Troy

Caswell Town Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 6846 Rochester Rd
Troy, MI   48085


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Troy, MI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 27, 2017 by S. B.
"Just an all around positive experience"

Apr 25, 2017 by R. S.
"Quality"

Apr 25, 2017 by R. D.
"Keep up the good work"

Apr 24, 2017 by L. G.
"Very friendly Very clean"

Apr 21, 2017 by D. L.
"Felt very comfortable from the beginning through the end of the appointment. The therapist explained everything very well. Pointed out some sore areas and the massage therapist concentrated on those areas, so I felt much better afterwards. Great message and good service! Denise"

Apr 20, 2017 by S. D.
"I love Brittney but, the office staff has much improved since my last review."

Apr 16, 2017 by W. T.
"The facility is very clean and the staff is very courteous."

Apr 16, 2017 by K. H.
"Kelsey"

Apr 15, 2017 by C. K.
"My past experience was exceptional. Sadly, one of my previous visits was horrible. I sent in comments, and was never contacted. My time and money are precious and few, I felt I deserved some consideration for poor service, and that is why I did not rate the salon higher."

Apr 14, 2017 by R. B.
"Quality of service."

Apr 10, 2017 by K. C.
"Friendly"

Apr 10, 2017 by K. H. (.
"I like how easy it is to schedule an appointment online, I like being able to see my therapists schedule. It makes it easier to pick my time slot. The therapist I see is great! He does a great job, that's why I keep coming back!"

Apr 9, 2017 by L. O.
"Every therapist I have had has done a wonderful job making me feel comfortable. They take their time and make sure my experience is special."

Apr 8, 2017 by L. S.
"Great website. It's convenient to be able to make appointments online."

Apr 6, 2017 by M. K.
"When I feel like I need a massage you're location is always accommodating."

Apr 6, 2017 by A. W.
"Kelsey is really amazing! She listens to my concerns and I leave feeling so much better! After the first appointment with Kelsey I was able to sleep better and my shoulder and arm felt the best they have been in a long time."

Apr 6, 2017 by L. L.
"friendly front desk and competent therapists"

Apr 5, 2017 by J. A.
"Very well run business. Wonderful staff. Recently had a massage with Eric it was one of the best massages I've ever had!"

Apr 5, 2017 by S. C.
"Rey clean and relaxing environment. All of the technicians are receptive and skilled if you have special requests or challenges."

Apr 3, 2017 by G. H.
"Great setting, very professional staff"

Reviews Provided by Listen360