College Station

Down from Luigi's Restaurant

Elements Massage College Station, TX   77845


Mon - Thu 9am - 8pm
Fri - Sat 9am - 7pm
Sun 12pm - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements College Station, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 23, 2017 by L. Y.
"Tyson is fabulous."

May 19, 2017 by K. M.
"Massage therapist was prompt and very friendly. The location very nice and convenient. I would use this place if I didn't have a massage therapist. Thank you."

May 15, 2017 by C. B.
"A knot in my neck that has bothered me for weeks is gone. AMAZING experience."

May 15, 2017 by N. F.
"Very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, efficient service --- the massage was great!!!"

May 15, 2017 by K. C.
"Amber listened very well to my needs and addressed them appropriately."

May 13, 2017 by J. K.
"Joe worked on some major issues in my neck and he was amazing! Felt so much better afterwards! Thanks Joe!"

May 12, 2017 by S. J.
"The employees are kind and professional, the environment is relaxing, and the masseuse was very good at her job"

May 12, 2017 by T. T.
"EVERYTHING!! The atmosphere is very inviting and relaxing as soon as you enter the door. The front desk is very professional and courteous. The Elements Wellness Program is exactly what I needed. It allows me the opportunity to receive the therapeutic treatment that my body needs regularly, it is affordable, and it is very convenient."

May 9, 2017 by C. W.
"The massage was great!"

May 9, 2017 by R. J.
"It was great, minus the fact that my allergies were off the charts and I couldn't fall asleep"

May 9, 2017 by L. R.
"Tyson is excellent!"

May 7, 2017 by A. H.
"Allison was amazing. I've had massages other places that were good but she was truly great. I am glad I added on aromatherapy because I left feeling relaxed and ready to take on the day. From the moment I walked in I noticed Elements was quiet and calm and everyone was courteous and helpful. I rarely splurge on a massage and only do so when I'm really needing it. I will be coming back here from now on."

May 7, 2017 by K. V.
"Very professional and the massage therapist are all excellent"

May 6, 2017 by S. D.
"Tyson is amazing!"

May 6, 2017 by D. A.
"Everything is always great."

May 4, 2017 by V. N.
"I've always had a great experience at Elements! The reception staff is top-notch and my therapist always take a moment to ask about any concerns."

May 1, 2017 by B. T.
"The only complaint I have is that my masseuse's fingernails were longer than desired. She did not hurt me, however there were times that I could feel them against my body and it made me a little uncomfortable."

May 1, 2017 by J. W.
"The only thing was I was a little surprised that I wasn't told Joe does deep tissue, but was glad to know he specializes in runner since I am one."

Apr 29, 2017 by M. B.
"Clean, friendly, professional."

Apr 28, 2017 by D. M.
"Nice, clean facility. Friendly staff. I have never had a bad experience."

Reviews Provided by Listen360