Skip to main content

At Elements Massage our top priority has always been to deliver an unparalleled experience of restoration and rejuvenation to our clients. We pride ourselves in creating a safe, healthy and welcoming environment and look forward to welcoming you into our studio.  To learn more about safety protocols inside our studio, please contact the studio directly.

Sunnyvale

Cherry Orchard Shopping Center

Book Now

308 W El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087


Mon 10am - 9pm
Tue - Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 8pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Sunnyvale, CA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 15, 2021 by T. L.
"Professional services in a very clean and relaxing atmosphere."

Sep 14, 2021 by R. F.
"Great customer service, knowledgeable staff, and clean facilities!"

Sep 13, 2021 by C. D.
"Tom is an amazing massage therapist. He checks in regulary to make sure I am getting the massage that I want with the correct amount of pressure. "

Sep 12, 2021 by S. S.
"Friendly staff and Dee is an amazing therapist. I always come away feeling relaxed."

Sep 10, 2021 by J. M.
"everything was clean and neat. the massage was great and I feel better"

Sep 9, 2021 by K. K.
"Good, personalized massage, on time or early, clean waiting area and rooms, friendly service, very attentive to safety relative to COVID-19."

Sep 4, 2021 by E. Y. G.
"Everyone was really professional and nice. Kate gave me a prenatal massage and it was wonderful!! She was excellent :)"

Sep 2, 2021 by C. H.
"No waiting, and gracious receptionist. The massage was everything I asked for. I will go back in the future."

Aug 31, 2021 by A. L.
"descriptions of masseuses provided, levels of intensity listed, add on services available, ability to specify if want no talking, reasonable membership!"

Aug 25, 2021 by S. L. W.
"I love how efficient the front desk staff is. The reminders over text and email are very helpful. And each massage therapist has provided wonderful relief and is helping me get my body back into a healthier state. No complaints at all!"

Aug 23, 2021 by B. G.
"Michael the man who gave me message was very competent. I donot want to use my name for any publicity."

Aug 18, 2021 by V. N.
"Great and fast service! "

Aug 15, 2021 by L. R.
"Knowledgeable therapist Tom did an excellent job "

Aug 14, 2021 by T. C.
"Skilled and professional and excellent massage "

Aug 13, 2021 by A. I.
"Great masseuse!"

Aug 8, 2021 by B. C.
"Professional staff that really targets the client’s needs."

Aug 3, 2021 by K. D.
"Tom does a great job. He is very detailed and conscience in my massage."

Aug 2, 2021 by M. M.
"Efficient, understanding and detailed"

Jul 28, 2021 by M. C.
"Efficient. Great massage therapy. Honest and helpful"

Jul 23, 2021 by H. P.
"listening to the needs and addressing them with care. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360