Skip to main content

Troy

Caswell Town Center

Request An Appointment

6846 Rochester Rd
Troy, MI 48085


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Troy, MI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 23, 2020 by J. G.
"Friendly staff. Business was clean and organized."

Feb 21, 2020 by D. Z.
"Services care great. Nick is a wonderful massager. I cannot wait to be back!"

Feb 19, 2020 by N. M.
"How comfortable you guys made me on my very first time getting a massage. You guys are incredibly nice and caring about everyone who walks through the door. "

Feb 19, 2020 by C. K.
"Molly was great: approachable, informative, and professional. The location is clean and modern, with a soothing vibe as soon as you walk in the door. I felt both relaxed and educated after my service and I would likely return in the future. My one suggestion for the location overall would be to have the receptionist/front desk person be more proactive with offering packages or additional services. I found out about the monthly membership from the website, not from someone with whom I had sat for 10 minutes prior to my massage. "

Feb 18, 2020 by G. H.
"Excellent massage. Great atmosphere "

Feb 17, 2020 by M. K.
"Skilled therapists and great communication"

Feb 17, 2020 by G. L.
"Relaxing Atmosphere, Polite Therapists and Professional service"

Feb 17, 2020 by R. L.
"It was relaxing from the start. Check in was easy and so was making the appointment. The message was fantastic and made me feel relaxed during and after. Only complaint was it wasn't long enough lol. "

Feb 17, 2020 by K. S.
"Excellent massage. I had Stu who communicated well and made sure he knew my expectations and met them."

Feb 12, 2020 by A. G.
"Eric is fantastic and I would recommend him to anyone. The staff at the front desk are always welcoming and helpful. "

Feb 7, 2020 by K. B.
"Everyone is friendly, welcoming and professional from the front desk to the massage therapists. Mindy is an excellent massage therapist and I would highly recommend her!"

Feb 6, 2020 by K. L.
"Brittany was great! Found and helped with all my problem areas and I felt so relax when I left. Great experience."

Feb 4, 2020 by P. N.
"Price and convenient "

Feb 4, 2020 by B. S.
"Kathy gave a great massage! She was friendly, asked about any health issues I had and areas I wanted concentrated on and was attentive to pressure and my comfort throughout."

Feb 3, 2020 by R. S.
"Phenomenal service!"

Feb 3, 2020 by K. S.
"Very professional "

Jan 31, 2020 by R. M.
"Great atmosphere, friendly and courteous staff. "

Jan 30, 2020 by K. B.
"Stu is helpful with explaining things with massage and anatomy "

Jan 26, 2020 by P. S.
"I got the results that I was looking for. Very friendly staff. Thank you"

Jan 26, 2020 by E. G.
"I enjoy the convenience of scheduling via the mind-body app and I appreciate the savings of the membership. The massage therapists are knowledgeable and I always feel amazing when I leave"

Reviews Provided by Listen360