West Plano

Preston Park Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Plano, TX   75093


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Plano, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 18, 2018 by L. M.
"Loved Jen me the type of massage she’s did."

Jan 18, 2018 by R. L.
"The reception area was clean, calm, nicely furnished. Facility was laid out nicely, bathrooms were clean, treatment rooms clean, tranquil. Massage was good, therapist was friendly, helpful."

Jan 17, 2018 by C. H.
"Chad was the best! I felt very comfortable and will definitely be returning."

Jan 17, 2018 by M. C.
"Very nice facilities, pretty good price, and Leslie is a great therapist."

Jan 16, 2018 by K. M.
"I came here only to follow my therapist Chad Prentice. Unfortunately, Elements Massage is much higher priced than what I am paying for at Massage Envy at $49.99 monthly, and I cannot justify coming here as much as I would like to. If I had the same monthly price that I pay at Massage Envy, I would move in a heart beat. Chad is great!"

Jan 16, 2018 by K. K.
"Catrina was awesome. First massage since my injury and she really took good care of me and got into the tight areas. Very grateful for her healing touch. "

Jan 15, 2018 by N. S.
"I've been seeing Chad Prentice for almost 10 years, and so far I like Elements a lot more than I did Massage Envy. It's further for me to drive, 30 minutes instead of 10, but it's worth it."

Jan 14, 2018 by J. E.
"Professional, nice atmosphere, great service!"

Jan 13, 2018 by L. O.
"The staff always helps me reach my goals. They are knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very professional and caring. "

Jan 7, 2018 by L. D.
"Great service "

Jan 7, 2018 by B. B.
"Kenny was my therapist -- great massage!!! He reviewed my intake information and was knowledgable about what I was needing from the massage. He communicated with me throughout the session regarding pressure and positioning. He included some stretches to target my problem areas. After the massage, he let me know I might have some soreness or sensitive areas and how to treat them over the next couple of days. A great massage -- I'll be returning for more!"

Jan 6, 2018 by J. W.
"Therapist was awesome. Customer service was excellent"

Jan 6, 2018 by M. H.
"Always professional and friendly "

Jan 5, 2018 by R. H.
"Great massage! Very caring!"

Jan 5, 2018 by T. H.
"Very good, great therapist and professional front desk"

Jan 4, 2018 by P. F.
"Fit me in at last minute and excellent therapist."

Jan 2, 2018 by W. R.
"My experience was fantastic beginning with the front desk clerk all the way to my massage therapist Chad, thank you!!"

Dec 29, 2017 by D. H.
"Dena is a magician with her elbows. My first thought was there was no way she could give me the pressure that I needed, and I’m going to tell you, I was wrong. Very knowledgeable and curtiouz. "

Dec 28, 2017 by A. R.
"Alex's massages are wonderful! I also like the rates. I've been a member of other massage places and the turnover is high. I like that Elements staff stays consistent!"

Dec 26, 2017 by D. M.
"Therapists are great, front office help is friendly & helpful and the hours of service. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360