Skip to main content

Aurora at Tower & Hampden

SW Corner of Tower & Hampden

Request An Appointment

3571 S Tower Rd
Ste A
Aurora, CO 80013


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Aurora, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 14, 2019 by G. L.
"Love Karina!! And the very friendly office staff."

Oct 12, 2019 by L. P.
"Loved Andrea! The massage she gave me was just what I needed!"

Oct 5, 2019 by L. W.
"Ajee was very personable and gave a powerful deep massage. Best money I could ever spend! "

Oct 5, 2019 by H. B.
"Brion is excellent ! He involves stretching with deep tissue. "

Oct 5, 2019 by J. B.
"Everything was great."

Oct 2, 2019 by J. W.
"Best massage ever."

Oct 2, 2019 by T. H.
"Fantastic "

Oct 2, 2019 by N. K.
"That there are all levels of massage, you are welcoming, the rates are reasonable, and the 2 massage therapists i’ve Seen have been very receptive and accommodating "

Sep 21, 2019 by Y. M.
"Great massage, friendly staff, clean facility. "

Sep 20, 2019 by L. C.
"I have no complaints. "

Sep 19, 2019 by B. R.
"I have only ever gotten maybe two other massages in my life and this one was by far my favorite! My massage therapist really listened to what was bothering me and did an amazing job! She asked throughout if the pressure was alright and it was perfect. The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was very clean and relaxing. I will definitely be back. "

Sep 18, 2019 by J. (. A.
"Fully understood the issues and addressed them. Zeroed in on all the pain points."

Sep 18, 2019 by L. P.
"They specialize the massage to my needs. "

Sep 13, 2019 by B. S.
"I was in pain from doing some home renovation. I was able to get an appointment the day I called. The therapist was friendly and did a great job; the next day the pain was gone!"

Sep 11, 2019 by A. E.
"Excellent service and staff. A wonderful place."

Sep 10, 2019 by C. M.
"The location is always clean and inviting. The front desk staff is ALWAYS super friendly and David is one of the best massage therapists that I have had. I look forward to coming in and relaxing every time and have suggested it to many friends. "

Sep 3, 2019 by P. G.
"Administrative staff personnel are always cheerful, pleasant and prepared to serve their clients. My therapeutic massage by my therapist Casey is always the best! Can't wait for my next scheduled visit."

Sep 2, 2019 by J. H.
"Everything was great, no complaints. Look forward to return visits. "

Sep 1, 2019 by G. H.
"I have been a member of elements for over two years. Both front staff and therapists have been great, never disappointed. "

Aug 30, 2019 by H. W.
"They did a wonderful job"

Reviews Provided by Listen360