Skip to main content

Due to concerns around Covid-19, we are prioritizing the health and safety of our clients and staff and will be temporarily closed effective March 16. We plan to reopen to the community when our local stay-at-home orders allow and will provide a firm date once we are able to confirm.  Please email or call our studio if you would like to schedule a future massage. We are sorry for any inconvenience. 

Troy

Caswell Town Center

Request An Appointment

6846 Rochester Rd
Troy, MI 48085


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Troy, MI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 16, 2020 by L. M.
"Mindy has strong hands! I look forward to going 1-2 times per month"

Mar 16, 2020 by R. H.
"The massage felt great!"

Mar 12, 2020 by V. J.
"I have only utilized your service once but I had Stu as my massage therapist and he was amazing !"

Mar 12, 2020 by H. L.
"Everyone was so nice and very helpful"

Mar 12, 2020 by E. M.
"I loved my first massage ever. I had Eric and he was wonderful! Thank you!"

Mar 8, 2020 by K. T.
"I love the atmosphere and the staff. The massage therapist quit and you recommended Kathy as a replacement. She is wonderful, pleasant, professional and applies just the right level of pressure for a deep massage, it felt great. I can't wait to return."

Mar 7, 2020 by R. B.
"Extremely friendly, helpful and professional staff. They care about what you need help with and focus on those areas. Eric is a magician at finding the source and working on it."

Mar 4, 2020 by C. W.
"Candace was great. Very thorough. "

Feb 24, 2020 by A. C.
"The whole experience is wonderful from the moment you walk in the door. You are greeted and water & chocolate is right there. The staff is always very nice and they listen to you while getting a massage."

Feb 24, 2020 by D. M.
"My massage therapist was great! Very knowledgeable!"

Feb 23, 2020 by J. G.
"Friendly staff. Business was clean and organized."

Feb 21, 2020 by D. Z.
"Services care great. Nick is a wonderful massager. I cannot wait to be back!"

Feb 19, 2020 by N. M.
"How comfortable you guys made me on my very first time getting a massage. You guys are incredibly nice and caring about everyone who walks through the door. "

Feb 19, 2020 by C. K.
"Molly was great: approachable, informative, and professional. The location is clean and modern, with a soothing vibe as soon as you walk in the door. I felt both relaxed and educated after my service and I would likely return in the future. My one suggestion for the location overall would be to have the receptionist/front desk person be more proactive with offering packages or additional services. I found out about the monthly membership from the website, not from someone with whom I had sat for 10 minutes prior to my massage. "

Feb 18, 2020 by G. H.
"Excellent massage. Great atmosphere "

Feb 17, 2020 by M. K.
"Skilled therapists and great communication"

Feb 17, 2020 by G. L.
"Relaxing Atmosphere, Polite Therapists and Professional service"

Feb 17, 2020 by R. L.
"It was relaxing from the start. Check in was easy and so was making the appointment. The message was fantastic and made me feel relaxed during and after. Only complaint was it wasn't long enough lol. "

Feb 17, 2020 by K. S.
"Excellent massage. I had Stu who communicated well and made sure he knew my expectations and met them."

Feb 12, 2020 by A. G.
"Eric is fantastic and I would recommend him to anyone. The staff at the front desk are always welcoming and helpful. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360