Skip to main content

Due to concerns around Covid-19, we are prioritizing the health and safety of our clients and staff and will be temporarily closed effective March 18. We plan to reopen to the community on April 8. Please email or call our studio if you would like to schedule a future massage. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Western Springs

Garden Market Shopping Center

Request An Appointment

4700 Gilbert Ave
Suite 45
Western Springs, IL 60558


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Western Springs have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 24, 2020 by P. P.
"Friendly staff , a variety of talented massage therapists and a clean facility!"

Mar 21, 2020 by B. M.
"sociable therapist"

Mar 17, 2020 by S. S.
"Bob is the best!"

Mar 16, 2020 by P. M.
"I have an amazing therapist here at WS .Veronica is the best for me. Her flow of massage hits every area. Massage keeps me able to stay active and do my normal chores."

Mar 12, 2020 by D. R.
"Friendly staff... clean place... and good massages. Thanks for the good work.😁"

Mar 12, 2020 by S. J.
"Convenient location, courteous staff, wonderful massage!"

Mar 7, 2020 by L. K.
"The facilities are clean, comfortable and relaxing. The staff is generally nice and accommodating. Most of all, my message therapist is very professional and wonderful at her job!"

Mar 3, 2020 by S. W.
"Def better than the competition. "

Feb 29, 2020 by B. W.
"I got a really good massage from Jordan, I just felt it was a bit short (approx. 75min for a 90min) I understand that some time goes aways for changing etc. but still it felt short. Thanks! "

Feb 29, 2020 by L. H.
"Great therapists and flexible scheduling."

Feb 23, 2020 by C. K.
"Everything!"

Feb 23, 2020 by T. D.
"Everyone was friendly and going through the process was very easy. The massage therapist did a great job. "

Feb 18, 2020 by N. B.
"Great!"

Feb 17, 2020 by D. S.
"It’s a great place for massages. "

Feb 14, 2020 by K. F.
"Very good experienced staff"

Feb 12, 2020 by S. W.
"Great front desk staff, awesome massage therapists!"

Feb 12, 2020 by S. K.
" Charlotte is great - takes time to review the session and make recommendations."

Feb 10, 2020 by K. H.
"Terry was lovely and Jordan’s massage was awesome! I joined! "

Feb 10, 2020 by A. C.
"Very friendly staff and great massage therapist!"

Feb 7, 2020 by S. C.
"I love the people! I love catching up with Mary upon arriving and Charlotte is an amazing therapist!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360