Skip to main content
Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 8pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Elements Massage 8150 Coller Way, Suite 100
Woodbury, MN   55125
(651) 433-7171 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Woodbury

Woodbury Center

Book Now

8150 Coller Way
Suite 100
Woodbury, MN 55125


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 8pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Woodbury have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 8, 2022 by R. B.
"Professional and friendly staff, relaxing environment. "

Aug 6, 2022 by M. G.
"Great staff"

Jul 30, 2022 by G. S.
"I like the facility, massage was great!"

Jul 29, 2022 by L. F.
"Professional-excellent massage therapists! "

Jul 28, 2022 by G. M.
"The cupping is amazing"

Jul 27, 2022 by J. S.
"Staff and therapist are the best."

Jul 23, 2022 by E. L.
"A great place to get a massage!!"

Jul 23, 2022 by J. W.
"I enjoyed my massage. Lovely staff and office. I'll be back."

Jul 23, 2022 by A. H.
"Friendly staff. Treated you like you were family even though it was my first time. I felt comfortable. "

Jul 22, 2022 by C. M.
"I've been a member for many years and love that convenience. I always great a great massage in relaxing surroundings."

Jul 9, 2022 by V. P.
"Pleasant, clean, and relaxing time spent during my massage."

Jul 8, 2022 by L. C.
"Saw a new therapist to me this last massage, Ed and he was likely my all time FAVORITE in all the years I have been a monthly member. He listened to my complaint about month long neck pain and after my massage it was completely gone. So awesome!! Thank You Ed!!"

Jul 7, 2022 by A. M.
"Stephen is awesome!"

Jul 3, 2022 by A. V.
"Amanda is amazing!"

Jun 18, 2022 by L. N.
"I’ve been a customer for 10 years and have never had one issue. I’ve had 5 therapists over that time period and they were all so professional and talented. I would recommend Elements to everyone. It’s been a great experience for me!"

Jun 15, 2022 by J. S.
"Tara is an amazing message therapist and great personality. "

Jun 11, 2022 by G. W.
"Amanda did very good"

Jun 7, 2022 by T. L.
"I have referred several people. They are very knowledgeable and friendly..They seem to enjoy what they do. It really helps my problem areas.They are very thorough!"

Jun 5, 2022 by S. S.
"Anna is attentive and accommodating, pays attention to concerns and adjusts based on my needs. She is an asset to Elements and the reason I keep coming back."

May 29, 2022 by N. M.
"I love my Woodbury Elements! The front desk associates are always so helpful and kind. And my massage therapist(s) are incredible and very professional. One of the best things I do for my own self-care."

Reviews Provided by Listen360