Aurora at Tower & Hampden

SW Corner of Tower & Hampden

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Aurora, CO   80013


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
7 Days a Week!

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Aurora, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 22, 2017 by M. D.
"Leona did a Great Job"

Mar 22, 2017 by M. S.
"The front desk receptionist Stephanie is fabulous! So is Jessica, my therapist!"

Mar 22, 2017 by K. C.
"clean, friendly"

Mar 22, 2017 by J. G.
"Therapist was very good."

Mar 21, 2017 by C. B.
"Jessica is great!"

Mar 21, 2017 by C. P.
"From the moment I walked in I was pleasantly greeted by the front desk attendant, the therapist listened to my concerns and needs and I felt at home."

Mar 21, 2017 by C. W.
"Casey!"

Mar 20, 2017 by K. B.
"Tonia was amazing. Seriously one of the best deep tissue massages I have ever had."

Mar 19, 2017 by T. D.
"Will is a talented and hard working therapist. He focuses on where the pain is and goes after it. That's the kind of massage I look for. Although the problem areas are almost always self induced, he does a great job trying to "fix" your problem. I haven't had a headache in 3 days now. Great job!"

Mar 14, 2017 by R. R.
"I enjoyed the entire process from scheduling my appointment with Edith to find the right massage therapist and time that met my busy schedule. I knew it was going to be a great session by the warm welcoming greeting by Edith and my massage therapist Kathy day of my session. Kathy had reviewed my informational sheet prior and knew my history when discussing my history and asked how I was feeling that day. She explained and demonstrated the level of pressure I could choose for the session and options for the entire 90 minute massage. I loved every minute of my massage and couldn't believe how quick it went. I totally achieved being in the "Elements Massage Zone" of relaxation and peace. The quote a movie line - " I'll be back!" Thank you - Ron Ripp 😇"

Mar 14, 2017 by B. G.
"Kale is a very talented and professional massage therapist. I thoroughly enjoy seeing him whenever I need him! Thank you, Kale!"

Mar 13, 2017 by M. C.
"Leona did an excellent job. I thoroughly enjoyed the hot rock massage! She was Awesome"

Mar 12, 2017 by J. F.
"The therapist made me feel very comfortable. she seemed to love her job."

Mar 12, 2017 by D. B.
"I love the cleanliness and the overall atmosphere when you first enter the building. The friendliness of the front desk person is also important to me- and exceeded at this Elements."

Mar 11, 2017 by C. M.
"Will is an amazing therapist"

Mar 8, 2017 by M. S.
"Convenient, and Casey is a great massage therapist."

Mar 8, 2017 by A. O.
"The staff is professional and does great work as part of my therapy to keep me healthy and moving!"

Mar 8, 2017 by L. F.
"Very professional, excellent massage, nice facility"

Mar 7, 2017 by C. K.
"Aubree was awesome! That was the best massage I think I have ever had."

Mar 6, 2017 by D. R.
"The last massage therapist I had was phenomenal."

Reviews Provided by Listen360