where my aches and pains were and helped with any stress areas. Receptionists are very accommodating and personable. Love my experience and look forward to it each month. Definitely worth the membership each month."

Jul 13, 2017 by P. M.
"the quality of the massage and the professionalism"

Jul 12, 2017 by T. E.
"I like that the reception desk is warm and friendly."

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Tag added 9/26>----------start