Western Springs

Garden Market Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Western Springs, IL   60558


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Western Springs have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 20, 2018 by J. F.
"I am very satisfied with the service /massages from Amerita and Deanna. On 1/17 the room was cooler than usual and I mentioned it to her. Jan"

Jan 20, 2018 by J. M.
"Convenient location, friendly staff and great massage therapists. "

Jan 18, 2018 by D. R.
"Sorry you did not read what I wrote last time...😁 I do like the friendly admosphere, cleanliness and the good work of the masseuses. I always feel welcome there. Thanks for a 👏 "

Jan 16, 2018 by J. B.
"Clean facility, convenient location, pleasant customer reps, excellent massages"

Jan 16, 2018 by G. D.
"Great reception to a new customer. Loved the book with a little background of the masseuse. The massage experience was comfortable and very good."

Jan 14, 2018 by P. P.
"Great massage and facilities "

Jan 13, 2018 by S. A.
"Room and bed were awfully cold. Therapist hands were cold as well. With it being cold outside it would've been nice to have a warm area to relax. I enjoyed the massage but the cold mad it hard to relax"

Jan 13, 2018 by J. J.
"Relaxation, self care."

Jan 7, 2018 by M. R.
"Easy scheduling. Flexible. Clean space. Good therapists"

Jan 7, 2018 by A. G.
"Jennifer, my massage therapist. Booked an apt to return to see her"

Jan 1, 2018 by R. H.
"Professional courtesy of the staff is impeccable. I am treated with respect and the massage is always customized to my needs."

Dec 28, 2017 by E. L.
"I loved everything about it....from the darkened room with the low playing music and the sweet smelling aroma. The heated bed was so comfortable with the cozy sheets and blanket. The massage therapist, Esmerita, was so skilled and appeared to have magic fingers that really worked out the knots in my body. I wanted this experience to never end! Thank you for a wonderful hour!"

Dec 28, 2017 by J. R.
"Everything is great about the location and the therapist. Thanks so much!"

Dec 26, 2017 by J. B.
"My only complaint would be how difficult it is to get an appointment. "

Dec 26, 2017 by C. M.
"Everyone is incredibly friendly. They all call me by my first name which is a nice touch that makes me feel very welcome. I’ve always had great massages there. Dawn is the therapist I have seen most often and she is fantastic. Professional, friendly and always giving me great advice on how to recover from my repetitive stress injuries. I highly recommend Elements Massage. Thank you for always taking great care of me. "

Dec 26, 2017 by J. J.
"The heating bed, calm music and lady I had was wonderful!"

Dec 22, 2017 by M. K.
"I always get the most professional service and the staff is very friendly. They know my wife and I by name and it feels good to be acknowledged when we arrive."

Dec 22, 2017 by S. C.
"Charlotte is an amazing deep tissue therapist. She saves my physical health with every therapeutic visit."

Dec 21, 2017 by T. K.
"I love the professionalism, friendliness, and variety of services provided.(hot stones, aromatherapy, etc...)"

Dec 20, 2017 by F. R.
"Everything so far"

Reviews Provided by Listen360