Troy

Caswell Town Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 6846 Rochester Rd
Troy, MI   48085


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Troy, MI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 20, 2017 by K. H.
"Kelsey. "

Nov 16, 2017 by S. B.
"Everything is wonderful. Very professional. Brittney is excellent. However, the last time I was there I was surprised that the waiting room was dirty. "

Nov 14, 2017 by R. D.
"Ease of making appintments, ease of getting into my appointment. Excelent staff Eric and Dee the best"

Nov 14, 2017 by K. K.
"The amazing Therapist"

Nov 13, 2017 by S. S.
"Very soothing and effective "

Nov 12, 2017 by A. M.
" The ambience, and professionalism of the therapists. "

Nov 7, 2017 by S. M.
"I have been going to Nicole for several months now and she is awesome. Always a good experience with the staff. Love it here."

Nov 5, 2017 by J. C.
"Clean, professional "

Nov 4, 2017 by D. H.
"Your front reception people are the best, always welcoming and anticipating your arrival. I feel like they are ready for me to arrive. They are very private and discrete when reviewing personal information. Your product offerings are clear and easy to make a purchase. You do a better job than other Element stores in sharing background information on your staff. thank you for all you do."

Nov 1, 2017 by M. R.
"Always a nice experience"

Oct 30, 2017 by K. B.
"Relieved the stress from my body..."

Oct 29, 2017 by R. A.
"My 1st time getting a real massage!! Absolutely loved it!! Can't wait for my next one!!"

Oct 27, 2017 by L. M.
"Everyone is very friendly & it's very clean"

Oct 26, 2017 by H. M.
"The receptionist was very courteous, and Pam gave me a wonderful massage. Thank you."

Oct 24, 2017 by C. S.
"Peaceful Setting, Cleanliness, Experienced Therapists"

Oct 22, 2017 by J. B.
"The therapists are wonderful. The facility is warm and clean. I always feel relaxed after a massage at this facility. "

Oct 20, 2017 by R. P.
"Professional and nice customer service. It’s a welcoming environment. "

Oct 19, 2017 by L. L.
"Courtesy of staff plus knowledgeable therapists."

Oct 16, 2017 by J. R.
"Massages just aren't for me, it was too weird. I would recommend your location if someone asked, but the 8 is because I wouldn't bring it up myself."

Oct 15, 2017 by V. N.
"You guys are amazing. Great service every one. Pam is a fantastic masseuse."

Reviews Provided by Listen360