Skip to main content

University Park

The Shoppes at University

Book An Appointment

8109 Cooper Creek Blvd
University Park, FL 34201


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements University Park, FL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 4, 2021 by M. B.
"All good!!!"

Mar 4, 2021 by J. S.
"Very professional! Thank you."

Feb 27, 2021 by G. R.
"Heather was very professional and an excellent masseuse."

Feb 26, 2021 by B. Q.
"On time. Clean atmosphere. Good Therapist."

Feb 25, 2021 by L. S.
"Nice massage"

Feb 25, 2021 by S. M.
"I always get a fantastic message. Great value too."

Feb 25, 2021 by R. D.
"Kind and caring staff. "

Feb 24, 2021 by W. O.
"Great treatment and professional."

Feb 23, 2021 by L. J.
"super easy registration even with covid, great massages"

Feb 21, 2021 by T. L.
"Amy was amazing!! It felt like all of my muscles were twisted up in knots and she managed to release far more of them in 90 minutes than I thought possible. I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in town. "

Feb 18, 2021 by C. D.
"The staff is amazing ,kind ,helpful, and are taking covid precautions..I have been a client there now for 4yrs and don't have a complaint. My husband and I go once a month as " Date Night " following dinner ...I have had Amy the masseuse for 2yrs now and she's amazing!! "

Feb 18, 2021 by R. S.
"Your staff is pleasant. Great massage!"

Feb 18, 2021 by G. M.
"Stellar customer service!"

Feb 17, 2021 by N. C.
"Kate did a great job! The amount of deep pressure was excellent and areas of concern were addressed. "

Feb 17, 2021 by M. D.
"Toneka listens about your areas of concern and she doesn’t stop until the area is knot free. I feel so much better after my visits. It’s a safe clean environment. "

Feb 15, 2021 by A. L.
"Friendly and professional "

Feb 14, 2021 by A. L.
"Jen was great! She kept checking in with me and did a great job with the right amount of pressure. The table warmer was great too!"

Feb 14, 2021 by T. M.
"I love going there to Get massages very professional "

Feb 14, 2021 by B. B.
"Quality of therapists "

Feb 14, 2021 by L. W.
"Clean comfortable and massage therapists very knowledgeable "

Reviews Provided by Listen360