West Plano

Preston Park Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Plano, TX   75093


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Plano, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 27, 2017 by S. O.
"I like my massage therapist. He is funny and we always have a good conversation."

Feb 27, 2017 by M. G.
"Very nice atmosphere, people were very friendly and the service was execlent."

Feb 26, 2017 by L. H.
"It's very peaceful and my massage therapist was very knowledgeable. Very pleasant and calm location."

Feb 25, 2017 by K. R.
"Variety of massages and times"

Feb 23, 2017 by N. L.
"I like how relaxed the atmosphere is. I also liked that my massage therapist gave me feedback on problem areas. Lastly, I love the monthly enrollment deal for $59."

Feb 22, 2017 by D. R.
"I already did an online review👍 Great massage😀"

Feb 21, 2017 by K. T.
"Have been to Elements Massage three times now. Leslie, Tracey, and Kenny have been my therapists and all were AWESOME! They really know their stuff! These were no 'fluffy' massages - these were some 'get at all those knots & get your muscles working properly again!' massages. My body thanks Elements Massage of West Plano!"

Feb 20, 2017 by T. M.
"Everything!"

Feb 19, 2017 by C. K.
"The staff make me feel welcome and comfortable. That was important to me because it was first visit to the establishment."

Feb 19, 2017 by A. M.
"The massage therapists are skilled, the environment is clean and relaxing, and the check in and check out process is efficient and friendly,"

Feb 16, 2017 by V. F.
"Friendly staff! Massage was AWESOME! Place was clean and soothing!"

Feb 16, 2017 by A. A.
"Jacob is the best!"

Feb 15, 2017 by E. N.
"The therapist was very thoughtful."

Feb 13, 2017 by L. T.
"Relaxing atmosphere and Matt. He is an excellent massage therapist that I would recommend to all of my friends."

Feb 12, 2017 by K. D.
"Jennifer was excellent"

Feb 12, 2017 by K. B.
"It went a little mir above and beyond what massage envy does. It also felt more personalized"

Feb 12, 2017 by M. H.
"The services at Elements Massage that I received were implacable. The appointments were very easy to scheduled and the staff and service that I received were excellent in all areas. When my services ended, I came out relaxed and feeling much better before going."

Feb 9, 2017 by F. V.
"Professional knowledgeable Answered all questions I had and didn't rush the service Great all around"

Feb 4, 2017 by S. T.
"Great session! Love that you offer lymphatic drainage massages!"

Feb 3, 2017 by D. B.
"Good massage!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360