Skip to main content

Due to concerns around Covid-19, we are prioritizing the health and safety of our clients and staff and will be temporarily closed effective March 20.  We plan to reopen to the community on May 1. Please email or call our studio if you would like to schedule a future massage. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Chandler West

I-10 and Ray Rd.

Request An Appointment

7131 W Ray Rd
Suite 4
Chandler, AZ 85226


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Chandler, AZ have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 21, 2020 by T. M.
"I loved the person that did my massage. She is fantastic. Thank you for signing her to me. I would recommended her very highly"

Mar 19, 2020 by R. V.
"The therapist I see is efficient, kind and listens to my concerns. She is concerned about my comfort and acts accordingly. I switched from a bigger chain because I could see the therapist I wanted to see on the days I was available not having to wait longer because she was unavailable. The front desk people are friendly and helpful. I like the text reminders too."

Mar 16, 2020 by A. R.
"It wa any first time getting a massage and it was a very pleasant experience. My LMT was very kind and did not make me feel uncomfortable whatsoever. "

Mar 15, 2020 by J. R.
"Excellent massage!"

Mar 15, 2020 by E. M.
"It was fantastic experience our therapist was Abel and Alan we had couples massage with deep tissue "

Mar 15, 2020 by M. H.
"Great massages. Easy to book appointments"

Mar 14, 2020 by M. C.
"The environment was nice & soothing, everyone was very nice, professional & I felt welcomed from the moment I stepped in! It was my first time getting a massage so it was a very great experience from start to finish & the massage was amazing!"

Mar 12, 2020 by A. I.
"Appointments are always on time and the staff is great! "

Mar 11, 2020 by D. W.
"Exceptional!!"

Mar 9, 2020 by A. H.
"Location. friendly staff."

Mar 8, 2020 by K. P.
"awesome front office ladies. so helpful and sweet and Abel gave the best sports massage I have had in years and years!!! "

Mar 4, 2020 by C. B.
"I started at Elements as a birthday gift from some very dear friends. I became a member after my 3rd massage. After about 6 months I went through a very unusual health issue. Due to that, I had to suspend my membership and when I was ready to return, my masseuse not only listened to my new (and thankfully, temporary) limitations, but she adjusted to them to really be part of the healing process. I have been with Suzanne for a little less than a year. She is always cheerful. I ask questions about what could be the cause of certain muscle issues and she takes the time to explain how the muscle functions and exercises I could do on my own to help alleviate some of the problems. I also appreciate the atmosphere of the reception. The receptionists are friendly and, considering how many clients come in, they address me by my name as I enter. All in all, a wonderful experience."

Mar 3, 2020 by K. S.
"Kayla was outstanding. She did a great job, I will request her again."

Mar 3, 2020 by J. D.
"Always a great experience! I tried the essentials oils this time and it was amazing!"

Feb 29, 2020 by H. R.
"Front desk was EXTREMELY friendly and massage therapist was amazing !"

Feb 29, 2020 by J. L.
"I had a relaxing massage that was great in all areas for what I needed. My massage therapist brought relaxation, calming energy and the healing my body needed just from the busy week. She honed in on what I needed at that moment and will definitely request her again. "

Feb 28, 2020 by J. O.
"There were so many wonderful benefits to getting a massage. Elements is a calm and serene environment that specializes in caring for their clients. I had a gift card and was able to add on a free hot stone treatment for my birthday. What I didn't realize was that the email promo was from a different location but this location honored the promo. My therapist was friendly and was very kind even though she had some difficulty with the table at first. She was professional and made sure I was comfortable at all times. I am considering a membership but will have to review my finances. It is certainly a treat!"

Feb 26, 2020 by S. B.
"Sam is fantastic!"

Feb 26, 2020 by H. M.
"They are always friendly and very polite. The staff are great at their jobs and help in difficult circumstances. I love going to get a message every month! "

Feb 25, 2020 by J. J.
"The scheduling & front office staff are friendly and warm. I haven’t met a therapist that didn’t do wonders on my problem points. Good atmosphere! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360