Aurora at Tower & Hampden

SW Corner of Tower & Hampden

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Aurora, CO   80013


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Aurora, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 21, 2018 by J. H.
"Great massage therapists!!"

Apr 20, 2018 by S. O.
"It was a great massage !! She did a great job. Just wish your office wasn't so far from my house"

Apr 20, 2018 by S. N.
"Leona is an amazing massues "

Apr 19, 2018 by M. S.
"Relaxing"

Apr 18, 2018 by A. O.
"Elements Massage had always provided excellent and professional service. I like to exercise and these therapist help me to continue doing that! I highly recommend Elements Massage Hampden!"

Apr 18, 2018 by T. H.
"Its thereaputic and I feel better. Its what I call a real massage."

Apr 17, 2018 by D. M.
"I love my therapist, Andrea! I've been to other massage therapy places, but Elements Massage is the best. The location is ideal, front office staff is professional, and I really like the convenience of online scheduling. "

Apr 15, 2018 by S. C.
"Very professional and friendly staff. Nice ambience. The massage was wonderful."

Apr 12, 2018 by E. K.
"My Therapist and the front desk"

Apr 12, 2018 by J. S.
"Everyone is friendly. The environment is really clean and relaxing. The therapists are professional and really good."

Apr 11, 2018 by D. B.
"It is always easy to schedule a massage and the therapists are AWESOME!"

Apr 9, 2018 by E. V.
"The massage was terrific and unlike other places, it was a very peaceful environment. "

Apr 8, 2018 by A. L. S.
"The people are great, the massages ALWAYS relaxing, such a great part of my month!"

Apr 6, 2018 by J. R.
"Professionalalisim of the staff"

Apr 5, 2018 by B. (. M.
"Jessica is amazing!"

Apr 4, 2018 by J. F.
"Very friendly service and well maintained facility."

Apr 1, 2018 by L. P.
"Very friendly staff and professional. Cathy is a great massage therapist. "

Mar 30, 2018 by B. G.
"I like the flexibility around massage hours available. Aubrie is a fantastic massage therapist. Her messages are both therapeutic and relaxing. "

Mar 26, 2018 by C. S.
"Thanks! It's nice to come in to your establishment and feel absolutely ZERO judgments based on body type/ image. I know I'm fluffy, but no one makes me feel bad about myself. They work on my terrible back and shoulders and give me stretches without any complaint. Love you guy!"

Mar 25, 2018 by E. F.
"Everyone is very professional and the customer service exceptional. The therapists take time to understand exactly why your visiting and take great care making sure your satisfied. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360