Skip to main content

Bryan

North of Target in the Target Shopping Center

Book An Appointment

3001 Wildflower Dr
Suite 611
Bryan, TX 77802


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Bryan, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 24, 2021 by D. H.
"Quiet"

Jan 24, 2021 by N. W.
"An enjoyable experience. Very thankful for a great massage. Lavender plus the massage was very relaxing just as I hoped. Immaculately clean and welcoming environment."

Jan 23, 2021 by L. H.
"I am not one that regularly opts for massages, or similar self-care services. However, I was in desperate need of tension relief in my upper back & shoulders. I was very pleased with the immediate availability of an appointment and the overall quality of service I received. My therapist, Sky S., was amazing. She listened to my issues and what I was hoping to get out of my visit, and did not disappoint. By the following day I was thankfully back to my normal activities! The office staff was also very welcoming, and the facility was clean and relaxing. "

Jan 22, 2021 by J. M.
"I have been going to Elements for over 5 years now and have enjoyed my visits each time. The front desk is always friendly and professional. I have had around 6 different therapists and all were top of the line. However, the best one out of all of them has been Savannah. Her mother, Barb, was also an therapist and was outstanding just like Savannah. I have been seeing Savannah for about over a year now and she is consistently professional, respectful and gives an relaxing massage. She is your best therapist in my opinion. "

Jan 18, 2021 by R. S.
"Skylar is great! Twice now she's done my massage and she does a great job. Thank you!"

Jan 17, 2021 by S. B.
"Brittany is amazing and I can always talk to her "

Jan 13, 2021 by R. O.
"Ingrid is a wonderful therapist! Very informative and considerate. "

Jan 9, 2021 by B. N.
"She did a great job with just right!"

Jan 8, 2021 by C. P.
"Locations in BCS Ease in scheduling Aligning patient with most appropriate therapist"

Jan 8, 2021 by T. P.
"The staff was very friendly and helpful to me, as a first-time customer. They informed me of COVID policies very professionally and politely. I also appreciate that you are located in a convenient shopping hub with ample parking."

Jan 7, 2021 by J. G.
"Very comfortable while I’m there ( Nini is great )"

Jan 6, 2021 by T. W.
"Always friendly and running on time."

Jan 5, 2021 by J. M.
"Friendly and cleanliness of spa."

Jan 5, 2021 by W. K.
"Nini is the best! Love her to pieces! She always makes me feel 100% better! "

Jan 4, 2021 by S. L.
"Nini is awesome ! I always feel so refreshed after my massages. "

Jan 1, 2021 by L. G.
"Everyone was friendly. The place is clean and Nini gave me one of the best deep tissue massages ever."

Dec 31, 2020 by W. K.
"The massage Lacey gave was fantastic and I’ll definitely see her again! I was surprised however by the additional $15 charge for a prenatal massage. I wasn’t aware of this fee until I went to pay and don’t quite understand why it costs more. "

Dec 29, 2020 by D. S.
"Sky is absolutely amazing and is so helpful in my wellness journey. I have scoliosis and she provides me with the relief I need to keep going "

Dec 25, 2020 by V. B.
"Friendly staff beautiful atmosphere and Sky is the best "

Dec 20, 2020 by S. B.
"The staff did well with virus safety measures. The practitioner was really good! She communicated well and it was the perfect experience. Online booking was very easy and convenient."

Reviews Provided by Listen360