Camp Hill

Camp Hill Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

88 S 32nd St
Camp Hill, PA 17011


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements camp hill have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 17, 2018 by D. W.
"Clean and professional and they work on areas that you ask."

Oct 17, 2018 by J. S.
"Easy to get an appointment. Friendly staff. Reasonable prices. "

Oct 15, 2018 by J. S.
"It's easy to schedule an appt and they are always friendly and provide an excellent massage."

Oct 14, 2018 by E. P.
"Friendly staff with a warm and inviting facility."

Oct 10, 2018 by D. B.
"I have to say, it was my first visit to Elements and I can actually say it was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Ashley was spot on! I will be back!"

Oct 9, 2018 by M. R.
"Elements Massage in Camp Hill,the staff is very friendly and Hart is the best for messages. My schedule time is always on time with no waiting. The massage rooms are very clean including bathroom. I’m a monthly customer and never disappointed."

Oct 7, 2018 by S. S.
"The staff is courteous and professional, the rooms are clean when I go into them. When I call in scheduling is easy and I can get in right away. I would recommend Elements Massage to anyone. "

Oct 5, 2018 by M. C.
"I had the 90 minute massage. I had a lot of work done by Sarah on my neck. She listened to what I needed done and made sure the pressure was comfortable for me. I felt like a new man when she was finished. "

Oct 2, 2018 by H. S.
"Availability and friendliness "

Oct 1, 2018 by D. G.
"The friendly demeanor of the therapist "

Sep 30, 2018 by T. F.
"Raina is great!!!"

Sep 30, 2018 by S. C.
"Clean environment & professional behavior "

Sep 30, 2018 by H. S.
"Very good therapists, nice environment."

Sep 30, 2018 by L. B.
"Massage therapist, Amy M. and the rest of the staff were a pleasure to deal with. "

Sep 28, 2018 by A. B.
"Leanne is awesome! I look forward to my monthly massages with her! Would definitely recommend! "

Sep 27, 2018 by R. R.
"Great intake and service"

Sep 26, 2018 by A. T.
"Everything! Ian was a stellar example of a great, reflecting message therapist and fellow worker of love. My session significantly improved my wellbeing and decreased my pain tremendously!"

Sep 24, 2018 by C. B.
"very clean and comfortable atmosphere. kind and courteous employees and owner."

Sep 22, 2018 by B. W.
"My therapist, Kylie was amazing! Very skilled and attentive to my needs. I'll be back."

Sep 20, 2018 by D. F.
"You guys have a very nice setup and I appreciate your kindness each time I stop in to see Leanne. She has not only revived my muscles, but also my soul! To be able to twist my neck back and forth and move my shoulders without pain is heavenly! She is an excellent masseuse and is also a wonderful person. I think my lucky stars to have found her!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360