Troy

Caswell Town Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

6846 Rochester Rd
Troy, MI 48085


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Troy, MI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 13, 2018 by C. K.
"The massage therapist was super sweet and gentle and friendly!! My first massage was perfect "

Dec 13, 2018 by A. F.
"I've just begun so have to wait awhile before I answer."

Dec 5, 2018 by M. M.
"I'm an awkward, anxious bird and Elements puts me at ease from the minute I walk in the door. It's calm, clean and everyone is really nice. (I also love that there is free chocolate!) The woman who gave me my massage, dana, I believe (I'm horrible with names) was great and I will continue seeing her when I come. Also, so awesome I got a little take home sheet with things to work on at home. Very caring place, and with your sales, everyone can afford a massage or two. Thank you. You can use my review but not my full name please. "

Dec 4, 2018 by S. N.
"Therapists customize your session based on your needs at the time of the session. "

Dec 3, 2018 by B. A.
"Professsional massage in a clean environment, reasonable prices."

Dec 2, 2018 by D. R.
"The aromatherapy sessions. The Himalayan salt block treatments. The professional staff. "

Nov 28, 2018 by J. P.
"Everything! "

Nov 28, 2018 by T. T.
"quiet and relaxing "

Nov 28, 2018 by L. S.
"The atmosphere is very professional. Massage rooms are very quiet and relaxing. I like that I can schedule online and see what times are best for my schedule. It is easy to change appointments. Been going here for a couple of years and I look forward to it every month!! I highly recommend!"

Nov 27, 2018 by J. B.
"Great service every time!"

Nov 25, 2018 by R. A.
"I like that your people are very professional and want our input as to what we are looking for in the type of massage we want, and always want feedback. Great people!"

Nov 22, 2018 by B. C.
"I enjoyed my massage very much. "

Nov 21, 2018 by D. R.
"FIRST EVER DEEP TISSUE MESSAGE. I FOUND RELIEF IN THE AREAS THAT BRING ME PAIN AFTER THE MESSAGE FOR SEVERAL HOURS. BECKY IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL THAT HAS GREAT KNOWLEDGE AND SKILL, MORE IMPORTANTLY SHE IS A HIGH QUALITY PERSON WHO WAS A PLEASURE TO HAVE MET. I'LLLLL BE BACK."

Nov 20, 2018 by M. C.
"Very professional. Love the massage I got. Can’t wait for my next one. I slept so good that night. Very relaxing"

Nov 17, 2018 by M. M.
"Recommend him to others"

Nov 15, 2018 by K. B.
"From the moment you walk in the door you are treated as valued customer! I have back and neck pain and Becky always resolved my pain. I highly recommend Elements Massage!"

Nov 14, 2018 by M. R.
"Excellent therapists"

Nov 13, 2018 by M. S.
"Nick did a great job! Very relaxing!"

Nov 13, 2018 by S. W.
"I like that the person who works on me knows how and where to apply pressure correctly. That is something not all know how to do."

Nov 13, 2018 by J. S.
"Very relaxing-very professional Our couples massage was amazing, both masseuses were very professional, asked specific questions about pressure/sensitive areas/ focus areas. I walked away incredibly relaxed and relieved of some underlying pain I’ve had for weeks Highly recommend! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360