Skip to main content

West Plano

Preston Park Shopping Center

Book An Appointment

1921 Preston Rd
Suite 2012
Plano, TX 75093


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Plano, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 18, 2021 by L. J.
"Henry is very friendly and I always feel relaxed after a great massage."

Jan 17, 2021 by T. W.
"Jakob and hank are amazing! They pay attention to detail. I tried cupping yesterday and felt it really help relax by back and shoulders. "

Jan 16, 2021 by C. B.
"My appt was with Wendy, and I can by far and away say that it was the best massage I've EVER had. I shared my pain points and instead of just barreling down on them directly, she stretched and massaged my hips, arms and legs to actual treat and prevent the pain from happening again. She was insanely talented and I will definitely be back specifically for Wendy. "

Jan 14, 2021 by N. F.
"Clean and professional "

Jan 12, 2021 by O. B.
" The therapist does a very good job: asking me about the specific areas where I have problems and I insisting on those areas. He is courteous and through. He applies the exact pressure I need. The front desk personnel is flexible with my scheduling. Great job Elements Massage!"

Jan 9, 2021 by L. C.
"Services are great! Alex and all of the masseuses are wonderful! Highly recommend !"

Jan 5, 2021 by A. P.
"Very professional and efficient."

Jan 4, 2021 by J. A.
"Very customizable "

Jan 3, 2021 by G. C.
"Professional message therapy and comfortable, well-appointed studio. "

Dec 29, 2020 by S. B.
"Therapist are great. "

Dec 19, 2020 by S. W.
"The quality of the therapists is great. "

Dec 17, 2020 by S. G.
"Deana is the bomb! She really listens to your needs/issues and takes care of them with expertise. Highly recommend her!"

Dec 17, 2020 by C. Y.
"Paul is excellent the front desk and efficient and quick and friendly"

Dec 17, 2020 by K. R.
"Jakob goes above and beyond to address any area that needs extra attention his deep tissue massage is truly therapeutic and he takes care in providing the best massage experience I always feel like a new person after my massage my only complaint is the 90 minutes goes by too fast! "

Dec 13, 2020 by M. D.
"I love Deana! She’s incredible! "

Dec 13, 2020 by D. R.
"Jacob is a master of his discipline. A very talented massage therapist. Worth every penny."

Dec 13, 2020 by J. L.
"Alex is the best!"

Dec 12, 2020 by J. E.
"Professional, nice relaxing place (lobby area, massage rooms & beds). Massage therapist are knowledgeable and take the time to find out what area(s) need to be focused on."

Dec 12, 2020 by H. R.
"Fabulous massage. Jakob is the Best"

Dec 8, 2020 by K. E.
"Every masseuse I’ve used there is really good love Deanne and Alex "

Reviews Provided by Listen360