Bryan

North of Target in the Target Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

3001 Wildflower Dr
Suite 611
Bryan, TX 77802


Mon - Sat 9am - 8pm
Sun 11am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Bryan, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2019 by V. K.
"I felt great after massage!! Appointment easy to schedule Office staff very friendly and helpful Looking forward to next massage! There is no contract - and if you miss a month, it rolls over - and another family member can use it- and it can be gifted to another person! It’s great and Mary really knows her stuff!!!!"

Jan 17, 2019 by R. T.
"Caring and friendly"

Jan 17, 2019 by C. S.
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Massage therapist knew exactly what to do to relieve me of a 4 day headache. "

Jan 15, 2019 by D. G.
"Availability "

Jan 15, 2019 by F. A.
"Service"

Jan 13, 2019 by K. M.
"Very good!! I really enjoyed it!!"

Jan 12, 2019 by B. W.
"2 locations, and not feeling guilty if i change to available therapist instead of my regular. Also: very important that therapist understand English."

Jan 12, 2019 by B. G.
"Service was great. Appointment was easy to set."

Jan 11, 2019 by J. R.
"Very comfortable. Pressure was just right. "

Jan 8, 2019 by J. G.
"She was amazing very nice calm and helped me relax "

Jan 6, 2019 by M. A.
"Great atmosphere (once in the room). Lobby, not so much. In the neighborhood, a plus!"

Jan 5, 2019 by J. B.
"Friendly & knowledgable staff . "

Jan 5, 2019 by J. A.
"One word...”Mary!”"

Jan 4, 2019 by S. B.
"Very clean location, professional front end staff and Massage therapists. My therapist John was very respectful and responsive. Any time I have questions, concerns or needs they address them promptly and thoroughly. Thank you all for being great!"

Jan 4, 2019 by S. W.
"Deep tissue massage"

Jan 2, 2019 by J. V.
"The friendliest staff. Greeted me as soon as I walked in. Nini, is the BEST! I will return to see her, so, I hope you have no intentions of getting rid of her. She is amazing. Jennifer"

Dec 29, 2018 by D. K.
"Very relaxing atmosphere. "

Dec 26, 2018 by C. H.
"Everyone is so friendly! They listened to my concerns and made the experience unique and personal to my needs."

Dec 23, 2018 by C. W.
"Kiara was wonderful! Very talented at what she does! "

Dec 21, 2018 by K. S.
"I have had a good number of massages in my life due to serious back injuries (fractured vertebrae, degenerating/compressed discs) and the massage I had with Mary was life-changing. A lot of masseuses I had in the past didn't target these problem areas even when I voiced that that was what I wanted and needed, and I would unsatisfied and disappointed. It has been 5 days and I am still feeling great from my massage with Mary! I will definitely be back!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360