Skip to main content

University Park

The Shoppes at University

BOOK A MASSAGE

8109 Cooper Creek Blvd
University Park, FL 34201


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements University Park, FL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 17, 2019 by M. B.
"Great place!!"

Aug 13, 2019 by T. A.
"Very tailored massage"

Aug 8, 2019 by G. M.
"The fact that none of my money spent ever expires and are very cooperative in meeting my requests. Everyone is quite pleasant and the cleanliness of the premise is great. Thanks for being such a wonderful place to be associated with. glenda"

Aug 6, 2019 by C. S.
"Everyone was very professional and I loved Tanika as a therapist. She did exactly as I asked."

Aug 4, 2019 by M. O.
"Front desk people are always friendly and helpful. Love Jenn!"

Aug 3, 2019 by J. P.
"Appointment that fit my busy schedule. James was very good. ..great massage. Price was reasonable. Very courteous friendly staff."

Aug 1, 2019 by K. C.
"Always on time and always professional. No matter the service I have alway left relaxed "

Aug 1, 2019 by L. A.
"Friendly service, comfortable atmosphere, knowledgeable staff. "

Jul 30, 2019 by M. T.
"Everyone is always so polite and helpful. Signing up for monthly massages has kept me out of the chiropractors office. Elements offers specials for new comers and oldies alike. I always tell all my friends about them."

Jul 30, 2019 by D. Y.
"Great therapists; relaxing environment"

Jul 29, 2019 by J. Z.
"Brooke was excellent, highly recommend her."

Jul 28, 2019 by M. I.
"The peacefulness of the room"

Jul 28, 2019 by K. B.
"Very Professional, and I was able to get in that day. "

Jul 27, 2019 by M. H.
"I was sad when I heard Adrian was leaving. Of course happy for him in his new endeavor, but sad to lose a great massage therapist. I am happy to say that my appointment with James was great! "

Jul 25, 2019 by B. S.
"John's excellent massage!"

Jul 24, 2019 by H. L.
"Front office staff is delightful and Jackie gave me an amazing massage."

Jul 23, 2019 by T. A.
"Relaxing"

Jul 23, 2019 by S. M.
"The scheduling process is a breeze. Katelyn did a fantastic job working out the stiffness in my back, shoulders and arms. Elements Massage is a world-class organization. Thanks for all that you do!"

Jul 22, 2019 by F. S.
"I had an exhilarating experience! Wonderful!!"

Jul 21, 2019 by B. P.
"Everyone is friendly and professional. Found at least two people who know exactly what I prefer. I love the salt stone. And the lavender scent. It is very affordable when I pay monthly . "

Reviews Provided by Listen360