Troy

Caswell Town Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 6846 Rochester Rd
Troy, MI   48085


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Troy, MI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 22, 2017 by T. G.
"Everyone was very friendly and nice. It was a great experience."

Jun 22, 2017 by A. L.
"Pam was AWESOME-sauce, she gave me what I needed and I booked follow-up appointments with her right afterwards!!!"

Jun 20, 2017 by N. A.
"Very good customer service from front desk lady"

Jun 17, 2017 by C. P.
"quick, professional"

Jun 14, 2017 by K. L.
"I absolutely love Elements ...... If you want to really spoil yourself, try Elements Massage today."

Jun 14, 2017 by C. L.
"Dee was an outstanding massage therapist. Everything was perfect and my husband and I love Elements 👍"

Jun 13, 2017 by J. C.
"Respectful, safe, pleasant service and establishment."

Jun 11, 2017 by A. F.
"I have never had a bad massage. I like the convenience of online booking. The front staff is always super friendly."

Jun 11, 2017 by S. M.
"Eric is a Great therapist!!"

Jun 8, 2017 by R. M.
"Friendly and accommodating staff. Nice atmosphere and Brittany is a great massage therapist."

Jun 6, 2017 by L. R.
"The massage therapist wasn't quite as personal as I would have liked although I'm aware that this opinion differs between clients. I would have preferred a little more friendly interaction."

Jun 6, 2017 by T. K.
"Nice and calm atmosphere - very clean"

Jun 4, 2017 by H. Z.
"She did a great job."

Jun 2, 2017 by R. C.
"It was professional and I wasn't pressed to sign up for additional services."

May 30, 2017 by R. F.
"My wife and I had a great experience with Dee and Brittney in a clean comfortable setting. We will be back for me."

May 30, 2017 by J. G.
"It is very relaxing and the price of the service is great."

May 23, 2017 by L. R.
"Eric is the best!"

May 23, 2017 by T. H.
"Massage therapist listens to needs of client."

May 23, 2017 by N. C.
"Very friendly and my therapist was awesome."

May 22, 2017 by L. T.
"Professional and friendly relaxing environment. Always happy with my massage!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360