Skip to main content

College Station

Down from Luigi's Restaurant

Book An Appointment

3975 State Hwy 6 S
Suite 700
College Station, TX 77845


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements College Station, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 22, 2021 by L. K.
"Professional and a positive experience. "

Jul 11, 2021 by K. V.
"I was in need of a massage and the front desk put me on a waiting list and got me confirmed. My masseuse was not someone I had used before but she was WONDERFUL and I immediately felt better."

Jul 10, 2021 by J. W.
"Great service bit really hard to get an appointment "

Jul 9, 2021 by A. P.
"My massage was great, and the masseuse did a great job and was very nice! The ladies at the front desk were also very nice and kind!"

Jul 7, 2021 by D. S.
" Deborah S. Today , TX 5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating When my daughter gave me a gift card for Xmas, I had no idea who my therapist would be. God has blessed me with the gift of healing via Austin A. Each time after I go to my monthly session, my body is in less pain and overall sense of well being. I highly recommend Elements Massage as a therapeutic necessity. Thanks Austin A. for using your gifts to help others. Blessings to Elements Massage!"

Jun 27, 2021 by J. R.
"Clean relaxing facilities. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. "

Jun 26, 2021 by S. L.
"Great experience!"

Jun 24, 2021 by C. W.
"I like the member services and the special pricing for members. I feel my therapist knows how to help my back issues."

Jun 24, 2021 by D. H.
"Great massages from Jolynn, always on time and friendly service from the staff. A great, clean and comfortable environment."

Jun 23, 2021 by A. W.
"Austin A is amazing! He really takes the time to find out what specific areas or issues I might have and carefully, thoughtfully address them and tailors a massage to fit those needs. I also appreciate the friendly staff and text reminders when it is time to schedule a massage. "

Jun 21, 2021 by N. P.
"Austin A. has magical hands. He does a wonderful job. Thank you so much for hiring him and keeping him around."

Jun 18, 2021 by C. H.
"JoLyn B"

Jun 14, 2021 by T. E.
"Environment first of all. Any masseuse I’ve ever had have all been very professional and very good!"

Jun 14, 2021 by L. J.
"Tyson is amazing and I felt so much better after the session. He got out the major knots in my back "

Jun 13, 2021 by B. A.
"Jo Lynn is great"

Jun 13, 2021 by G. D.
"Massage was excellent. "

Jun 11, 2021 by M. B.
"Great service. Excellent massage"

Jun 6, 2021 by C. K.
"Sky did a great job on my massage! Great atmosphere and she was very accommodating "

Jun 4, 2021 by C. K.
"The salon is clean, sanitary, practicing safety, professional, visually pleasing. The desk staff is informative, and genuinely interested in my experience. Each therapist I have had are receptive to my explanation of wants and needs as well as making certain I am comfortable with room and table temperature. On my initial visit last October, I joined the membership program immediately and am still overly satisfied. "

Jun 4, 2021 by C. N.
"Everyone was very nice and professional! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360