Skip to main content
Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm
Elements Massage 5116 S Rural Rd., Suite 125
Tempe, AZ   85282
(480) 397-0701 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Tempe

Baseline & Rural

Book Now

5116 S Rural Rd.
Suite 125
Tempe, AZ 85282


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Tempe, AZ have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 13, 2021 by K. S.
"Everything is wonderful from the service at the front desk to service to departure."

Oct 13, 2021 by C. B.
"Your massage therapists are excellent. "

Oct 12, 2021 by L. C.
"Evelyn is amazing. "

Oct 6, 2021 by D. I.
"Wonderful massage in a very relaxed environment.. Everyone was very kind "

Sep 30, 2021 by D. G.
"Vanessa was great. Very thorough. She knew where my problem areas were and concentrated on those. "

Sep 27, 2021 by J. S.
"The person who helped set up my appointment was super friendly and gently offered the membership but was not pushy at all. She kindly shared her own positive experiences. The massage therapist was awesome. I asked for deep tissue and he checked in regular about my comfort but also did a superb job of working some of my aches and stiffness. He also helped with some stretching and talked me through answers ti my questions. Just a great experience!"

Sep 27, 2021 by D. L.
"Everyone was nice and polite. "

Sep 26, 2021 by R. P.
"First and foremost, Evelynn is one of the best massage therapists I have been to! She accurately told me everything I was doing wrong within 5 minutes of knowing me. Bad posture, bad work setup, bad foot position when cycling... It was really impressive! Also I do feel better after my sport injury messing up my IT Band and the knot in my back I've had for 15 years feels less intrusive. Next would be the receptionists. They were all very sweet and kind. I forgot to use my HSA card the first time and called the shop back asking if they could void and run the HSA. They had a manager, Ashley, call me back and she explained she returned the original and ran the HSA instead! I was incredibly pleased as that is free money for me and I would rather use it first. Overall I have been coming here for only 2 weeks now and have learned a lot about myself and my body. I had stopped getting massages years ago as they always seemed to be just for pleasure rather than actually working on anything. When I get in there with Evelynn she is teaching me things, telling me what I need to do differently/better, and knows exactly how my body is doing with a few light touches. Seriously impressive stuff!"

Sep 24, 2021 by K. S.
"Consistently good"

Sep 19, 2021 by M. G.
"I really enjoy Elements from start to finish. The receptionists are always friendly and helpful. Evelyn is an amazing masseuse and incredibly knowledgeable. I always refer her and this location to people I know."

Sep 14, 2021 by L. F.
"Mike was amazing. Best massage I have had in years. He really listened to me and focused on my problem areas to make me feel better. "

Sep 12, 2021 by J. M.
"I thought the ambiance was very pleasant. My therapist was excellent. I also appreciated that I was not pressured to buy a membership. "

Sep 12, 2021 by S. K.
"Everyone of the massage therapists that I have used there have been just awesome. I have no complaints about the services offered at Elements Massage. "

Sep 2, 2021 by R. D.
"It was great and Evelynn was fantastic"

Aug 31, 2021 by Z. T.
"The service is amazing. The staff are really welcoming. I cannot wait to return."

Aug 31, 2021 by D. O.
"There are specific therapist that really listens and pays attention to what the client is asking for, I appreciate that so much. I love the atmosphere and calming space that they provide, it really helps me to relax and enjoy taking time for myself. "

Aug 30, 2021 by B. C.
"Very professional, clean, therapists are educated to know how to help Ease my pain"

Aug 30, 2021 by S. R.
"Great staff!!!"

Aug 27, 2021 by M. C.
"Thalia is a fantastic masseuse- I’ve booked with her multiple times, always feeling relaxed afterwards. Thanks!!"

Aug 27, 2021 by L. B.
"Quality, professionalism, friendly, pampering, price!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360