Skip to main content

Central Scottsdale

The Shops at 94th and Shea

Request An Appointment

9343 E Shea Blvd
Suite 120
Scottsdale, AZ 85260


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Scottsdale, AZ have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 17, 2020 by A. F.
"Very good customer service, very good massage, loved every part! Would recommend!"

Sep 12, 2020 by B. W.
"all your therapists i have seen at the Shea location are amazing ! "

Sep 11, 2020 by J. M.
"Brooke is the best! "

Sep 10, 2020 by B. J. B.
"The staff was very friendly. And Carlos, my Message therapists did an excellent job getting into my troubled spots and loosening them up. I’ve had a hard time finding a message therapist who isn’t afraid to work on me due to my spinal fusion from C2 through T2, and from L3 to L5. After my massage was overI felt better than I have for years! "

Sep 9, 2020 by K. J.
"Everything"

Sep 8, 2020 by J. H.
"Staff is attentive and friendly. "

Sep 8, 2020 by W. (. N.
"very good massage. Nick was good about concentrating on the ares I requested"

Sep 7, 2020 by T. G.
"Every massage therapist has been great!"

Sep 7, 2020 by J. S.
"Great message! Courteous and clean environment"

Sep 7, 2020 by J. V.
"Great place! Had an excellent massage with Nick! "

Sep 6, 2020 by R. H.
"Great massage, much needed for my tight neck, shoulders and back"

Sep 3, 2020 by J. J.
"My massage therapist was great & the Himalayan Salt stone treatment was like no other! "

Sep 2, 2020 by J. M.
"Nick. He was very knowledgeable and talented as a massage therapist."

Sep 1, 2020 by A. K.
"Best massages! Staff is great and the facilities are very very clean."

Aug 31, 2020 by J. S.
"Jocelyn did a great job with what she had to work with. I actually have some movement in my back. She gave me a lot advice and reminders about stretching certain muscle and a new way to stretch my back. I tried it wow. Great suggestions. Definitely looking forward to the next appointment. "

Aug 28, 2020 by M. L.
"The massage helped me a lot. Carlos was wonderful. Did ex tra for me. Made sure I was comfortable. "

Aug 26, 2020 by G. G.
"I have been going here for years and love it! "

Aug 25, 2020 by C. B.
"I really enjoyed my massage with James. He takes the time to make sure he is working on the areas that you especially need attention to and seems very knowledgeable about muscles and their interaction with your physical discomfort."

Aug 24, 2020 by S. J.
"Nick is terrific - he has really helped me with my sore neck Great location Staff are all very professional "

Aug 22, 2020 by N. T.
"The whole place is so welcoming. From the front desk to the table. My therapist Brooke was very professional and attentive to what I was needing during my session. Will definitely be making another appointment with her in the future!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360