Skip to main content

Chandler West

I-10 and Ray Rd.

Request An Appointment

7131 W Ray Rd
Suite 4
Chandler, AZ 85226


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Chandler, AZ have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 17, 2020 by H. D.
"Friendly, professional, and great care!"

Feb 17, 2020 by G. N.
"Great atmosphere and the massage therapist was very good"

Feb 17, 2020 by J. H.
"I love how everyone treats you as part of their Elements family, very helpful & mindful of your needs. I have stayed consistent on my monthly massages & now I go every two weeks. My lower back has never been better & my Sciatica pain has gone away. I highly recommend going to Elements at Casa Paloma to relax or fix that nagging pain. There the best!"

Feb 12, 2020 by L. M.
"I've been seeing Romana for over a couple years where I get a 90 min massage every month! She is great and reliable! Romana is the best!"

Feb 11, 2020 by V. T.
"Friendly staff. Massage therapist was able to hit all the right muscles to help prep for my half marathon. Excellent massage."

Feb 8, 2020 by A. C.
"Kayla, at the Chandler location on ray road is amazing! I've been going to her for a few months now and she helps me be a better version of myself by healing the knots, blinks, aches, and pains that build up over time. I'm healthier because of my MT visits! "

Feb 4, 2020 by R. T.
"Convenient, clean, great office staff and therapist "

Feb 2, 2020 by D. E.
"Very one is very friendly "

Feb 1, 2020 by J. D.
"Friendly & prompt service "

Jan 31, 2020 by K. E.
"Everything "

Jan 31, 2020 by T. S.
"Andrea is great!"

Jan 28, 2020 by S. C.
"Abel is the best massage therapist I've ever gone to!"

Jan 27, 2020 by K. J.
"Kayla was terrific! She was extremely kind and wanted to make sure she addressed areas causing pain but also wanted to ensure I had an enjoyable experience."

Jan 24, 2020 by S. G.
"Fast service, didn’t appear to be over booked like some places. Friendly "

Jan 24, 2020 by T. D.
"This location has skilled massage therapists. They are friendly and can judge when a client wants to talk or just relax and enjoy. They offer valuable feedback and tips for stretching out tight muscle groups. I do have a small comment about my final visit to elements. I cancelled my membership because I live in Maricopa and do not make it up to the spa's location that often. I found that I kept banking hours and would end up sharing my hours with a friend. I was "wasting" my money. So unfortunately I cancelled. The receptionist who was there the day I cancelled was gracious. When I called to schedule my last two hours I asked if I could once again split up my time for a friend. I was told I could. I also asked if I could use my holiday punch card which I had not used yet and redeem one punch for the salt stones. I explained that I cancelled my memebership and wanted to make sure it was still valid. I was told I could and I put that toward my friend's visit so she could have that amazing experience. When we arrived for our massages that day I was asked for the punch card and then was told that I could not use it because I was no longer a member. I then explained that I specifically asked that on the phone. The women then said she understand but the girl who took the call was new. I was a little annoying but understood- besides I was the one who cancelled my membership. However , this was not the first time the new girl excuse was used for poor communication/training. The first was when I signed up and it dealt with credit card info. I did not make a fuss over not getting the salt stones. I replied with a no worries and explained to my friend what happened. In my eyes this was not a good impression for my friend, who has never been there. I felt like since I was no longer a member I was no longer valued and she voiced the same sentiment. In that moment I was grateful that I had cancelled the membership. This event makes me question whether I would ever go back to that location if I wanted to have a massage again which is sad because the therapist are AMAZING - that is why I still provided 10 rating. Lastly, as a first impression aspect. My friend and I noticed the lack of attention to cleanliness in the front lobby. There was a lot of dirt and dust underneath the furniture pieces. This leads one to question the cleaning process for the rest of the spa...including the tables and linen. Remember the lights maybe low in the rooms but you face the floor for a good portion of the massage experience. If the floor is dirty relaxation goes out the door. Thanks for asking for my feedback. I hope it help for other clients in the future. "

Jan 18, 2020 by L. M.
"Always a wonderful experience at Elements! The courteous reception staff, the superb massage therapists, and the calming environment make for a terrific experience every time!."

Jan 18, 2020 by S. S.
"Very Professional from the front desk to the masseuses. Thank you for helping me get movement back into my shoulders and neck! I highly recommend. The membership has been helpful. "

Jan 14, 2020 by R. G.
"Romana has been my therapist for several years,and has always provided the most exemplary of service. This was my first visit back since my shoulder replacement surgery in November. Romana took note of my condition and provided the best quality massage I've ever had. She was compassionate and professional"

Jan 14, 2020 by A. S.
"Everything! "

Jan 10, 2020 by J. N.
"Lots of options & fantastic therapists!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360